El Sidd
God's help will definitely come... If we remove interest from our economy... Our belief... Kyun @Retired Troll ?
Quranic policy.
Cannot miss !!
God's help will definitely come... If we remove interest from our economy... Our belief... Kyun @Retired Troll ?
i am sure a clean start is the most top priority right now.
there is no way of settling the money in one go. i understand that you advocate for selling of the nuclear arsenal but remember we can eat grass but we wont let it go
Quranic policy.
Cannot miss !!
I have NEVER advocated for selling any Pakistani arsenal. But I have indeed warned that an economic collapse will pose an existential danger to the country and nuclear weapons can do nothing to help in this situation.
New thread?!
Impressed main bhi nahi Hun... But I am satisfied that he is not corrupt....apni tareefon kay pull baandhna band karo or in tajaweez per ghaur karo.
tumhare handsome se 3 din pehle mil kar araha hai mera cousin. not impressed at all lol
you can choose any words you like but we both know what is meant by that.
God seems to be helping other countries just fine even though they use interest.
Impressed main bhi nahi Hun... But I am satisfied that he is not corrupt....
What happened to its nuclear weapons when USSR collapsed?
They ensured that Russia survived.
So if Punjab survives, will that be an adequate analogy? Russia survived, but the USSR did not.
Why Punjab? Why not Sindh? Is it your racist tendencies towards Punjabi folks?
Russia was the biggest constituent of USSR, which is why I mentioned Punjab as the largest component of Pakistan, in terms of the analogy that you proposed. No racism here on my part.
Back on topic, declaring bankruptcy may not be as attractive a solution as it might appear for Pakistan.
whose going for attractive? We are going for practicality.
Allah says its not good for human consumption i.e. interest. So we just doing what He recommended.
Do you have a problem with this?
Well, as I mentioned, other countries seem to be enjoying Allah's blessings just fine even with interest. Why do you think that is so? May be He holds Pakistan to a higher standard by expecting Pakistanis to strive for the very top?
For Pakistan, the world doesn't revolve around Afghanistan and India. The world is much bigger. Besides, Afghanistan is hardly an economic force that Pakistan could reap benefits from. India is filled with enmity for Pakistan due to historical reasons. Peace is possible, but not in our life time. Perhaps the upcoming generations.
In the meanwhile Pakistan should focus on short and long term goals to improve economy. China is the immediate country that could help Pakistan achieve this goal. Our interests converge.
The long term solution to boosting Pak economy is by enabling the young population to educate themselves. Pakistan needs to stand on its own feet. A knowledge based economy is what Pakistan desperately needs to generate mass jobs. This is where the government should regulate policies and improve the broken education system that only benefits a handful. The current education system needs to be fixed which is long due.
Net result of this will be..Declare bankruptcy
Declare that dealing in interests in against constitution of Pakistan.