I already said in a comment before, Indian RAW has penetrated in Pakistan and even Pakistan's establishment very deeply. And it all started in Mush era
Aroosa Alam (daughter of General Rani) [President of SAFMA] had relationship Capt. Amrinder Singh and yes she is a distant relative of Adnan Sami too. And now a days you see Fakhr e Alam(her son) being promoted in ISPR, PSL, Gawadar videos.
I already said in a comment before, Indian RAW has penetrated in Pakistan and even Pakistan's establishment very deeply. And it all started in Mush era, no wonder he was loved in India so much.
Aroosa Alam (daughter of General Rani) [President of SAFMA] had relationship Capt. Amrinder Singh and yes she is a distant relative of Adnan Sami too. And now a days you see Fakhr e Alam(her son) being promoted in ISPR, PSL, Gawadar videos. So much going on and dangerous games being played behind the scenes.
One really wonders "iss mulk ka saga kon hai ?". It's high time that the loyal and patriotic Pakistani's that are in establishment do something about this. We have to clean our house first, then go for the offensive. Tbh, their NSA with offensive action(TTP/BLA/SAFMA/Media) has been quite successful. Our attention has been diverted from Kashmir and now we only do lip service from time to time. The status quo has to change, this can't go on like this for much longer.
Awam tou satto pe k so rahi hai, unhain ne tou kuch karna nahi hai. But the institutions and the establishment has to make a move and do some cleaning.
Do you have any proof of these serious allegations... The good general was and is a Patriotic son of the soil you on the other hand are keyboard general... So unless you can provide proof I suggest delete your post and apologize for lying...
Stop spreading fake news and assassinating someone's character without a single shred of proof.
Do you have any proof of these serious allegations... The good general was and is a Patriotic son of the soil you on the other hand are keyboard general... So unless you can provide proof I suggest delete your post and apologize for lying...
Stop spreading fake news and assassinating someone's character without a single shred of proof.
Anyone who has connections to Iran is worth defending for RoadRunner401Better know the history, son. Look it up for yourself. Are you defending Aroosa Alam, or are you defending General Rani?
Are you saying he wasn't loved in India?
BJP has offered him citizenship.
Would have been funny if not true. How dare you say some thing against the "Patriotic son". Next I would have to list SAFMA members for people to know kitni "kali bhairain" paal rahay hain hum.
Just saw Hamid Mir on Geo Entertainment..
this here is one very confused and upside down forum. not really a defense related forum but an ego booster for the dregs of the world. ooh lookee here I just swore at a soldier now I must be considered his equal or better. stupid illiterate fucktards!Stop spreading fake news and assassinating someone's character without a single shred of proof.
I must be considered stupid illiterate fucktards!
a devilish Irani? or is it iran worshiping devil? I dunnoWho am I to disagree!!!
Ajab zamana hai bhi.... A person who is found guilty of high treason has such boot polshiay, that they are asking a commoner to provide proof against their god.
Evidence is there for the ones who have eyes and ears
Are you saying he wasn't loved in India?
just open his multiple of conferences/talks in India. Yeah the hand shake with Vajpaee was also a masterstroke according to boot polishias,
The Bugti mess,
the laal musjid mess
Patriotic son" the ch+++ was a sharabi at most going after AQ khan.
The messy shitty deal with America, which cost us billions of dollars and thousands of lives... "Patriotic son"
// Almost forgot the main master stroke the NRO. yes farishtay aye the... " Patriotic son"
a devilish Irani? or is it iran worshiping devil? I dunno