Finding Replacement for Atif Mian through democracy

Replacement of Atif Mian should be?

• Total voters
My friend somethings are for laughs as well. In life some times its OK to laugh and enjoy a bit. Her waqt gardun mien sariya nahi dal key rakhtey chaudhry sahab.
Once the decision was made, atif mian and Ahmadiyya official stance was to wish all the best for pakistan and EAC
Ab kya jan lo gey saron ki
He is Dr Amir Liaqat Posting on PDF

Looks like two will be needed. Dr Asim Ijaz Khwaja has quit to show his disgust with the decision to remove Atif Mian.

“Have resigned from EAC. Painful, deeply sad decision. Grateful for chance to aid analytical reasoning but not when such values compromised. Personally as a Muslim I can’t justify this. May Allah forgive/guide me&us all. Ever ready to help. Pakistan Paindabad,” Dr Khwaja

Looks like two will be needed. Dr Asim Ijaz Khwaja has quit to show his disgust with the decision to remove Atif Mian.

“Have resigned from EAC. Painful, deeply sad decision. Grateful for chance to aid analytical reasoning but not when such values compromised. Personally as a Muslim I can’t justify this. May Allah forgive/guide me&us all. Ever ready to help. Pakistan Paindabad,” Dr Khwaja

That was the 2nd best Pakistani economist in the world. More Ls.

I propose eminent scholars of economics like Sir Zaid Hamid and Orya Jan who are experts after having read a conspiratorial book about "economic hitmen".

Moeen Qurashi
Any man in connection to IMF or World Bank would be in favor of that institution and not in favor of your country.
Even EU countries are conscious about giving economical posts to ex IMF personals.
It's like keeping a cat as a guard on milk.

You have many good economists in your country. Many professors in your own universities.
So dumb this soil is not that it can't produce an economical brain in 193 million.

Any man in connection to IMF or World Bank would be in favor of that institution and not in favor of your country.
Even EU countries are conscious about giving economical posts to ex IMF personals.
It's like keeping a cat as a guard on milk.

You have many good economists in your country. Many professors in your own universities.
So dumb this soil is not that it can't produce an economical brain in 193 million.

I have never understood why people don’t understand this fact. Thank u for that first paragraph lol.

Now khadim rizwi should be given chance to be financial advisor , perfect muslim ashik rasool even better beralvi then imran khan.

find someone who isn't associated with IMF or WB. this isn't a joke. Bankers are the least trustworthy people in this world.

He's not a banker. There are others on there that are bankers and yet no one is batting an eyelid. And even if he was, you need bankers to deal with the IMF, WB, ADB, OIC, China when talking about finance matters. His expertise is in getting out and avoiding the debt-trap - and setting a positive growth trajectory for the macro-economy of a country.

I’m talking about association with IMF/WB. Dealing with them doesn’t work, they want deals based on their accordance. You think one person (who has a suspicious past) is going to convince them? Pakistan, if it goes, is not going to be in any position to negotiate on any of our terms rather theirs. He can have as much experience as he wants it doesn’t change that fact. If this government goes for a bailout, IK and this government is worthless crap.

Just disband this EAC. It’s useless.

Dr tahir ul qadri is also pure Muslim. Qadri and zaid hamid can do good job ,they will boom our economy in 1 day on horse rocket

With 19 votes Khadim has sweeped the polls.

Falsehood is humiliated and truth soars above all conquering majestic and glorious.

HAQ MAULA HAQ !!