Finally marriage date fixed

divya

With my fiance lifting ban on my driving and my father gifting me a new car i have finally decieded to get married on 25 december this year. Though the dowry issue remains unresolved as my hubby dont want it. And i have alredy prepared the same to be handed to my dad.

Chalo jee good luck to your shaadi .. may you both have a wonderful future ahead of you and make many babies congrats in advance enjoy karo.. :partay::yahoo::tongue:

well congrats Divya

now you must be a very happy girl because Prophet Jesus, Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif were born on this day :lol:

and same day you will be celebrating your anniversary from now on

well congrats Divya

now you must be a very happy girl because Prophet Jesus, Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif were born on this day :lol:

and same day you will be celebrating your anniversary from now on

yaaaa i am very happy. I am getting a new car.... Are shadi ka kya hai woh to karni hi thi....

With my fiance lifting ban on my driving and my father gifting me a new car i have finally decieded to get married on 25 december this year. Though the dowry issue remains unresolved as my hubby dont want it. And i have alredy prepared the same to be handed to my dad.

I am not sure if i should Congratulate you or feel sorry for you :P :P
Btw
congratulations-on-your-wedding.JPG

Congratulations_Comment_13.gif

funny_wedding_cake_top.jpg

marriage.bmp

funny-marriage.jpg

:D

Tch tch tch....are u happy c ov a new car nd u may drive or marriage? :lol:
Anyways, Congratx, have a happy married life!

. . . . .
Ooh Khudaya Shukar......Iss kay bhee kisee-tarha "nau-soo" poray howay. Goodbye..
wave.gif

ohhhhhhh damn again .why people cant live in freedom and enjoying life?