Militant Atheist
Sarcasm is all I do here
Someone's sarcasm radar is off.
Mushrik sey kya darna?Someone's sarcasm radar is off.
Monkey d luffey kam jala kar. Ahle biddat hai hum, daro humse.
Mushrik sey kya darna?
Sarcasm is all I do here
Keep preaching the wet dreams of some terrified british soldiers....it will help me and like-minded, just dont forget to mention that you are punjabi from pakistan, where ever you post this stuff.This should be interesting. Khan bhai losing his turban because a "paleed Islamabadi" has brought to his attention the historic account of a British officer who served in the Second Anglo-Afghan war. It's a shame that you have yet to develop the intuition and primal sense to respond to criticism constructively. Brandishing your AK and yelling Afghanistan will not remove these books from the shelf. It will only make you look like a barbaric idiot.
Keep preaching the wet dreams of some terrified british soldiers....it will help me and like-minded, just dont forget to mention that you are punjabi from pakistan, where ever you post this stuff.
So Afridis have become "afghanistan's scum" for you. How convenient. You indics/desis are very makaar and snake-like, you would insult pakistani pakhtuns and when questioned you would say i was insulting afghanis. A member here said that babur raped a yousafzai girl of swat. When asked why insulting his own countrymen, he said he was insulting "afghani scum", he love his pak pathan brothers and sisters.
Now british soldiers were hunted down by afridi tribesmen, there were lot of myth and fiction created by british about them. Some british authors praised them. Some hated them for being unruly. And some lonely british soldiers passed their time by imagining perverted acts with beautiful afridi women in pardah. You love to circulate such stuff about your afridi countrymen, have you verified it from afridis?
No you Irani ayatulla
Second anglo-afghan war 1878?. Beghairat indic/desi, john masters was 18 years old when he wrote his fantasy about afridi women of khyber in 1933. Use google ,punjabi da shaanAre you retarded? The second Anglo-Afghan war took place in Afghanistan. John Masters' chronicles were of Afghani women. I have not once used the word Afridi. All my Goddamn posts were about Afghanistan. You introduced the word yourself. I am not aware which 'Afghani' tribe he was referring to. Why must you persist in your insolence? Where in this thread have I insulted Pakistani-Pakhtuns. Point out one instance. On the contrary you have been Punjabi-bashing for the last 30 posts. Do you see me calling you beghairat and paleed - which as a matter of fact you most certainly appear to be - but do you see me doing it? No. Why must you weep and wail like a pregnant woman? Grow some. And also go to Afghanistan. You are a horrible human being.
And btw, if you were referring to yourself as a 'Pakitsani'-pakhtun, shame on you. You are not Pakistani, not even in the most liberal sense of the word. You're an Afghan refugee who hates Punjabis but is too ashamed of his own country to admit it. You pretend to be Pakistani so that members here can at least take you seriously.
Also, if you were attempting to say all Afridis are Taliban, then again you're a moron. Look at Shahid Afridi. Patriotic Pakistani No. 1.
You are confused and you interpret everything the way you want to. Read my posts carefully. Stop trolling.
Second anglo-afghan war 1878?. Beghairat indic/desi, john masters was 18 years old when he wrote his fantasy about afridi women of khyber in 1933. Use google punjabi
beghairat indic, john masters was no historian. He was an 18 year old soldier stationed in peshawer , in 1933. He just gossipped about afridi women of khyber whose men were hunting them down.It's called being a historian you moron.
We don't have these kinds of bullshits in our culture.
beghairat indic, john masters was no historian. He was an 18 year old soldier stationed in peshawer , in 1933. He just gossipped about afridi women of khyber whose men were hunting them down.
Like i said, why dont you ask from pak army whether their captured jawans were drowned by piss of wives of taliban. As afridis are concerned, why dont you ask shahid afridi whether his wife would urinate into mouth of his enemy?
@EyanKhan @Hyperion @Spring Onion @Abu Zolfiqar you people justify your hate for your bar afghan brothers by claiming that they hate you. Quote a single afghan to me who has insulted afridi women like this paleed islamabadi has done?