Funny: Bharatis Are Now Saying That It was Sq Ldr Hasan Siddiqui Who Died on 27 Feb 2019

it i good if they remain in delusions and remain in pride and consider themselves as best so they will no focus on their weaknesses and in real war they will likely to face defeat

Radar images clearly shows f-16. I don't know if it's doctored or not but at least they provided proof.what we have done? We even said that we killed su-30. Where is the pilot and why are we hiding his name even after his death at cmh? It's clear to me that we lost f-16.it's ok no problem but we released indian pilot and it was a mistake.this su-30 kill story is just a story.su-30s went cold to avoid amraam.i have seen the pictures that iaf provided.crash sites clearly shows one hit near mangla reservoir and there was a stream near abhinandan ejection.2nd hit was near tandar,about 7 to 8 km from abhi last known position.even in videos,first jet was seen going down and another jet in the left can be seen which was hit later.that fighter jet at high altitude was abhinandan plane.

Radar images clearly shows f-16. I don't know if it's doctored or not but at least they provided proof.what we have done?
Proof that every neutral source says is far from convincing
It's clear to me that we lost f-16
How so? Our F-16 fleet count is independently verified and complete
this su-30 kill story is just a story
Then why is the IAF not actively trying to negate our claim. The only thing they are doing is insisting is they downed our F-16 to take the spotlight of their own loses. Why are they not doing a count of their own jets by a third party?

Radar images clearly shows f-16. I don't know if it's doctored or not but at least they provided proof.what we have done? We even said that we killed su-30. Where is the pilot and why are we hiding his name even after his death at cmh? It's clear to me that we lost f-16.it's ok no problem but we released indian pilot and it was a mistake.this su-30 kill story is just a story.su-30s went cold to avoid amraam.i have seen the pictures that iaf provided.crash sites clearly shows one hit near mangla reservoir and there was a stream near abhinandan ejection.2nd hit was near tandar,about 7 to 8 km from abhi last known position.even in videos,first jet was seen going down and another jet in the left can be seen which was hit later.that fighter jet at high altitude was abhinandan plane.

Do you think the story in Foreign Policy Magazine was a hogwash by the Americans to hide the kill of F16!!
Why Indians didn't sue the writer and the FPM!! She was on twitter following her story and answering Indians back.
No mate, if she didn't write the article, there could have been a chance of PAF not disclosing, but now it is a dead donkey Indians are trying to beat.

As for their radar images, if you are thinking they were genuine images then you need lots of explaining to do to prove them genuine. The simple fact is that they were doctored images, with artificial input from the Indians. Any doctored document is not an admissible evidence in any court of law, period.

Do you think the story in Foreign Policy Magazine was a hogwash by the Americans to hide the kill of F16!!
Why Indians didn't sue the writer and the FPM!! She was on twitter following her story and answering Indians back.
No mate, if she didn't write the article, there could have been a chance of PAF not disclosing, but now it is a dead donkey Indians are trying to beat.

As for their radar images, if you are thinking they were genuine images then you need lots of explaining to do to prove them genuine. The simple fact is that they were doctored images, with artificial input from the Indians. Any doctored document is not an admissible evidence in any court of law, period.

I know about the report of no f-16 missing.i agree that the images can be doctored but I am sure the wreckage of second mysterious plane fall on our side.we captured second pilot.he died later.this is true.if they already counted f-16,it means no f-16 was hit.the question is where is the wreckage and who was flying the plane? First we said we captured second pilot.later said he died.we should release name of the pilot.

have been saying the same thing from day one...not stressing the indian version of shooting F16 but to end the argument on the other side of the border by revealing the kill footage of whatever fighter PAF downed and revealing the second pilot story...as only pakistan have the solid proof of the kills since they lost no fighters.. ..i really hoped they downed a couple of more migs ...that would have given a hard kick to the balls of idiots in our forces still fielding this junk that too in 2019...i was hoping they will finally reveal the footage close to election but i am really loosing hope now.

Proof that every neutral source says is far from convincing

How so? Our F-16 fleet count is independently verified and complete

Then why is the IAF not actively trying to negate our claim. The only thing they are doing is insisting is they downed out F-16 to take the spotlight of their own loses. Why are they not doing a count of their own jets by a third party?

I think Russia should also start counting su-30. According to them,su-30s turned cold when locked.i have no information of su-30s crossing on our side.i don't know,may be we hit su-30. We should release pictures and name of pilot to end all conspiracies.

i have no information of su-30s crossing on our side
The PAF issuing Su30 kill patches is confirmation in a way that the force believes it has downed a Flanker. Any step taken by the IAF to discredit this claim will definitely put an egg on PAF's face. But the IAF right now isn't even budging from its F-16 downing claim and is hell bent on proving that the second downed jet was an F-16. They (IAF) can't even make up their mind whether it was an F-16B (ex-Jordanian) or F-16D block 52

The PAF issuing Su30 kill patches is a confirmation in a way that the force believes it has downed a Flanker. Any step taken by the IAF to discredit this claim will definitely put an egg on PAF's face. But the IAF right now isn't even budging from its F-16 downing claim and is hell bent on proving that the second jet was an F-16

I have seen the patch.it clearly means that we hit su-30 but our neighbor wants proof and most importantly,we need to give evidence to the world so that every country could see it that paf can do anything it want.i said it earlier,we must create fear.without fear,India can do another balakot.fear is necessary because we are dealing with a very clever enemy.

indian Lok Sabha and Raj Sabha should be renamed to houses of Lies! and indians to braindead bakhts they will believe everything Modi ki g farts i think its the digusting smell it remind them of human feces they dump on streets!

