Friday suppose to be audio leak day of others....isn't it ?

HAIDER

What happened ... it's getting more suspicious. Who is behind those leaks..

A got my bag of popcorn and coke

Hacker amreeka gaya howa hai, keyboard aur mouse lenay.. acha wala

lekin ab sab china banata hai, ye nai pata usko 😁

It was a fake msg by someone on indishell's thread which was later deleted. He has no sympathies with us, he is only trying to get a bid war started. Moreover I love how even Pakistanis who are well educated follow random Facebook posts from a twitter handle with the name of "Hacker" 🤣🤣

What happened ... it's getting more suspicious. Who is behind those leaks
Army or a IsI cell. Probability of Indians bugging and then hacking is low in my opinion. It could be via Iphones and Israelis.

Still has few hours

Pakistan "establishment" has a long history of bugging politicians and using the taprs to manipulate political events.

Its clear even the establishment has lost all its marbles

Pakistan "establishment" has a long history of bugging politicians and using the taprs to manipulate political events.

Its clear even the establishment has lost all its marbles
unfortunately ....

Hope IndiShell releases it.

Will wait and watch.

Even the hackers want a deal. Whats with deals and this country.

Saare ke saare deal ke chakkar me hai BC.

Army using Zardari to discredit Gen Faiz. What a sad state we are in but the positive we can take out from all this is that the establishment is finally fully exposed.

Only positive that has come out of all this is establishment and Bajwa stand totally exposed.

Every other person is cursing Bajwa and the establishment with maa bhen ki gaaliya. The upcoming Bajwas will now have an impossible job of selling the narrative of Establishment is Pakistan’s guardian angel, we are the only institution that can stabilize Pakistan, we protect Pakistan’s interest etc etc

Another truck ki batti by the establishment.

One thing we have to get through our normally thick skulls, is that Pakistani public is the inheritors of Raja Dahir's people, if they could tolerate him marrying his sister, so will we even if the leaked audios/videos show Shabazz/Mariyam handing over all the state secrets to Modi himself or Bajwa screwing a goat.

In a few weeks everything will be forgotten and nothing will come of it...

Remember the memogate, nothing happened to that traitor Haqqani...he was given a safe passage three times by the establishment...

Another truck ki batti by the establishment.

One thing we have to get through our normally thick skulls, is that Pakistani public is the inheritors of Raja Dahir's people, if they could tolerate him marrying his sister, so will we even if the leaked audios/videos show Shabazz/Mariyam handing over all the state secrets to Modi himself or Bajwa screwing a goat.

In a few weeks everything will be forgotten and nothing will come of it...

Remember the memogate, nothing happened to that traitor Haqqani...he was given a safe passage three times by the establishment...
And Dawn leaks, all are back in power and cabinets....