Firm Belief Is Kashmir Will Be Free: PM Imran Khan

ASKardar

PM says Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler but he has committed a mistake by stripping away special status of Occupied Jammu & Kashmir.

MUZZAFARABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday said asked the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed, saying that he had firm belief that Kashmir would be free one-day.

He said that the great nations faced difficult times but they never surrendered and continued their struggle.

“Difficult times come on nations, and we are going through the difficult time but be patients,” said Prime Minister, adding that “I’m sure that this difficult time will be over and there will be a great nation,”.

He also said “I have firm belief that Occupied Kashmir will be free one day, and therefore, I ask the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed,”. He expressed these views while addressing Azad Kashmir’s legislative assembly here on Wednesday.

He said he took the matter of Occupied Kashmir at every forum and exposed the Hindu mindset everywhere in the world.

“Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler,” said Imran Khan, adding that “Modi has committed a big mistake and he could not go back,”.

He also called PM Modi an abnormal person while quoting his statement that they could occupy Pakistan within just 11 days.

PM Imran Khan said that the developed nations were strong as there was no corruption while there were many poor countries coupled with resources but they were poor because of corruption.

“I have no personal grudge against anyone but corruption is completely unacceptable,” said Prime Minister Imran Khan.

SOURCE: https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/firm-belief-is-kashmir-will-be-free-imran-kh-830220.html

Yes. It is fundamentally a game of patience.

Honge kaamyaab, honge kaamyaab, ham honge kaamyaab ek din
Ho ho mann mai hai vishwaas, pura hai vishwaas
Ham honge kaamyaab ek din

Remembered this song upon hearing this. No sarcasm.

In the long run, everything and anything is possible. If IK cannot give a timeline, its just false hope to keep the militants fueled up.

Khali baaten kerna sa kuch nahi hona. I expected better from PM Khan and COAS Bajwa. Mere statements are not enough. When all political and diplomatic options are exhausted why is military option not being discussed? Why are we waiting for the world to intervene when we know damn well they will not. Are we really that naive or because its easy hence shift all blame and options on others. While we regularly criticize world for not doing enough, in reality we should be criticizing ourselves for not doing anything.
Military is the only solution. Period! Baki sub bakwas ha jitni marzi ker lo. Not going to change anything.

Khali baaten kerna sa kuch nahi hona. I expected better from PM Khan and COAS Bajwa. Mere statements are not enough. When all political and diplomatic options are exhausted why is military option not being discussed? Why are we waiting for the world to intervene when we know damn well they will not. Are we really that naive or because its easy hence shift all blame and options on others. While we regularly criticize world for not doing enough, in reality we should be criticizing ourselves for not doing anything.
Military is the only solution. Period! Baki sub bakwas ha jitni marzi ker lo. Not going to change anything.

Because we do not have the economy which will sustain a long war. Jazba is one thing but pure stupidity is also a real thing.

Than we should let it go altogether. There is no middle ground that we can stay upon and no world power will intervene to force India otherwise.

When all political and diplomatic options are exhausted why is military option not being discussed?
Pretty sure it has been discussed in the corridors of power in Pakistan (Rawalpindi, not Islamabad) and they decided that it would not be wise to do so, for a number of reasons.

Pakistan would not be able to withstand the political/geopolitical fallout resulting from initiating a war of aggression, punitive financial sanctions on an already frail economy, and frankly, a pretty bad rep in the international community wrt jihadist terror etc

Pakistan just do not have either the soft power or the economic, or military clout to do as they please.

The most important factor is the ground realities in the Indian Kashmir valley. Things, while tough and tense, are just not as bad as this moron IK would have the world believe. Yes, it is a conflict zone teeming with jihadist groups and terrorists and the Indian state has been forced to deal with them with an iron fist but there is no "genocide" or nazi gas chambers or whatever else you Pakistanis keep fantasizing about.

Vast majority of Indian Kashmiris are not pro Pakistan in their hearts, Pak flags/slogans etc are just tools to voice their displeasure at the Indian govt.

One must leave space for the possibility that things actually deteriorate from here and they go all arab on India and make Syria in Kashmir but it is highly unlikely.

Pretty sure it has been discussed in the corridors of power in Pakistan (Rawalpindi, not Islamabad) and they decided that it would not be wise to do so, for a number of reasons.

Pakistan would not be able to withstand the political/geopolitical fallout resulting from initiating a war of aggression, punitive financial sanctions on an already frail economy, and frankly, a pretty bad rep in the international community wrt jihadist terror etc

Pakistan just do not have either the soft power or the economic, or military clout to do as they please.

The most important factor is the ground realities in the Indian Kashmir valley. Things, while tough and tense, are just not as bad as this moron IK would have the world believe. Yes, it is a conflict zone teeming with jihadist groups and terrorists and the Indian state has been forced to deal with them with an iron fist but there is no "genocide" or nazi gas chambers or whatever else you Pakistanis keep fantasizing about.

Vast majority of Indian Kashmiris are not pro Pakistan in their hearts, Pak flags/slogans etc are just tools to voice their displeasure at the Indian govt.