I know about the report of no f-16 missing.i agree that the images can be doctored but I am sure the wreckage of second mysterious plane fall on our side.we captured second pilot.he died later.this is true.if they already counted f-16,it means no f-16 was hit.the question is where is the wreckage and who was flying the plane? First we said we captured second pilot.later said he died.we should release name of the pilot.

Ok, lets take your own argument. Even Indians say two jets were downed. One Mig Bison and one F 16.
So both side claim that two jets were downed. Pakistan unofficially saying one Su 30 also went down.
Once F 16 kill is denied by the Americans after the counting. What left!!
Would Indians provide counts of their Su 35!!! Why are you not demanding it!!
Similarly the Indians were shouting no access to the Madrasa was provided by the Pakistanis. Now that it has, the Indians change tag and say they never bombed the madrasa but the hills.
Did you ever demanded from Indians to give access to the international media to the 6 sites bombed by PAF!!!

You see my friend, I find your post not only very unfair but very negative for Pakistan. Why!!

Ok, lets take your own argument. Even Indians say two jets were downed. One Mig Bison and one F 16.
So both side claim that two jets were downed. Pakistan unofficially saying one Su 30 also went down.
Once F 16 kill is denied by the Americans after the counting. What left!!
Would Indians provide counts of their Su 35!!! Why are you not demanding it!!
Similarly the Indians were shouting no access to the Madrasa was provided by the Pakistanis. Now that it has, the Indians change tag and say they never bombed the madrasa but the hills.
Did you ever demanded from Indians to give access to the international media to the 6 sites bombed by PAF!!!

You see my friend, I find your post not only very unfair but very negative for Pakistan. Why!!

Their own people made fun of them in balakot and many independent foreign experts showed the impact sites,far from madrassas so the claim of hitting Target was nothing but a lie.air engagement can also become their lie if we release pictures.it is clear to me that we captured second pilot so that's why nobody is demanding su-30 count from them.whether plane crashed in our side or their,it doesn't matter.we captured pilot who later died so we must clarify.nothing else.

The Kargil Conflict is generally pointed to as the time Indian media came off age, due to the spectacular military performance of the PAF, one would have hoped Pakistani media would have seized on the moment but alas....
I would rather not have Pak's media go down the path of Indian media. Have u seen that trash?...every channel...every "journalist"(if we can call them that)...in a bid to outdo one another and be the "first" to break that story, toss journalistic integrity out the window. They report on anything and everything that shows Pakistan in a bad light and India as superior regardless of the truth.

I would rather have Pak media not get involved in this jingoism for two reasons.
1) This way Pak military can keep certain things secretive and only release what information can be released without compromising national security
2) Pak's media should focus on domestic issues.

As for point one...while Abhinandan was saying in the video that he can't disclose where he is from and his family...Indian media was knocking on his family's door. Pak media shouldn't turn into a joke like that.

For point 2...again Indian media is constantly blasting anti Pak stuff to their masses, which turns their attention away from domestic issues. This is why their leaders can scapegoat Pak for their issues and turn the public attention away from the shortcomings of their government. In a democracy that's not a good thing...ppl should always be aware and on top of what's going on so they can hold their elected rulers accountable.

I would rather not have Pak's media go down the path of Indian media. Have u seen that trash?...every channel...every "journalist"(if we can call them that)...in a bid to outdo one another and be the "first" to break that story, toss journalistic integrity out the window. They report on anything and everything that shows Pakistan in a bad light and India as superior regardless of the truth.

I would rather have Pak media not get involved in this jingoism for two reasons.
1) This way Pak military can keep certain things secretive and only release what information can be released without compromising national security
2) Pak's media should focus on domestic issues.

As for point one...while Abhinandan was saying in the video that he can't disclose where he is from and his family...Indian media was knocking on his family's door. Pak media shouldn't turn into a joke like that.

For point 2...again Indian media is constantly blasting anti Pak stuff to their masses, which turns their attention away from domestic issues. This is why their leaders can scapegoat Pak for their issues and turn the public attention away from the shortcomings of their government. In a democracy that's not a good thing...ppl should always be aware and on top of what's going on so they can hold their elected rulers accountable.

Not jingoism but rather a well researched and documented programs. What the Indians do is basically a shouting match and in most cases deliberate misinformation.

Another video from Rajya Saba TV.

The Indians once again at it, stating that India had shot down an F16, and has proofs from the AWACS radar.
We have all seen the doctored images, which probably were not from the radar at all.
Even if they were from the radar feed, they were heavily doctored, thus they are unreliable.

The new thing which I have heard new in this video is the claims that Indians have intercepted communications in Urdu that "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai".
They think the pilots were talking about the F 16.
In any case, "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai" could be to the two Indian jets shot down by PAF.

What makes me in naughts is the claim by the analysts is how superior is IAF and how bad are PAF pilots compared to the Indians.

Well, who should tell them that one of their Mig 21 definitely shot down, which they admitted. Also that they have shot down one of their own helicopters.

Which air force is not professional. Damn stupid Indians.

I have one simple question, why Pakistani media don't do programs on this and rub the salt in the wounds of the Indians.
Please everyone listen to this program, it is full of propaganda against Pakistan, its Air force and army.

time nhi hai bhai itna waste karney ko.
Iss se acha hai mei apni window se bahar water canal mei jelly fish ko dhoondh ke dekhon.