Own goal!
Who are the strategists in PMLN? unn ki IQ check karwao.
That is strange only PTI and PMLN leaks ..lots of other visited PM house, judges, Generals,PPP, Fazl ur raham.... nothingThis harami @Indishell better leaks it and quick.
Stop this suspense.
Exactly. If the purported hacker was to release the whole trove and there is no audio of the puppet masters, then we know who was behind it.That is strange only PTI and PMLN leaks ..lots of other visited PM house, judges, Generals,PPP, Fazl ur raham.... nothing
IndiShell mentioned Friday leaks involve higher up in military as well. His recent tweet mentions the same.That is strange only PTI and PMLN leaks ..lots of other visited PM house, judges, Generals,PPP, Fazl ur raham.... nothing
Yup they are all pawns in the hands of Lumber 1...bokhlahat may ya sab aik dosray ki pant utar keh bolain gey dekha ya bhi nunga hai agar may hun toh!
but honestly i dont care about what that 2 penny bitch marium says or Nawaz or shehbaz or zardari saids mujhe toh sirf Lumber 1 ki leak hotay dekhni hai!
If that would be some good boys chat ... to prove some people were good and rest ....that can be systematic leaks ... We ll make a through analysis thread ...IndiShell mentioned Friday leaks involve higher up in military as well. His recent tweet mentions the same.
Hope he leaks tomorrow itself. Why wait for Friday.
N league desperation is getting out of hand. Leaked audio proved cipher is real, Cherry blossom said it in parliament it’s real but all over twitter paid harami dogs are saying it proved that it was made up. It just shows how much puss is in their brain that have 0 ability to understand logic.
Who is Mr 13?
Who is this referring to?
So, the audio proved
- cipher is real
- threat was real (from the minutes of meeting)
- Imran decided to expose the US
- PDM violate official secrets act
- Leaking the whole cipher should not be a problem now
PDM’s blue on blue moment here. These kanjars and their 2 supporters on this forum are so confused, they are posting random news pieces with no context.
This is just a desperate move to divert attention from the leaks coming on Fridays.
Inki maa behne ek hone waali hai.
exactly zardari harmi ki no leak aur big satan ki no leaks!That is strange only PTI and PMLN leaks ..lots of other visited PM house, judges, Generals,PPP, Fazl ur raham.... nothing