Flopped drama of attack by PTI

bro let me tell u one thing PTI is way bigger party then mqm. mqm is limited to only one city . PTI has challenged status quo everywhere. so u said mqm was sending people to imran khan jalsa? bro please see the crowd of ur jalsa . they can see make noise and see the crowd at imran khan jalsa . how free they are. mqm is only informed bcoz they will not create law and order situation. so now just tell me will mqm send his people in imran khan jalsa this tym? bcoz u will know on 19th how much support he have in karachi. they are new party, people sacred of mqm as u admitted they have murderers so they need little tym to establish . he didnt said anythng wrong about people of karachi . he said people in mqm jalsa is forced to join . u can conduct a poll here . every pakistani thinks that . mqm is just giving stupid logics like always .
PTI is actually Following Status Quo by having likes of Shah Mehmood Quraishi and Humayun Akhter in their Ranks. They are not Breaking any Status Quo because their High Rank Members have always been part of Status Quo and considering them to Break the status Quo is nothing close to Reality. Same old Political Point Scoring and then providing nothing in return like KPK is nothing close to becoming New KPK as they are just involve in developing Systems that can deliver and would keep doing it for next two years and then Start working. This is not the ATTITUDE of Breaking Status Quo rather following it. The REal Attitudes were Shown by JI NIamatullah Khan and MQM's MUstafa Kamal who started Working and then discussed issued regarding their Authorities or any Hurdles involve in their work. PTI is not following that examples rather following same Trend which was followed previously.

its better to have people like jahangeer tareen or shahmahmood then having ajmal pahari or shaulat mirzi who mudered hundered of people and ur party was busy in saving them. again ur party is only limited to one city and they took barister saif and nabeel gabool .

@Gazi gud night its three. PTI might win or loose . But the fact that every one ( even PLMN + PPP ) here want to see mqm loose should be shameful for u. everyone in pakistan think that mqm is a terrorist organization . that is why ur party will only be limited to one city . PTI which u hate so much floorish everywhere in pakistan . they do make mistakes . but they are not murderers and terrorist ,

1) never on party policy . never killed them
2) they are not hit hard only few of their militants are picked up many are still roaming around freely. they have established fear over 30 years . cant go away in months . more over still police dont dare to enter 90
3) when the leader is a murderer what can one expect from lower middle class. moverover rabta committee have criminal . altaf admitted it. sector incharge are involved in murderers . yeah by ur definition they are good people .
mqm can keep karachi hostage for a while more. when they militant will be completly eliminated they will be left to few areas of some people like u . who support murderers
4) about heavy weights . u r in one city and u party took nabeel gabool . just please stop making stupid excuse bcoz u r a physiological slave of altaf
1. Even MQM doesnt have any Party Policy regarding Bhattas and Target Killing which you people Accuse.
2. Rangers Entered Nine Zero Without any Resistance does prove your Allegations wrong regarding LEA cant enter Nine Zero.
3. They have been hit very Hard by Rangers and are going through Media Trial despite of that PTI is getting humiliated in many Areas of the city by their Supporters this tell us about how much PTI can do in their Quest for Liberating Karachi so far.
4. It was the mistake which took out lots of Votes from MQM in that Constituency which went in favor of PTI but now PTI is doing same mistake here by introducing Imran Ismail who is known for belonging to Elite Class and has no Political History in that Area rather his Politics was confined to Clifton and DHA. Middle Class Karachi is rising again and JI and MQM has the appeal right now to capitalize while Elite Class Politics of PTI would confine them to DHA and Clifton only. The sentiments are rising now and all MQM needs is to Promote it in Karachi.

its better to have people like jahangeer tareen or shahmahmood then having ajmal pahari or shaulat mirzi who mudered hundered of people and ur party was busy in saving them. again ur party is only limited to one city and they took barister saif and nabeel gabool .
We had Mustafa Kamal as well who is well known for proactive and Fine Administration person and FYI current Candidate of MQM is former Mayor of Hyderabad who also have reputation of being Mustafa Kamal of Hyderabad City. So we dont need PEER Shah Mehmood and his Mureed followers and other known Zamindaars who doesnt even Pay Taxes. They can appeal you people by all kinds of Colorful Jalsas and Promotions but we are not interested in that because we know what majority of these people are from inside.

