From bhaiya to saiyaan: The dangers of cousin marriages

In a Small country of millions of people, one should be able to find his life partner from different backgrounds, marrying in the community is useless now when there are other better options easily available,

Yes since many other medical journals proved that there is nothing harmful in cousin marriage.

Medical journals ? Hmmm .You don't need to be a scientist to figure this out. Interbreeding causes the limiting of the gene pool that the offspring will receive. As a result the offspring has a much higher chance of developing recessive disorders (which occur due to a small gene pool).

The years of medical research might be wrong but here's a fun project you can try at home. Start with two plants (any species) and have their offsprings self pollinate over 3 or 4 generations and you'll see it with your own eyes that over time the offspring will be weaker or might not grow at all. Not everything is a hinjew saazish against us, legitimate science exists.

I really hate it. Sari umer ami kehti hain ye tmhari behan ur phr bare ho k kehty hain tmhari shadi tmhari cousine se karni ha . Banda mentally tor pe hil jata ha .

Medical journals ? Hmmm .You don't need to be a scientist to figure this out. Interbreeding causes the limiting of the gene pool that the offspring will receive. As a result the offspring has a much higher chance of developing recessive disorders (which occur due to a small gene pool).

The years of medical research might be wrong but here's a fun project you can try at home. Start with two plants (any species) and have their offsprings self pollinate over 3 or 4 generations and you'll see it with your own eyes that over time the offspring will be weaker or might not grow at all. Not everything is a hinjew saazish against us, legitimate science exists.
Human genes are too diversified even 1000 years of cousin marriage (not inbreeding) cause no harm.

I really hate it. Sari umer ami kehti hain ye tmhari behan ur phr bare ho k kehty hain tmhari shadi tmhari cousine se karni ha . Banda mentally tor pe hil jata ha .

Father tried to arrange a cousin marriage for me once. Oh dear lord I shiver to this day thinking about a cousin of mine as a wife (behn hai yaar)! Thankfully my parents were not strict so I got away with it. Others are not so lucky.

Lucky you. Even if one chooses to ignore the scientific side of it there's still a moral compass in all of us that points the other way. Unfortunately not the same can be said about all of us

Nothing wrong with it..my parents are first cousin and now I married to my cousin.

Life is beautiful....don't make things harram on you when Allah SWT made it hallal for you.

It happen in U.K a lot, you should start a campaign against it in U.K.

Why so much worried about former colony of Brit?

I’ll comment on what I see fit.

Either there should be 100 % cousin marriages or 0% .
That's it :tup:
This is flipping disgusting
youre-so-quick-to-judge-everyone-but-you-always-forget-6859282.png

:lol::lol::lol::lol::enjoy::dance3:

Sir ap lucky hain . Mubarak ho ap bach gaye

. . . . .
Generations of cousin marriages has produced nothing but short tempered retards who are easy to brainwash in the name of religion or ethnicity. Their brains cannot process independent thought, science or be able sort out complex problems. Cousin marriages needs to be banned and people who take part in it should be punished with heavy fines.

The author of article Fatima kazmi in her blog comments wrote her sister had ARVC cardiomyopathy.

And this is what medical data tells

"The prevalence of ARVC is greater in certain regions; in Italy and Greece (Island of Naxos), it can be as high as 0.4%-0.8% [Thiene & Basso 2001]."

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK1131/

And these are the areas where no consanguineous marriages happen.