Foreign Funding Case Proving To Be PTIs Nemesis.

After been in the freezer/dormant for the last five years the PTI foreign funding case has again reemerged after ECP lately took the decision to hear the proceedings.Some suggest the Pindi boyz are back to their old arm twisting tricks. Whatever the case this will have far reaching effects to the present Govt and PTI. The case initiated by the founding member of PTI Akbar S Babar,is basically pertaining to $3 million in illegal foreign funds collected through two off shore companies registered under Ik’s signature & the money was sent through illegal hundi channels from the middle east to accounts of pti employees. On the 10th of October ECP will announce its verdict.

According to Pakistan's constitution and law, any political party can take donations from individuals but not from any foreign organizations or enterprise. PTI has funded the party from outside organizations and institutions in violation of these rules. The party funds collected abroad were being sent to 26 anonymous accounts in Pakistan which were printed in audit reports submitted to the Election Commission.
Tweets from paid hacks :D
At worst this will result in confiscations of funds nothing more :D

so you mean after some time, PTI too like PMLN and PPP will become a martyr?

regards
This aint even an issue as if this case goes forward all parties will have to let authorities investigate their foreign incomes sources which btw for pmln can open a pandoras box
The baboon leagis should really wish it gets dismissed at the earliest :D

I cannot disclose yet but some very powerful quarters in the Establishment have had enough with this Govt. Will see paramount changes of views on their media outlets with Imran bashing. JUI will be given a nod and alternative forces will be given thumps up.
And the oompa loompas shall emerge from Lakshmi chowk to serve nihari and payes to sharif

no one thought that disco dharna would bring down nawaz either.....

no one thought we will beg IMF again

no one thought that kashmir will be gone like bangladesh....

no one thought--------justice iqbal is tharki......

And that dharna didnt bring down govt that time either so they can try and you will be left crying again as you have personal beef with PTI been importer looking for easy things.

you can put that on general pasha credit.of failures......for me i hope PTI RULES ON YOU FOR 100 YRS NO STOP..i had same thoughts for nawaz whenhe was hand picked by g gelani.., but his result of rape with pakistn emerged after 30 yrs...

offcourse army was hand n glove with nawaz , at that time also eating a big chunk of cake,,,

now they brought another mule,,,in form of pti..

you can stay high as long as media(controlled) is feeding you politcial .. cannabis..

you lost bangadesh .. forget n move on

you lost kashmir .. forget n move on

every one forgot you , move on..

you can put that on general pasha credit.of failures......for me i hope PTI RULES ON YOU FOR 100 YRS NO STOP..i had same thoughts for nawaz whenhe was hand picked by g gelani.., but his result of rape with pakistn emerged after 30 yrs...

offcourse army was hand n glove with nawaz , at that time also eating a big chunk of cake,,,

now they brought another mule,,,in form of pti..

you can stay high as long as media(controlled) is feeding you politcial .. cannabis..

you lost bangadesh .. forget n move on

you lost kashmir .. forget n move on

every one forgot you , move on..

Are you that kid? we lost bangladesh because of PTI? or PPP yet people voted for them even sindh is HIV alert they are voting so why blaming leaders?

When was last time kashmir was free or with us?

and regarding me when it comes to country It's not about me and everyone will forget me that is eventually the destination of every person.

A small teaser on dunya news today(apologies if any feelings hurt).
Atleast PMLN Rida tou hata detay lol. When you want others to believe share neutral things but you just pick PMLN media cell thing and share here and expect others to believe you?.

Courts are free take him to there these shows proof nothing.

Atleast PMLN Rida tou hata detay lol. When you want others to believe share neutral things but you just pick PMLN media cell thing and share here and expect others to believe you?.

Courts are free take him to there these shows proof nothing.
Its from main stream media bro.:astagh:

Bro you need to understand these shows mean nothing even iftikhar chaudry show was all planted and funded never trust on media these days. You think opposition which want this govt to go home badly would let it go that easily they know these are all small kids running their shows and having no proof to be present on court that's why no case filed ever.

I 100% accept your views ,our Media has never been free since the Hammid Mir shoot out. The media,judiciary and lotas are all controlled by a powerful few. I dont feel proud as a Pakistani at the moment,utterly despise the manoeuvres of the powerful to find another convenient scape goat(Imran) via their media.Its a shame all our politicians fall into their rosy trap.

Great news!

Now Nawaz can come out of jail, sit in JF17 and liberate IoJK...

Afterall, the supreme leader Nawaz has dedicated his life for IoJK PakKashmiris... fought for them on each and every front!

Luckily, fakes cases against Zardari will be dismissed now as well.

And together as great servants of Pakistan... Zardari will become President of Pakistan and Nawaz will become LifeTime PM of Pakistan.

Pakistan needs ZardariNawaz tagteam now more than ever.

PakKashmiris are scarficing their lives for ZardariNawaz... PMIK must just resign now...

VoteKoIzat mil jaye gi ub.
Fools Nightmare will still remain theior Marasi no matter what happens that's the place where he belongs

Again a tweet not a court judgement or observation from a law expert :D
Now I understand how Sharif got himself in jail without resistance his supporters are idiots

I 100% accept your views ,our Media has never been free since the Hammid Mir shoot out. The media,judiciary and lotas are all controlled by a powerful few. I dont feel proud as a Pakistani at the moment,utterly despise the manoeuvres of the powerful to find another convenient scape goat(Imran) via their media.Its a shame all our politicians fall into their rosy trap.
Yeah the oomoa loompas and the umatakaya people control everything no one lets mian sahab,s followers have their qemey waley naan and lifafay in oeace now :-(

Mian Saab and his daughter are not coming back..There is more chance of Bilawal becoming a PM than Maryam or Nawaz winning a seat again.. as they have been disqualified for at least 15 years..