Foreign Ministry confirms arrests of RAW operatives from GB planning to sabotage CPEC

We are waiting for another " dossier" from aziz sahab.... that too with RAW logo on the front page. please...when its ready please call the press and smile and show it like last time ..oh and dont forget to send it UN........dustbin is ready there.....:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Hang the ugly scums by their balls and then kill them.

Lets talk about cross border terrorism shall we???
We need to trace is UAE is being used as a conduit for these terrorist to launder their funds!

To Make Gawadar Pakistan Financial Hub Pakistan have to apply Zero Tolerance Policy against all kind of elements those want to disrupt CPEC Project. If you see history of Gulf Countries, Singapore etc they follow strict policies on each and every small to big thing to make a good impression of rule and law for international investors and business companies because big investors and companies like to invest more in those countries where some strict rules and laws for their investments security.

Just execute the dogs.
Hell no .
Find their family in india ( if they are indian) & torture them till there last breath.
1) drill machine therapy.
2) ironing their skin.
3) pop one of their eye with screwdriver.
4) cut balls.
5) take out organs.
6) use them for medical experiments at last.

This ugly pig Senge Sering is RAWs chief GB agent.
senge.jpg

Who is she????

We are waiting for another " dossier" from aziz sahab.... that too with RAW logo on the front page. please...when its ready please call the press and smile and show it like last time ..oh and dont forget to send it UN........dustbin is ready there.....:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:
Dont cry poor boy . we will soon release your countrymen without heads . ( i have sympathy for their familes in india) :).

Hell no .
Find their family in india ( if they are indian) & torture them till there last breath.
1) drill machine therapy.
2) ironing their skin.
3) pop one of their eye with screwdriver.
4) cut balls.
5) take out organs.
6) use them for medical experiments at last.

PUT THEM IN EXTREME COLD WITHOUT DRESSES FOR MORE HOURS AND OPEN ON BEEP ALARM CONTINUOUS IT WILL PUNISH THEM MORE TORTURE THAN ANYTHING ELSE

Good news Alhamdulillah 2017 has started with a lot of good news for Pakistan and I hope soon SC disqualifies the main RAW operative in Panama scandal to top it off :)
Luckily for all of us, you anarchists won't be the ones deciding the election.

We'll see you goons in D-chowk shortly after May 2018 ;).

Luckily for all of us, you anarchists won't be the ones deciding the election.

We'll see you goons in D-chowk shortly after May 2018 ;).

Why are you so butt-hurt if Pakistan is progressing in the right direction?..inshaALLAH Pakistan will advance on all fronts including economic, social justice and military and enemies of Pakistan and terrorist supporting patwaris will be, as always, jealous and unsuccessful in your heinous and hideous ulterior motives along with their masters both in this life and hereafter. may Allah protect Pakistan from hypocrites and corrupt patwaris and guide rest of them to the straight path of halal earning and moral life.

A terrorist state spreading terror. What's new?