Armstrong
RETIRED TTA
She converted because Jinnah being a Muslim could not marry a parsi woman as per British law
Possible !
She converted because Jinnah being a Muslim could not marry a parsi woman as per British law
pakistan was formed geographically but pakistan couldn't be formed ideologically, thats why we see ideological conflicts so often today
every body declaring his version of ideology jinnah's ideology
if jinnah wanted shia/sunni muslim non muslim thing, why would the first law minister of pak would be a hindu?
now in our constitution we have defined who is muslim, non muslim, who belonging to which religion should be the prime minister, ahmedis should be defined the non muslims, seriously, i don't think mullahs should have defined the pak's constitution seeing the above picture
the confusion in our constitution should be eradicated, which contradicts our founding history, and should be declared universal
this ideological mess is because we have still not laid properly our basic constitution to run our country
Jinnah was a statesman
He said a lot of things
All of them can not be followed simultaneously
And I am saying the samewhat im saying is that our constitution is manipulated one, with mullahs, feudals etc, its was never laid properly, we need to consider our history and need proper people for the job of laying a proper constitution
And I am saying the same
and lady mount batten was the mother of india u forgot to mention and now sonia is mother of india
Yaar tu bada ajeeb hai; tu kisi ko bhi apna Abbu-Ammi bana saktey ho kya?
Sure the world has some peculiar people.........
Imagine if She had won the election.... It would have changed alot of things for sure...In the1965 Presidential election when she was contesting against Ayub Khan,Sheikh Mujib was her chief election agent for the eastern wing. He was also her staunchest supporter among prominent Pakistani political leaders.
In the1965 Presidential election when she was contesting against Ayub Khan,Sheikh Mujib was her chief election agent for the eastern wing. He was also her staunchest supporter among prominent Pakistani political leaders.
Imagine if She had won the election.... It would have changed alot of things for sure...
yes and i agree that election were rigged, infact it was a selection not a election. If direct election were held i think she would have won and Pakistan might have been saved from many catastrophes.Miss Jinnah and the opposition always claimed that there was rigging in this election.
merey bhai ever heard of step mom?
Nahi yaar; never believed in having a "Mom in steps" or any of that $hit........
Its either a real asli Mother or nothing for us.