Finally marriage date fixed

Don't forget jindagi, jabardast, subji, etc.

indians cannot pronounce the letter "z" so they replace the z with a j

it's not allowed here......

@ Pacificist -- common yaar. It means she holds us in good esteem. Me personally i think all marriage should be made illegal :D

Divya -- will you remain on PDF even when u reach ''auntie status'' :woot:

Ehm...ehm....ehmmmmmm...........You might want to leave the rest of us good guys out of that sentence..........pretty please ?

definetly................. but some guys deserve it to be said. i have started avoiding confronting such people but they keep on bumping into me.... That was just a reply for ugly indians. since all indians dont have bad looks similarly all pakistanis are not alike

With my fiance lifting ban on my driving and my father gifting me a new car i have finally decieded to get married on 25 december this year. Though the dowry issue remains unresolved as my hubby dont want it. And i have alredy prepared the same to be handed to my dad.

congratulations

@Divya

Actually your ban on driving was the best part in this thread, females should never be allowed to drive.

@ Pacificist -- common yaar. It means she holds us in good esteem. Me personally i think all marriage should be made illegal :D

I don't think they can help it

definetly................. but some guys deserve it to be said. i have started avoiding confronting such people but they keep on bumping into me.... That was just a reply for ugly indians. since all indians dont have bad looks similarly all pakistanis are not alike

Don't worry about that kind of ****. Such people are just a bunch of pathetic losers.

i will never be aunty. i am still 16 for the past 10 years and will remain so.....
yaa i will continue to be on PDF as i am just changing floors, and if i left here he will have to listen my nonsense. he introduced me here so that he can save himself from my constant nugging

@Divya

Actually your ban on driving was the best part in this thread, females should never be allowed to drive.

you need to go on driving with me for once. i never had any accident....

---------- Post added at 07:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

:lol: No way? Congratulations btw. Another pretty one becomes an auntie:P

i will never be auntie....................:sick:

you need to go on driving with me for once. i never had any accident....

---------- Post added at 07:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

i will never be auntie....................:sick:
Good for you(?)!I think that Skull&Bones posted that due to his bad experience with a fellow female motorist............:P

are bhai hum urdu bolenge hi kyun? its not our mother tougue....

I know and I never said it was. I'm just answering Abu Zolfiqar's question on why indians say jaroor, jindagi, subji instead of zaroor, zindagi, subzi, etc

^^ You shyt, you deserve the shariah punishment right now.

On the spot.

What pathetic shyt!