One must leave space for the possibility that things actually deteriorate from here and they go all arab on India and make Syria in Kashmir but it is highly unlikely.
IK maybe a moron for you, for the rest of the world he isnt which is why India has started to hear voices of concerns from even partners such as US. For God sake you are keeping an entire population under curfew for over 100 days and you say everything is ok and Pakistan is making it up? Seriously! Your own people have started to raise voice against fascist Modi. You can continue lying but that will not change the reality.
As for our options why would we be labeled aggressors and what sanctions are you referring at? US will sanction military equipment sale to both India and Pakistan at least on paper but dont buy anything from them anymore and the F-16s have all the spares need to keep them afloat thanks to Turkey. No other sanctions will be placed on Pakistan because we have exhausted all diplomatic options. The world isnt doing anything, India isnt accepting anything, that leaves no option with Pakistan other than military.
And i liked how like any typical Indian you put all efforts in showing that power resides with the army, maybe it does maybe it does not, however to average Pakistani it does not matter which is why i named both the PM and COAS and not just PM.
The economy is the only factor keeping us bogged down but its not going to change anytime soon and while we are busy fixing it, people are dying or disappearing in Kashmir. This cannot go on while we debate and celebrate 5th Feb as Kashmir day.
Either we put up or Shut up.

Do you know about Kunan-Poshpora mass rapes?

IK maybe a moron for you, for the rest of the world he isnt which is why India has started to hear voices of concerns from even partners such as US. For God sake you are keeping an entire population under curfew for over 100 days and you say everything is ok and Pakistan is making it up? Seriously! Your own people have started to raise voice against fascist Modi. You can continue lying but that will not change the reality.
His UN speech evoking the Nazi regime was pretty retarded I thought. Twitter pe chalta hai, but not on the world stage as head of state because in reality there is no such thing happening in Kashmir. I guess he's a showman style leader, Bibi, Hugo etc have all done nautanki on that stage..

Curfew, internet cut off etc are heavy handed measures that most Indians don't necessarily agree on a 100%, but it is what it is. We are faced with a serious jihadist threat too, would you agree to that ? Either way, curfews, detaining people, cutting phone and net etc, while not pleasant, still does not amount to state sanctioned mass murder or genocide/ethnic cleansing.. this Nazi business is ridiculous. The Israelis were probably laughing the hardest on Moron Khan.

Free country and democracy, they've been raising voices since 14 and calling him names, no problem. We settle our scores at the ballot box.

As for our options why would we be labeled aggressors and what sanctions are you referring at? US will sanction military equipment sale to both India and Pakistan at least on paper but dont buy anything from them anymore and the F-16s have all the spares need to keep them afloat thanks to Turkey. No other sanctions will be placed on Pakistan because we have exhausted all diplomatic options. The world isnt doing anything, India isnt accepting anything, that leaves no option with Pakistan other than military.
And i liked how like any typical Indian you put all efforts in showing that power resides with the army, maybe it does maybe it does not, however to average Pakistani it does not matter which is why i named both the PM and COAS and not just PM.
If you initiate the conflict and try come rolling over our claimed borders you would be the aggressor, that one is pretty obvious. As would India if we were to cross your claimed border and came annexing your land.

The world will not look kindly upon whichever party starts the fight.

"F-16s have all the spares need to keep them afloat thanks to Turkey"

^:lol:, BC yeh koi Toyota Landcruiser nahi hai :lol:

The economy is the only factor keeping us bogged down but its not going to change anytime soon and while we are busy fixing it, people are dying or disappearing in Kashmir. This cannot go on while we debate and celebrate 5th Feb as Kashmir day.
Either we put up or Shut up.
Well, make your economy attractive enough for Indian Kashmiri muslims to actually give you a thought. I've spoken to countless.. they don't like BJP/Modi and his move but are not pro Pak. They just don't see a good life there, bad economy/security situation/"can't get passports for west" < main reasons.

It's tough with the restrictions but not bad like concentration camps and gas chambers lol etc, stop watching TV !

Much worse in Xinjiang for the Uighurs with the beard ban for young (military age) men and ban on full veil, cops snipping off and shortening dresses for modestly clad women, travel bans during ramzan. The CCP is even going after the mainland "well integrated" Hui community that Chinese posters here used to brag about. They're removing all Arabic signs, destroying minarets from their mosques and much more...

So shut up, because you're not being made to put up with as much as you imagine. :big_boss:

Do you know about Kunan-Poshpora mass rapes?
It's the human condition. People become animals in war-zones. Must've happened the other way around too.

PM says Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler but he has committed a mistake by stripping away special status of Occupied Jammu & Kashmir.

MUZZAFARABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday said asked the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed, saying that he had firm belief that Kashmir would be free one-day.

He said that the great nations faced difficult times but they never surrendered and continued their struggle.

“Difficult times come on nations, and we are going through the difficult time but be patients,” said Prime Minister, adding that “I’m sure that this difficult time will be over and there will be a great nation,”.

He also said “I have firm belief that Occupied Kashmir will be free one day, and therefore, I ask the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed,”. He expressed these views while addressing Azad Kashmir’s legislative assembly here on Wednesday.

He said he took the matter of Occupied Kashmir at every forum and exposed the Hindu mindset everywhere in the world.

“Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler,” said Imran Khan, adding that “Modi has committed a big mistake and he could not go back,”.

He also called PM Modi an abnormal person while quoting his statement that they could occupy Pakistan within just 11 days.

PM Imran Khan said that the developed nations were strong as there was no corruption while there were many poor countries coupled with resources but they were poor because of corruption.

“I have no personal grudge against anyone but corruption is completely unacceptable,” said Prime Minister Imran Khan.

SOURCE: https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/firm-belief-is-kashmir-will-be-free-imran-kh-830220.html
Hope for the best , prepare for the worst .

@Dubious
these are some damn creativity
84668836_183196463037512_3200751659252711424_o.jpg

84002063_183201603036998_6633660087699243008_o.jpg