Foreign troops to participate in Pakistan Day parade 2017

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
:china::china::china:
Turkey.gif
Turkey.gif
Turkey.gif

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Only two country were invited because no other nation would come in isolated Pakistan. You could invited us as we were stake holder of Pakistan resolution. ;) :P

On serious note why only Turkish military band why not regular troops.

and as usual you would have stabbed us in the back as you did with Cricket tours

Ohhh Modi ne kya jaadu kiya hai ki ab Isolation ka roz khabar aa raha hai..:big_boss:

hum isolate ho gye, aur udhar Maynamar ne surgical strike ker di...operation complete

Brother nation here we come with Ottoman Mehter Marsi
Hope they will play this one, this is the attack march of the Ottoman Empire, a little modernized that is
I saw in front of my eyes The Ottoman Empire taking back what once belonged to it ...very emotional orchestra !

Brother nation here we come with Ottoman Mehter Marsi
Hope they will play this one, this is the attack march of the Ottoman Empire, a little modernized that is
an epic scene from serial based on Sultan Suleiman life ( I don't know its Turkish name ) . heard it many times but never knew it is battle song of Ottoman empire .

I think any country from GCC must be here on prade. UAE forces there in india.

Their amries should be in our parade at least Saudi

Saudi Arabia should appreciate it when we say to them that we shed our blood for Makkah and Madinah. They should stop playing politics and understand that we are the only Muslim Nuclear power and that we will defend them. Pakistan is an asset for the Muslim world. The Arabs have nothing.

an epic scene from serial based on Sultan Suleiman life ( I don't know its Turkish name ) . heard it many times but never knew it is battle song of Ottoman empire .
Yes those are the Yeni Ceriler in the background (Jannisaries). Which means "new soldiers" in Ottoman Turkish, one of the first fully professional armies in Europe. Once a powerful force to be reckoned with, many of the Yeniceri traditions continue today in Turkish army.

Saudi Arabia should appreciate it when we say to them that we shed our blood for Makkah and Madinah. They should stop playing politics and understand that we are the only Muslim Nuclear power and that we will defend them. Pakistan is an asset for the Muslim world. The Arabs have nothing.
They think we r their servants. neither we not our people not our army.. these arbs r investing in india and want blood from pakistan

We stick to our beliefs. We are Pakistanis, we are Muslims, we are better than them. We are Legion!

Invite IRGC and that will complete the strategic circle and a message.