Fazul Rahman threat bloody revolution in the streets,if Khan not resign

His deputies (and the sub groups they control) need to be reminded of the penalties for inciting violence or acting upon it. They should be educated on the path their leader is going down, and their liability in the aiding and abetting of their leader and his actions. If need be, a turkey style mass arrest should be done to punish these elements that act outside of the law and the political process they have pledged to uphold by being democratically elected representatives.

sitting down with each sub-group leader and taking some sense into them should be done. Exposing Fazal Rehman’s actions to them should be tried, and they should have explained to them the goal of the PTI government.

they need to know that their actions are playing into the Indian hands and undermine their stated domestic goals and the Kashmir freedom struggle.

they need to know that people of the same ilk as Fazal Rehman were against Pakistan and Qaid e Azam when Pakistan was originally created. If those opponents back then had their way all the subcontinent’s Muslims would be living under Indian hegemony.

they need to know the perfect (in theory) is the enemy of the good (in reality).

they need to know that they are being used against Pakistan.

His end should be similar to Altaf Hussain. But we have to be patient and let him do some blunder ...

He's not being pushed to the limit - he's pushed himself to the limit. The 2018 elections were no worse than the previous two elections in terms of 'rigging'.

What he should have been asking for, if he was genuinely protesting for 'civilian supremacy', was election reforms and some way for the role of the Army to be minimized in terms of providing security. The problem is that with the police force so politicized in every province (especially Sindh) does anyone believe that the police could actually handle security at polling booths and not create an even bigger crisis of election legitimacy?

Yay kya chootiapa hai?!

Are any journalists calling out his BS for what it is? He's only going to 'give izzat to the vote' if the result is in his favor.

Kanjar ki aulad.
Actual issue, loser in election doesn't want to wait another 5 years. I think we shouldn't have 5 year long govt. They should provide 4 years. 5 year is enough time to set up web of kickbacks and corruption. After 5 years maulana won't be in physical or mentally capable to contest another election.

Ulemah who are aligned with Fazlur rehman have already started targeting tableeghi jamat and its associated institutions. Check Maulana Manzoor mengal last speech to verify my claim which is circulating on whatsapp and other social media groups.

So basically JUI will block all streets and they know Ulema e karams from tableegi jamat and others will try to convince JUI workers to stop it. That's why they are already creating hatred against Army pro Ulemah karams.

I think we are in really bad situation because Govt and Army is reluctant to take action on dharna because of huge participation of KPK and Balochistan madrasas. Any action will basically create huge anarchy within country. TTP support base was limited to FATA but JUI support base is country wide.

Sooner or later they will have to act.

My suggestion is to clean house after things have died down. Clamp down on madrassas. First, get rid of all excessive madrassas. Especially those that agitate the state. Regulate those few that do exist. We only must have a handful. Get control over the state for goodness sake. We have all these mini states within the state. Everyone is running their own little pet project. From NGOs to madrassas.

It is an outrage anyway to have low grade madrassas where millions of kids go to. What are we doing to the future of this country? All Pakistani kids deserve proper quality education. These kids are the brains and future of Pakistan. Not only the kids belonging to elite families. This is an apartheid system. Abolish it at once.

What has PTI done after all the talk regarding revamping the education system and a single curriculum for all? I haven't heard much.

time to send him to jail forever.

That is the problem with Pakistan. Every Tom, Dick and Harry thinks he/she can challange the writ of the state.

The state needs to get its act together. The state needs to stop fearing the outside world. Whatever needs to be done needs to be done. Fearing propaganda from the outside and the few stooges within should be completely ignored. If the state doesn't take control of its affairs things will continue to deteriorate. Pakistan will continue to suffer.

PTI wasn't elected to waste time on blackmail. It was brought in to deliver and swiftly.

These "pressures" from outside and inside will remain. Regardless of whether the state decides to intervene. The state needs to learn to cope with it.

His end should be similar to Altaf Hussain. But we have to be patient and let him do some blunder ...

Fazl ur Rehman is not a gangu like Altaf Hussain, so a comparison between the two doesn't make any sense.

Lolz ... and why do u think he us any better than AH ? Where he is threatening to close highways and everything just like AH without any reason.

He is in Islamabad to defend corruption of zadari and nawaz.

He is a cult leader full of lies.

He supports TTP the military wing of moulana

After the stupid mistake of letting go Nawaz, these dogs will be even more confident....

Maulana said there are no money laundering or corruption from opposition lol. Pakistanis should handle the situation very carefully.
There is a chance of plunging into Syria like situation if things go out of hand.

Maulana said there are no money laundering or corruption from opposition lol. Pakistanis should handle the situation very carefully.
There is a chance of plunging into Syria like situation if things go out of hand.

Right, you are.

I m reasonably sure that Fazlu is being directed from outside ...

Plus many libtards that have joined him shows what favor he is doing to country That achakzai guy standing right next to him daily

Funny thing is, the Uchakzai lost election against someone from Diesel's party. The winner announced that these were the most clean elections where the "Dhandli" was stopped rather than carried out.

Therefore, Mr Uchakzai, did Diesel's party carried out rigging, cause of your defeat!!!

5dc604c807ec2.jpg

Any statement about Babri masjid from Fazlu????

Maulana Fazl at Present .........................
Real Time Image

1511186_690742190971268_2106030262_n.jpg

when a dog goes mad then you take him to a Vet and put it out of his misery

Can you recommend some good vet for Mullah Fuzla, who has expertise in treating pigs and swines?:lol: