For the record, Imran Khan dodged taxes too using offshore firm: German journalist

It is called selective accountability. One rule for one and one rule for other. Something doesn't change. :D

If you did not know---then it is about time you learned---the law is always selective of the supposed crime under investigation---means the type of crime---the time frame of the crime---statute of limitations---white collar---public servant---private citizen---in country or out of country---.

There is difference between tax avoidance and tax evasion.

There is nothing wrong with legal tax avoidance.

Its all about where you set your limits of moral and honesty and understanding of Islam.
Principally IK should not have any property abroad, and even worst hiding it!
While in Pakistani tax records, his tax returns of 2017 have jumped 100% .. he need to explain the source of his earnings and spending.

It doesn't matter even if he evaded UK taxes, can't get DQ in Pakistan based on that.

If you break foreign law you have state on your back. If they are not... than you are their asset, either they are patronizing you or blackmailing you, in either case its serious. You can't be member of parliament or govt. employee, because you are compromised.

he didn't break any law since I don't see case against IK in UK.

He did.. but still there's no case against him. This put him in line with Altaf Hussein.

He also did.. who didn't broke UK law was Mohammad Amir, and yet he was arrested and jailed for years.
? Amir did break UK law. You are just making up stuff now out of your blind loyalty to what ever cause.

tax chupayya theek ha baitee chupaeee zaleel hoga

? Amir did break UK law. You are just making up stuff now out of your blind loyalty to what ever cause.
Tax evasion is legal violation in UK, as long there were no leaks nothing was public but after leaks, its up to UK govt. to carryout investigation and make a case, which apparently they are not interested.
Whereas in Pakistan false declaration of assets while filing tax returns and nomination papers.
Now why PPP or PMLN or ANP are not interested to pursue it... is it not surprising for you!

Its all about where you set your limits of moral and honesty and understanding of Islam.
While in Pakistani tax records, his tax returns of 2017 have jumped 100% .. he need to explain the source of his earnings and spending.

What principal stop stops one to have a property abroad. Why dont you read his tax returns all information is on it.

Lastly he didnt break any foreign law. He avoided tax by remaining within the law. What is it about this that is so difficult to understand.

tax chupayya theek ha baitee chupaeee zaleel hoga
Kys bakwas lagai hoi hai.

Tax evasion is legal violation in UK, as long there were no leaks nothing was public but after leaks, its up to UK govt. to carryout investigation and make a case, which apparently they are not interested.
Whereas in Pakistan false declaration of assets while filing tax returns and nomination papers.
Now why PPP or PMLN or ANP are not interested to pursue it... is it not surprising for you!

Get a filipin dictionary and find the difference between Tax Evasion and Tax avoidance. Illiterate douchebags.

Let me educate you.

Essentially, the difference between avoidance and evasion is legality. Tax avoidance is legally exploiting the tax system to reduce current or future tax liabilities.
Examples of tax avoidance are: tax deductions, changing one’s business structure through incorporation, or establishing an offshore company in a tax haven.

P.S > Source > Google

Don't bring Islam into this. Now that you have, prove it to me that tax avoidance is not allowed in Islam.

What principal stop stops one to have a property abroad. Why dont you read his tax returns all information is on it.

Lastly he didnt break any foreign law. He avoided tax by remaining within the law. What is it about this that is so difficult to understand.

Kys bakwas lagai hoi hai.

Get a filipin dictionary and find the difference between Tax Evasion and Tax avoidance. Illiterate douchebags.

Let me educate you.

Essentially, the difference between avoidance and evasion is legality. Tax avoidance is legally exploiting the tax system to reduce current or future tax liabilities.
Examples of tax avoidance are: tax deductions, changing one’s business structure through incorporation, or establishing an offshore company in a tax haven.

P.S > Source > Google

upnay naam ki laaj rakh laitay 4 cent ki he baat kar laitay.

Jaisay ko Taisa.

Agar baat achi ki hoti tu 4cent ka jawab bhi day daita

Chal iss baat pay aik baar phir kheta hoon k tax chupaya theek kiya baitee chupaee zaleel ho ga :-)