Devil Soul
Aur sunaoo.. Faisalabaad Waloo, kia haal chaal hai... kia chal raha hai, hmmmm
to us ka matlab ka
His advisers are not fool they will attain their goals if army will come.
New Recruit
Why not? Because PMLN? Screw "N".dont ask?
May i ask in what capacity Rana Sanullah is being protected by Gullu Butts of Punjab PolicE?
New Recruit
Yeah my opinion backed by 35 years of watching Pakistan's politics and having read many thousands of pages of relevant writings.Your very Opinion just like others here...doesn't mean its a fact.
New Recruit
I would rather have him stand in courts, and get proper sentence for his crimes. However, given the fact that our Courts are a B*tch of Status Quo, and the fact that Rana sahab is also a 'qanoon-daan', i don't think it will ever happen.As member of ruling party. Why do you ask? Do you wish for him to be served 'justice' at the hands of gullu butts of PTI?
you arnt najam sethi right ?Yeah my opinion backed by 35 years of watching Pakistan's politics and having read many thousands of pages of relevant writings.
And your opinions? What are they based on?
Yeah my opinion backed by 35 years of watching Pakistan's politics and having read many thousands of pages of relevant writings.
And your opinions? What are they based on?
If you think this is how justice shall be served and established, then you have a bit of learning to do yet.
Words like religion, justice, and equlity from a politician's mouth are never to be taken seriously unless there is a proven track record. IK does not have one. Therefore feel free to fool yourself. But do not expect the same from others.
Yeah my opinion backed by 35 years of watching Pakistan's politics and having read many thousands of pages of relevant writings.
Question remain unanswered. what have we gained here? .