@Gazi gud night its three. PTI might win or loose . But the fact that every one ( even PLMN + PPP ) here want to see mqm loose should be shameful for u. everyone in pakistan think that mqm is a terrorist organization . that is why ur party will only be limited to one city . PTI which u hate so much floorish everywhere in pakistan . they do make mistakes . but they are not murderers and terrorist ,
That is what Anger many people as well because those PML, PPP are non Karachiite Mostly and they want to decide our fate which we had already Decided since Fatima Jinnah's period. Karachi has never Supported any Mainstream party be it Bhutto, Nawaz or BB and Imran Khan is moving towards same fate it seems as well and PTI is resorting on cheap tactics of Staging Fake Incidents to Malign MQM out of desperation so far.

I dont live off opinions I live in reality :coffee:

Carry on ranting and building dreams on opinions
Ha, you don't live off opinions and live in reality.

Remember our past conversation? The reality was, Federation is not responsible for provincial matters. So Nawaz is not responsible for KP gov't failure. This is the reality. But to you, it wasn't. You said Nawaz is responsible for everything that happens in the country, because he is big fish. So KP health, education and other ministers are free to do as they like, because blame lies on federal gov't. Indeed you also built dream on opinion "Nawaz is responsible for KP governance." That is, opinion, not reality. In reality, constitutionally Nawaz is not responsible for provincial/municipal gov't matters.

So don't hold PPP or MQM at fault for anything, because per your opinion, Nawaz is responsible for all extortions, target killings, malnutritions and so forth.

Practice what you preach.

@Gazi, PTI is financial terrorist party. They have ruined KPK themselves, and also harmed the federation and other provinces through their dharnas that have resulted in billions of dollars loses. These could have been used to build many things. To me, PTI is no better than MQM.

Remember our past conversation?
No I dont hold grudges :coffee:

The reality was, Federation is not responsible for provincial matters. So Nawaz is not responsible for KP gov't failure. This is the reality. But to you, it wasn't. You said Nawaz is responsible for everything that happens in the country, because he is big fish.
You actually said that to that...Your reply was along the lines of an example of a business model....Governance vs business...Like NS you treat Pakistan as a business.....

All I had said was if NS likes to take credit of positives he should EQUALLY take blames for the wrongs....

So KP health, education and other ministers are free to do as they like, because blame lies on federal gov't. Indeed you also built dream on opinion "Nawaz is responsible for KP governance." That is, opinion, not reality. In reality, constitutionally Nawaz is not responsible for provincial/municipal gov't matters.
You do know everyone blames Zia or Zardari....Everyone points at Bush admin or Obama if something goes wrong...But NS does not take a single blame only wants praises ...Kindly explain that bit....Also put the cherry on the top for NS's opinion on Saudi Arabia and Yemen issue...

I hope your memory is clear now!

So don't hold PPP or MQM at fault for anything, because per your opinion, Nawaz is responsible for all extortions, target killings, malnutritions and so forth.

As per your grammar nazi habits: Extortion and malnutrition

Does he want to take blame that would be noble though the only thing close to noble about him is the Shareef in his name...

Seriously????Lets check your Realism.

What are the hopes of Imran Khan Liberating Karachi through NA 246 Elections?????
Hope is not even in the same category of reality....

Yawn........
Ankh khulte hi PTI walon ka Rona dhona:yawn: they very diheet Bhai logo very diheet.

Does it matter? Why if you are true are you competing with what you call bad?
What are your thoughts just tell me because I really Want to know how Realist thinks about NA 246 Election.

No I dont hold grudges :coffee:

You actually said that to that...Your reply was along the lines of an example of a business model....Governance vs business...Like NS you treat Pakistan as a business.....

All I had said was if NS likes to take credit of positives he should EQUALLY take blames for the wrongs....

You do know everyone blames Zia or Zardari....Everyone points at Bush admin or Obama if something goes wrong...But NS does not take a single blame only wants praises ...Kindly explain that bit....Also put the cherry on the top for NS's opinion on Saudi Arabia and Yemen issue...

I hope your memory is clear now!

As per your grammar nazi habits: Extortion and malnutrition

Does he want to take blame that would be noble though the only thing close to noble about him is the Shareef in his name...

