Funny Indian Media on Gwadar Port Hand over to china :D

Some observations.

* Balochistan will have "prosperity"
* Pakistan's influence will grow
* Middle east and Iran will eventually join the gwadar cocktail party making PakMideast alliance impeccable
* Muslim nations will again support Pakistan in case of a war with India
* Bhutan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri lanka see India as a thread as a matter of official policy
* China will install a pipeline through Gwadar
* Naval base at Gwadar will be a pain for India
* India feels as if its being contained
* SinoPak ties can go any limit.

Hahahaha....

Yeh bhi sahi hai....waise "Ek Tha Tiger" dekhne ke baad mukhe laga tiger bandook se slow motion mein shikaar karta hai...
Chalo galat fehmi door ho gayi :P

lol may kudh heraan tha ye pehla tiger hey jo dewwaroon pe b char jata hye lolz

So you wish to contest contest the widely accepted theory, on gwadar, among PDF members from Pak and China??

easy boy China is just using gawadar for its southern provinces your media is making propaganda against PAk china deal this is purely economy related thing not military chinese did such work in srilanka bangla desh now in pakistan nothing wrong dude :D chinese did made heavy investments in africans countries too just to lift them up so they will help pakistan in its prosper future ,, dont forget your own PM said prosper pakistan is good for india soo chill :police:

And yes chinese gona make this gawadar next dubai :D just like they did With Angola African state where they did 3 to 4 billion dollar investment to make it financial hub but now it has turned into Africa's Biggest Ghost town due to financial crises 2008 :D just imagine the way Chinese invested there if brought investment here what gona happen cz Gawadar is a strategic port :D

286993-a.jpg

article-2168507-13EB0FDA000005DC-787_634x407.jpg

.jpg

^^ Angola's Trophy City ,Ghost Town pics made by chinese now initial work chinese gona do is they gona start motorway from gadawar to ratuudero sindh and then setup of economic zones :D

@somebozo on your post number 5.... i too heard about yankeestan and pakistan.... However yankeestan not husband of pakistan.... (china is).... But yankeestan is the one who pays to pakistan (take the hint)....
@on topic.... China played a master stroke.... No country in world who after taking over a country have respected that countries citizens.... China took over pakistan and within next 50years china will slowly make it official.... Pakistan havent learned from british raj.... This time no mahatma gandhi. None can save pakistan.... Very sad news (not for pakistanis here but for good innocent pakistani people who dont even knows that pakistan gave away its freedom)....

Dude this is not 1857 , its 2013 now stop living in Past dude :lol:

well it's not danger for India at all , but i remember before few years back same Pakistan allowed America on their soil , now America is fu_cking Pakistan and they are searching for new "Master" with kung fu which is only so called friend of "Pakistan" todays date(which also accused pak for providing heaven to terror groups).

just wait for 2016 America will be back from Afghanistan and they will stop aid to Pakistan slowly put sanctions on pak , there will no more interest of west in pak after NATO army return , and if pak continues it's terrorist policy, they may declare pak as a terrorist nation

well it's not danger for India at all , but i remember before few years back same Pakistan allowed America on their soil , now America is fu_cking Pakistan and they are searching for new "Master" with kung fu which is only so called friend of "Pakistan" todays date(which also accused pak for providing heaven to terror groups).

just wait for 2016 America will be back from Afghanistan and they will stop aid to Pakistan slowly put sanctions on pak , there will no more interest of west in pak after NATO army return , and if pak continues it's terrorist policy, they may declare pak as a terrorist nation

wow you are the best Think Tank we will vote you for the best global think tank :enjoy: ... btw according to your media the master kang fu panda gave pakistan nuclear technology , Weapons , Jet fighters etc this friend is awesome friend what u say little professor ?? :D

easy boy China is just using gawadar for its southern provinces your media is making propaganda against PAk china deal this is purely economy related thing not military chinese did such work in srilanka bangla desh now in pakistan nothing wrong dude :D chinese did made heavy investments in africans countries too just to lift them up so they will help pakistan in its prosper future ,, dont forget your own PM said prosper pakistan is good for india soo chill :police:

And yes chinese gona make this gawadar next dubai :D just like they did With Angola African state where they did 3 to 4 billion dollar investment to make it financial hub but now it has turned into Africa's Biggest Ghost town due to financial crises 2008 :D just imagine the way Chinese invested there if brought investment here what gona happen cz Gawadar is a strategic port :D

286993-a.jpg

article-2168507-13EB0FDA000005DC-787_634x407.jpg

.jpg

^^ Angola's Trophy City ,Ghost Town pics made by chinese now initial work chinese gona do is they gona start motorway from gadawar to ratuudero sindh and then setup of economic zones :D

You are preaching to the choir, son.

However, what China does with Gwadar is a different matter altogether. What seems to be the subject matter of this thread is what people THINK that china will do with gwadar.

You need to sell your theory of ONLY ECONOMICS, NOT MILITARY to your fellow countrymen, who almost begin to lisp with excitment at the thought of China's entry. Previous threads on Gwadar suggest that your theory doesn't quite enjoy credibility with others here. I can post a few examples if you like.

During the cold war Russians described India like a wife who needs daily assurances of love and loyalty from her husband!

During Cold war era don,t forget your relations with USA....................At-least Russians treated us like Wife, not as Prostitute............................Samjdaar ke liyae isshara kafi hai......................