first arjun now this, another catatrophy from DRDO

I said DRDO trying to develop nishant UAV for 20 years but failed miserably how can they build high tech Drones impossible they are just dummies.

That article is written by a well known DRDO baiter. DRDO has developed many technologies like AWACS, missile defence, tanks, laser, etc. Now you are not in a position to talk about India. Tell me a single weapon that does not have a copy in china dn north korea.

OP, more than 120 Arjun are in service unlike Chinese mbt-2000 given as aid. And more than 500 are on order.

BO5%2BK15%2Bb-781714.jpg

kakcax.jpg

1391029164-1391018862400.jpg

B-IUUyICYAAjxRU.jpg

Aditya%2BBeam%2BDelivery%2BSystem.jpg

18rocket5.jpg

GSAT-7.JPG

INS_Kolkata.jpg

Tell me, if your country even close to developing any of these? Sorry, you don't have even a good university or r&d centre. Made in China doesn't help always.

That article is written by a well known DRDO baiter. DRDO has developed many technologies like AWACS, missile defence, tanks, laser, etc. Now you are not in a position to talk about India. Tell me a single weapon that does not have a copy in china dn north korea.

Its burn more of the arses of the few pakistanis here anything else than Modi and DRDO? Think why!!!

OP, more than 120 Arjun are in service unlike Chinese mbt-2000 given as aid. And more than 500 are on order.

BO5%2BK15%2Bb-781714.jpg

kakcax.jpg

B-IUUyICYAAjxRU.jpg

18rocket5.jpg

GSAT-7.JPG

INS_Kolkata.jpg

Tell me, if your country even close to developing any of these? Sorry, you don't have even a good university or r&d centre. Made in China doesn't help always.

Not sure about capabilities but they all are ugly and of bad taste..

Yaar .. False Flagger....Teri to Sulag gai... lol

Dear @XiNiX You are TOO Valuable member for us Indians

Please Ignore this FAKE INDIAN Patriot

Infact he is on the Ignore list of many Indians
Ignore Him and dont get banned again

This Fake Patriot has MANY supporters and admirers from the Other side

Its burn more of the arses of the few pakistanis here anything else than Modi and DRDO? Think why!!!

BO5%2BK15%2Bb-781714.jpg

kakcax.jpg

B-IUUyICYAAjxRU.jpg

18rocket5.jpg

GSAT-7.JPG

INS_Kolkata.jpg

May India get everything it has on the footings of this DRDO. We wish U a thousand more same alike DRDOs. Look how comprehensive best wishes have been sent by Pakistan.

:lol: truth hurts, goat.

May India get everything it has on the footings of this DRDO. We wish U a thousand more same alike DRDOs. Look how comprehensive best wishes have been sent by Pakistan.

Yes of-course, they have spread all over India with 52 labs backed by our universities and industries. Every country has failures, Russia and US have most failures in defence projects. Now tell me about you... all projects are success, everything. Half of the military hardware are aid from USA, China or Arab and now even Turkey. Everything suddenly comes out from your NDC? Rite. Like magic? :lol:

Not sure about capabilities but they all are ugly and of bad taste..

Not uglier than that dirty face in ur dp. :lol: this will look ugly to those who hates India.Its normal. :rofl:

Yes of-course, they have spread all over India with 52 labs backed by our universities and industries. Every country has failures, Russia and US have most failures in defence projects. Now tell me about you... all projects are success, everything. Half of the military hardware are aid from USA, China or Arab and now even Turkey. Everything suddenly comes out from your NDC? Rite. Like magic? :lol:

And as i expected. Again more of the very same wishes from Us.May whole India turn into footings of DRDO. I hope U are happy now.

Not uglier than that dirty face in ur dp. :lol: this will look ugly to those who hates India.Its normal. :rofl:

I didnt thing he said something like which warranted a personal attack.

And as i expected. Again more of the very same wishes from Us.May whole India turn into footings of DRDO. I hope U are happy now.

No, we have many things else. Visit the campus of IISc in Bangalore or any other IITs, see how R&D works. How some of the best inttelects are made. See why tech giants are lining up to hire them. DRDO is integral part of that.

He is not sure about the capabilities but he found all the weapons systems 'ugly', and he is a tiny guy from BD. Are we talking about looks here? What response do you expect.

No, we have many things else. Visit the campus of IISc in Bangalore or any other IITs, see how R&D works. How some of the best inttelects are made. See why tech against are lining up to hire them. DRDO is integral part of that.

Reality can not be denied and India is not JUST Bangalore.

He is not sure about the capabilities but he found all the weapons systems 'ugly', and he is a tiny guy from BD. Are we talking about looks here? What response do you expect.

He was just referring to the shape of most of them. Even i caught his point.Shape has got nothing to do with capabilities.

Leave DRDO Aside.
Forget TIFR , IISC and BARC and RCI

One Junior of Mine is working over "Stealth Materials" related research in IT BHU , I guess its a 5 Crore Funds from DRDO.

The Bottomline is India has Started Connecting the Dots.. Right from the University level.

Reality can not be denied and India is not JUST Bangalore.

India is also Mumbai, Chennai, Delhi, north east and many. But we are trying of our own. Our R&D base is good not like that of China or US but we are trying. That ecosystem is backed by our universities and industry. That is only what i meant.

Dont get me wrong, MKI is to us like JF-17 to you. LCA Tejas helps India more than MKI. Its delayed but created a huge R&D base for us.

He was just referring to the shape of most of them. Even i caught his point.Shape has got nothing to do with capabilities.
Dude, please dont get me wrong. he is a well known troll. He will never comeback now.

Can u come up with a data with success stories of DRDO from ready to eat food to whole Range of RADARS including AESA,sonars,SAMs with so called fails like Nishant.

While doing so keep in mind DRDO is govt org of a developing country with 70 literacy level and limited budget.

Dont get me wrong, MKI is to us like JF-17 to you. LCA Tejas helps India more than MKI. Its delayed but created a huge R&D base for us.

India's Inputs and contributions in SU 30 MKI are more than Pakistani inputs
and contributions in JF 17

Can u come up with a data with success stories of DRDO from ready to eat food to whole Range of RADARS including AESA,sonars,SAMs with so called fails like Nishant.

While doing so keep in mind DRDO is govt org of a developing country with 70 literacy level and limited budget.

Well said. Even lockheed and boeing have many failed projects.

you may be right. but i am not going into details. ;)

India is also Mumbai, Chennai, Delhi, north east and many. But we are trying of our own. Our R&D base is good not like that of China or US but we are trying. That ecosystem is backed by our universities and industry. That is only what i meant.

Dude, please dont get me wrong. he is a well known troll. He will never comeback now.

Billi k khwab mein chichray... :lol:

Same chutiyapa in every thread .. Despite getting humiliated several times by several members.. Kuttay ki dom wala hasab hai Ain bhartioun ka..

In the end of the day ... No Arjun,no LCA , no UAVs .. Only more chutiyapa and more lip service.

Well said. Even lockheed and boeing have many failed projects.

you may be right. but i am not going into details. ;)

Can you tell us more about failed Lockheed Martin projects ? Or any other nation that spends billions of dollars and decades of time n end up with failures ?