Fazlur Rahman's latest allegations against Imran Khan

NAB can't fine without declaring guilty, while election commission can surely disqualify.

Ask a law expert. Election commission can not disqualify anyone on foreign funding issue. If I am right, you owe me a lunch.

Now foreign funding case also in mulla / PMLn agenda ???? I thought IK has to resign .

Fazl criticises PTI for employing ‘delaying tactics’ in foreign funding case
.... (Live updates above this story at the below link)

Foreign funding case

He censured PTI for employing “delaying tactics” in the foreign funding case pending with the Election Commission of Pakistan.

“Foreign funding case against PTI is pending with the election commission for five years… PTI’s senior leaders have alleged that the party received billions in illegal transfers,” he said.

The head of the right-wing political party alleged that Aleema Khan, a sister of Prime Minister Imran Khan, owned assets worth billions in Dubai, UAE.

PM Imran introduced an amnesty scheme for her sister, he said.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2092020/1-live-blog-opposition-sets-ultimatum-pti-govt-step/?amp=1
I feel your pain. Get some help.

Ask a law expert. Election commission can not disqualify anyone on foreign funding issue. If I am right, you owe me a lunch.

You are not listening... election commission can disqualify a convict, while NAB's task is to convict.
Law expert first read out article 52b.

You are not listening... election commission can disqualify a convict, while NAB's task is to convict.
Law expert first read out article 52b.

The case is against PTI as a party, it’s not against an individual.

So what exactly is the case on ''party''?

Did you even read the case? You are talking like an expert without having any knowledge about this case.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

There is a zero chance that court with convict any individual. If PTI is not able to provide the source of foreign funding and the case does go against PTI, PTI can file petition/s. If Judge refuse to accept the petitions and declare PTI as the guilty party then PTI will be fined and they have to give that money to the riyasat of Pakistan. Judge can decide how and where that money should be spent.

Did you even read the case? You are talking like an expert without having any knowledge about this case.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

There is a zero chance that court with convict any individual. If PTI is not able to provide the source of foreign funding and the case does go against PTI, PTI can file petition/s. If Judge refuse to accept the petitions and declare PTI as the guilty party then PTI will be fined and they have to give that money to the riyasat of Pakistan. Judge can decide how and where that money should be spent.

I don't think any of my statement is technically wrong! but if you are such an expert than tell us why is there delay in judgment?

Yes unlike Nawazoo fund raising where all the fund goes to Maryam London account PTI does maintain strict records. Same for Namal and Shaukat Khanum.... you Patwaris will steal from your own mother but we are not like you.

I don't think any of my statement is technically wrong! but if you are such an expert than tell us why is there delay in judgment?

This question tell me that you don’t know about Pakistani politics. There are many cases that are put on the shelf and will emerge when PTI is in better situation.

Establishment is behind PTI and they do not want any turmoil in the country or make PTI weaker. They will continue to support PTI until the next election. It does not bother IK and PTI what Moulana is saying, government is not worried about Dharna

Yes unlike Nawazoo fund raising where all the fund goes to Maryam London account PTI does maintain strict records. Same for Namal and Shaukat Khanum....

What about PM Khan's offshore company, "Niazi Services Limited", which he kept forgetting to declare?

Has that company been closed down yet and are we sure that's the only offshore company PM Khan has/had?

He made this claim today's speech. 60 billion dollars embezzle and hide in Dubai. Does he really knows currency value. ??
Probably done by Jemima's cousin Wiki as well.

What about PM Khan's offshore company, "Niazi Services Limited", which he kept forgetting to declare?

Has that company been closed down yet and are we sure that's the only offshore company PM Khan has/had?
What have NAB and the courts decided?

Just because a crazy Mullah makes allegations doesn't make them true. There are process and institutions in place that investigate and determine guilt or innocence. If Mullah Diesel doesn't think the processes and institutions are working, then he should propose reforms in them.

He's not proposing reforms, just ranting, raving & making baseless allegations and demanding a resignation because yay bayhooda Maulvi apnay aap ko 'Zimaydar Haysiat' samjhta hai.

What ever he doing he following path of previous dharnas true or lies no matter just keep crowd engage.

This question tell me that you don’t know about Pakistani politics. There are many cases that are put on the shelf and will emerge when PTI is in better situation.

Establishment is behind PTI and they do not want any turmoil in the country or make PTI weaker. They will continue to support PTI until the next election.

It does not bother IK and PTI what Moulana is saying, government is not worried about Dharna

Your argument is just a point less debate. Let me tell you how:

Wrong will always be called wrong, irrespective it's culture, as you portrayed.

Establishment, i understand army. I can't confirm what you claim here.
My personal opinion, Imran Khan shall be allowed to rule for 5 years, for good.
I also believe that if that happens, than all of the follies of Imran Khan will be blamed on army, whatever the consequences be.

Govt. was definitely bothered, when they made deal with traders and car dealers.
On one side Fazal ur Rehman is saying and on other side it's IK and ministers. It's even game there.
As far Dharna goes, IK should be the last person criticizing it.