First US troops leave Afghanistan as drawdown begins

No mate to me the barbarians are the americans they are resposnsible for more killing of humans than any other in history.

My bad. My prior claim of "any intelligence" was wrong. 30 million people died in "great leap forward". You know, your "friends". Perhaps you might wanna "count" again.

Your supposed suggestion questioning my intelligence says more about you than me. Are you insecure. You know the worst part of an inferiority complex is that it shows itself as a superiority complex.

Aryan i think you win!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

No, I am pretty sure it was all about you. Matter of fact is your evasion of that "biggest killer" claim. Perhaps you should read more. Atleast you can acquire knowledge.

It is never about winning or loosing, it is always about learning your lesson.I just hope they have learned their lesson.

:rolleyes:

when the last usa troops leave Afghanistan, that will be news for me. Otherwise this all is useless.

any one who enter afghanistan its take hours but when pull back its take years yaar wait that day will come more early if usa start receiving dead bodies daily .BTW its not
lout ke budhhy ger ko ayee but
kapry phaty to gheroon ko jay hahahahaha

lets just be greatful that its started yaar. These bxxxteds are not doing it out of choice its cos they are running out of money.

there was foreign supporters and troops in north even that time sir .Afghanistan can become peaceful only by afghans .

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

no he has not after 2005 he lost every chance .

I know your English isn't the best so I will rephrase...doesn't have much respect...got it now?

US should have lobbed half dozen nukes and wiped anyone and everywhere who even used the word talib in Afghanistan. You cannot be civilized to bunch of barbarians. It would had been way more cost effective and no cave would have saved their sorry .

is se kya rishta hai tumhaara yaar?

2921954277_1c8c438699.jpg

Most of the people here are abusing US for invading afghanistan

A question for them..........what you expected US to do when extremists killed thousands of innocents lives in 9/11??????
Certainly US is not India that will keep on giving chances after chances to terrorists to change and enter civilized world

Most of the people here are abusing US for invading afghanistan

A question for them..........what you expected US to do when extremists killed thousands of innocents lives in 9/11??????
Certainly US is not India that will keep on giving chances after chances to terrorists to change and enter civilized world

I noticed that too. As though we woke up one day and said "what worthless piece of sand can we assume responsibilty for."