FBR sends notices to parents paying Rs0.2m as school fee

See.. that's why andazay nahi laganay chahien ke secondment pe gaya tha aur aaya tha..

Khair tum agar firm may thay to phir b secondment ya reference say he gay ho gy ...... ub innay v cheetay na bano mayray muhib e PTI Pakistani

Han A may tha ........ mashoor e zamana section tha uss waqt ka. agar tumhay koi idea hy uss kay baray may to
Government clients? tumhari writing se andaza horaha tha.. either AFF (A) or Taseer Hadi, or FRSH.. :)

Khair tum agar firm may thay to phir b secondment ya reference say he gay ho gy ...... ub innay v cheetay na bano mayray muhib e PTI Pakistani
I got a direct call through a recruiter from UK... I had a HSMP of UK at that time and was applying for jobs in UK.. and he told me that there is a job in KSA that might interest me (he was handling middle east jobs as well at that time).. and I said yes.. and I didn't avail my HSMP..

and then I got Australian PR.. and didn't avail that as well.

Bhai jan andazay nahi laganay chahien.. I left the country in 2008..

Government clients? tumhari writing se andaza horaha tha.. either AFF (A) or Taseer Hadi, or FRSH.. :)

Na not all of them were government clients except one special audit that I was part of. It was at behest of a DMG group bureaucrat ...... I don't know why our partner accepted that ....... but that guy wanted to us to prove that an NGO was committing fraud ..... and he himself once asked me if it was okay for him to take the laptop free after end of the project he was heading. I was mostly PPL and internal audit PIA .......... did spend 2008 and half of 9 in tax.

@I.R.A & @PakSword No fighting, I respect & both of you very much. One day I want all three of us to meet, in the mean time, Lets chill.

Don't worry I am not fighting the Qureshi here. But I won't spare him as long as his favorite party's policies keep punishing the poor and middle class.

Na not all of them were government clients except one special audit that I was part of. It was at behest of a DMG group bureaucrat ...... I don't know why our partner accepted that ....... but that guy wanted to us to prove that an NGO was committing fraud ..... and he himself once asked me if it was okay for him to take the laptop free after end of the project he was heading. I was mostly PPL and internal audit PIA .......... did spend 2008 and half of 9 in tax.
Under Shabbar Zaidi? There was a senior manager with long beard.. what was his name.. I have forgotten,

Taxing weddings and dowry (tax on dowry should be the liability of groom) in Pakistan is a brilliant Idea. That way people may start minimalist approach and perform simple ceremonies of Nikah and just one Walima.
O bhai!! Khuda ka khauf karo, in a society where the groom openly says I dont want dowry, and when dowry doesn't shows up, the shameless groom & in laws taunts the shit out of the bride!

Under Shabbar Zaidi? There was a senior manager with long beard.. what was his name.. I have forgotten,
Chacha chirimaar?

Don't worry I am not fighting the Qureshi here. But I won't spare him as long as his favorite party's policies keep punishing the poor and middle class.
This is one policy which I like.. I despise many other policies and Khafee knows about that as well..

I don't want that a person who is paying 200,000 in school fee for one single child is not asked for the source of income.. for that matter, if they send me the notice tomorrow when I will be back one day, I will happily oblige..

Yes in his section 8 or 9 months and then rest of it in Isb ..... character hy bai poora, office may mashroob ki bottle may pani bhar k rakha hota tha. Banda bohat set hy yar par mauka poora milay tab.

Sr Manager with a beard I don't exactly recall ......someone with that appearance.

I don't want that a person who is paying 200,000 in school fee for one single child is not asked for the source of income.. for that matter, if they send me the notice tomorrow when I will be back one day, I will happily oblige..

It is easy for you and me, but for majority they have to hire someone's services, or worst they end up being forced into paying bribe to make the notice go away ....... even if they have the legitimate strong case.

The problem is complex difficult law, it gets compounded by the corrupt people who are trusted with its implementation, you must be aware they will never make this filing system easy and these laws simple to understand ....... there is a whole lot of mafai behind this.

It is easy for you and me, but for majority they have to hire someone's services, or worst they end up being forced into paying bribe to make the notice go away ....... even if they have the legitimate strong case.

The problem is complex difficult law, it gets compounded by the corrupt people who are trusted with its implementation, you must be aware they will never make this filing system easy and these laws simple to understand ....... there is a whole lot of mafai behind this.
Yaar bhai, I am referring to the OP's subject only.. I am not going out of that domain at all.. so see.. only 200,000 school fees guys I am discussing here.

Someone who can afford that, and a Honda Accord, and multiple mulazimeen, and if government asks for his sources of income, I think it is government's right and in everyone's interest..

I think here you and me disagree and lets agree to disagree..

Yaar bhai, I am referring to the OP's subject only.. I am not going out of that domain at all.. so see.. only 200,000 school fees guys I am discussing here.

It could have been done in a lot better manner ........ beaconhouse, roots, Pak turk etc etc based on school.

I think here you and me disagree and lets agree to disagree..

Yep gladly. Iss say phelay k tumhay sir k ball nochnay pary difah may.

Yeah I know that.. and in shaa Allah things will get better.. Lets pray to Allah swt that everything gets better in the end..

It could have been done in a lot better manner ........ beaconhouse, roots, Pak turk etc etc based on school.

Yep gladly. Iss say phelay k tumhay sir k ball nochnay pary difah may.
Tumharay nochunga.. :lol:

character hy bai poora, office may mashroob ki bottle may pani bhar k rakha hota tha. Banda bohat set hy yar par mauka poora milay tab.
Only difference I had with him was his support for MQM.. he took my brother twice to 90 when he was working under Shabbar zaidi to give briefing on matters related to budget..