Hope is not even in the same category of reality....
First of all, Obama is not blamed for failure of state governments (high crime, illiteracy and so forth). But of course you have no clue of what you speak of. Hell, you don't even believe in the constitution of Pakistan, because your "feelings" triumph constitution (which is, the federation is responsible for matters that fall under provincial gov't per constitution). Oh and I brought business as an example, which was big business isn't responsible to look after smaller business (and you said it was! HA!). It had nothing to do with Nawaz. I guess your memory is weak.

Zardari is blamed for the mess he is responsible for, example being Sindh, Federation, KP and Balochistan. He is not held responsible for Punjab, for PML-N was ruling there. Having said that, Nawaz does not take credit for "Sehat-ka-insaaf" or other good stuff PTI does. So he isn't responsible for the bad governance of PTI there.

Gee, I gave you some links, but guess you didn't read them. It's one thing being not knowing something, it's another refusing to learn something. As it is said, Abu Jahil got his name because, he believed in Islam, but refused to accept it. If only you spent sometime actually reading books about the matters than waste time posting with empty references.

So please practice what you preach. If you are going to talk about realities to others, make sure you're familiar with realities (I.e. constitution of Pakistan).

Oh and you equally have grammar problems, but far more than I. It's funny you've to mention a few of mine. I guess I got you too embarrassed of yourself. It's ok, you can use many applications to improve your grammar online. How about this, write your post out in Microsoft word, it'll help you fix your mistakes and hen simply copy and paste that comment. Like that?

What are your thoughts just tell me because I really Want to know how Realist thinks about NA 246 Election.
The so-called "realist" thinks that PTI will bring tsunami in NA 246. They will change Pakistan forever. The change I see, KPK is going to hell and God forbid, if NA 246 falls under PTI, then bye bye to NA 246 as well.

Just take a look around, PTI won't resign for parliament (lets ignore the nonsense that they've tendered resignation because they won't confirm it in person), so their constituency is not represented at the assembly. Yet they continue to get paid and enjoy all perks.

I don't know who will win it, but one thing is for sure. If PTI loses "Dhandli, worst election in mankind history, Nawaz responsible and helped by RAW." And if PTI wins, "never has there been more clean elections in mankind history."

The so-called "realist" thinks that PTI will bring tsunami in NA 246. They will change Pakistan forever. The change I see, KPK is going to hell and God forbid, if NA 246 falls under PTI, then bye bye to NA 246 as well.

Just take a look around, PTI won't resign for parliament (lets ignore the nonsense that they've tendered resignation because they won't confirm it in person), so their constituency is not represented at the assembly. Yet they continue to get paid and enjoy all perks.
What do you expect from a Party that is doing their Protest for Electoral Reforms and Judicial Commission while people are actually going through Crisis due to Petrol Shortage. Imagine the level of Seriousness in that as if their Electoral Reforms and Judicial Commission has anything to do with Petrol Crisis or if Judicial Commission and Electoral Reforms are Granted Petrol Crisis would be over in no time.

If they can do that then you can expect anything from them.

bro use ur brain . they will ask for media and do it when they get in the room . they got attacked . they called media. when media came for footage they moved chair .
Bro the issue is not na246. the issues is mqm has murdered many innocent and take bhatta from city. fake video is bigger crime then that . bro u r taking about imran khan ego . does he kill people who leave the party? does someone who kill have a ego problem or imran khan? the kinda comparisons are making is stupid . btw did u read the links i gave u .

bro the fact is the r murderers and u support them . mqm is not much outside of karachi . there is no bhatta mafia or target killers . lahore or anyother part of punjab or any other part of country hav much better law and order situation . just bcoz they dnt have parties like mqm .

bro even if i answer all ur question u will not reply to a single point but ask 20 more questions .
Its not about asking more quiz , but its a political debate to think forward , I am thank full to you for that .
With you its not about lossing .

aurtoun ki tarhan drama kartay hain MQM walay.

they can all cry whine and do double games like true women!!! i think they are trained to watch indian dramas and hum tv dramas

aurtoun ki tarhan drama kartay hain MQM walay.

they can all cry whine and do double games like true women!!! i think they are trained to watch indian dramas and hum tv dramas
All politicians in Pakistan are expert on that including noora jee , who often said he never signed any deal with musharaf but reality says he did like a widow without any choice ?lolzzzz