paritosh
Bad blood between them it seems. Never seen tempers flare this high on PDFStill doesn't explain the meltdown you are experiencing.
Have seen it few times but not recently.Bad blood between them it seems. Never seen tempers flare this high on PDF
Have seen it few times but not recently.
Can we now focus on the thread? Bohot gund (filth) mach gaya hai alreadyYou're no veteran gandu. Piss off. We were having flame wars when you were you drinking your mother's milk. this is nothing.
You are not making sense. This statement came from your Foreign Minister.Stupidity knows no bounds when in comes to Indians, a country bans an outfit only when its based on its soil, can Pakistan ban RSS
First of all change your surname. This is Indian, and second watch your filthy mouth before you widely open it. I have met many Pakistani and I know how brave they are. You are talking about caving heads boy, come to the UK, I promise you I will push your surname through your potty mouth and wont stop until it comes from the other end.This chuttu @ranjeet is some cow piss drinker that is all of a sudden speaking out because he feels safe. I swear, some of these Indians can only feel big on such platforms. I wish some of them would meet us in real life. If I didn't cave their heads in with a stone, then maybe I don't deserve to be a Chaudhry.
First of all change your surname. This is Indian, and second watch your filthy mouth before you widely open it. I have met many Pakistani and I know how brave they are. You are talking about caving heads boy, come to the UK, I promise you I will push your surname through your potty mouth and wont stop until it comes from the other end.
Give your address ma choda.
I will send my 15 year old cousin to beat your black Indian brain to black and blue. I'll have him record it as well. Send me your address dothead.
Stop copying dialogs from flop Pakistani movies.... YOU make me laugh dude...
lmao, dekh lia na, bhai ?What you get when you mix a Maratha and a Baloch
And what you get after Mrs Desert Fighter is done moaning .... many times.
Cute mongrel Marri babies.
I spot some Iranic.
Some Indic.
Some Mongoloid.
And some Negroid.
That's a whole lot of love and moaning ethnicity right there.
Cheers, Doc
Oye bahadur.. tune zindagi main ek hi bahudri ka karnama kiya hai... aur woh hai tera khatna ... woh bhi nahi karwata agar tujh se pooch lete.... Geedad bhapki ki aulad.Ironically, it is you Indans that are the creatures to laugh at. You all feel safe talking shit behind the net but the day you come before one of us, you will start saying I am a student of Brazilian Jujitsu and ect. Nigga give me your address and we'll see what's up. You pussies seem to love the internet.