HariPrasad
ISRO makes all Jobs look very easy. Remember Mangal Yaan. They did it very easily.
ISRO ne birthday gift de diya . . thank you . lol
Ohhh!!!ISRO ne birthday gift de diya . . thank you . lol
That happened in bay of bengal...nooh?
How could they place cameras in sea??
check post 268 got full video have funthats for live streaming Didi ji
i missed it. . . . . satyanaash !!
cadets are waiting for me. . . ma ki kirkiri
ISRO gives out a low quality launch videosI meant on rocket cameras, and perhaps camera on the capsule,..it's quite normal these days actually.
Like this:
China did it for their Change moon rover too, looked really cool, esp. when the orbiter separated out.
Space stuff is as much media hype as much as they are about science, we should make full use of it
In that case Happy birthday , bhai ..
One question , the cryogenic engine used in it ,is it indian ?
ISRO ne birthday gift de diya . . thank you . lol
thank you . . BTW advance gift diya
birthday 20th ko hai.
hihihi P
all the best for India !