Fresh firing by Pak troops ahead of flag meeting

Pak army is already crushing RAW sponsered TTP terrorists.

And what revenge from America? America is Pakistan's ally...if you are talking about 28 Pakistani martyrs soldiers killed in result of NATO helicopter firing than America had already apologised for that incident.
As @Yeti said they regret not said sorry. They said sorry to Shahrukh Khan when they frisked him. :D

On the topic: Firing on this border and along the ALC is normal folks. They don't 'schedule' it, slot an appointment; it just happens. Let's not get worked up and respect Admin's appeal to stay calm.

On a side note: It's been 65 years since we've provided an open invitation letter for Separatists to create mess because of our democratic values to let them also have a point of view and since the other side's Politicians have made it a never ending political story. Still, 'ostensibly' those who want to be liberated and those who want to liberate have just been saying 'so what if we got our ***** kicked militarily (almost every time), still we will do it tomorrow'... When will you guys realize 'that tomorrow will never come', cuz I ain't giving up on my Blue Indian Passport and there CAN NOT be a military solution. No nuclear country has ever ceded an inch of its territory (since it became a nuclear state)... Peace has to prevail.

@KRAIT u are asking for a un probing?
The fascist snakular demoncrazy rapepublic of hindu(only)stan never listens to the UN! Otherwise they would have given the kashmiris the right plebecite and there woudnt be A LOC in the fist place!
India also regected the UN probing into the border firing! Go lick cyanide please!

bhai madarssa educated ho kya ? useey urdu me bhi bologe to chal jaayega. vo samajh lega. Par itni acchi english likhoge to India aana padega laughter show me participate karne :P

Mother and wife and other family members on hunger trike still demanding head of the soldier.

@KRAIT u are asking for a un probing?
The fascist snakular demoncrazy rapepublic of hindu(only)stan never listens to the UN! Otherwise they would have given the kashmiris the right plebecite and there woudnt be A LOC in the fist place!
India also regected the UN probing into the border firing! Go lick cyanide please!

ahhh... the never ending hatred and vengance... thy nature killed thee peace and thou blame the world for thou pain...
What peace ? Look at Chinese, they have disputes with us but still they trade with us instead of sending terrorists.

People may hate me for saying this, but the reasons is simple... China has a dispute with us, but hating us is not an existential requirement for them, like it is for some on this forum (on EITHER side).

I still tell you, some of these folks are not even close to how a lot of Pakistani citizens are - Chilled out, simple and peace loving - just like a lot of us. It is the minority of hate mongers on both sides that is the real problem. I guess, we should load em up on one ship and cart them across to moon and let them divide and fight over moon's landscape :P
@KRAIT BTW, when do you ever sleep, do something else - than being on the forum? You are almost 24X7 available... Don't tell me you've been bitten by the unemployment bug ;)

Mother and wife and other family members on hunger trike still demanding head of the soldier.

Head of the soldier who killed their son,

or head of their son?

Both of them are nearly impossible.

@KRAIT BTW, when do you ever sleep, do something else - than being on the forum? You are almost 24X7 available... Don't tell me you've been bitten by the unemployment bug ;)
Naa yaar, I wasn't on PDF after 2 am to 3 pm today. I just log in and keep posting while doing my work. :D

Alt + Tab works fast. :D

Maybe that was the time
I quote " to wake up the indians" unquote- for the flag meeting-

:rofl:-