Exposing corruption of Zardari and Nawaz Sharif

The same way a vast majority of people in Pakistan are living with it, including most of the people on PDF. We all make suitable noises against corruption but the reality is that we all know how to participate and deal with it very well.

Out of all the American shills I've encountered, you're the funniest.

PTI and Qadri and Dharna participants are correct

The current government is rigged and corrupt needs to go

Imran Khan !!!! Is the Present & Future

Imran-Khan-song-PTI-2014.jpg

Badshahat nahi chahiye !!!! ......Proper Honest government Chiye jo mulk se baher se dictations nahi lati

Kisi biwi ka mian nahi chahiye , Leader chaheye ...

Sooooo what you are saying is....corruption hai magar bhardoo ki terhan accept kerlo?

Do you know in Islam it states not only bad for those who oppress/ transgress/ cause harm but also those who allow it to go on....
Talibans are also using same excuse of Islam to take laws in their hand to fight against those who according to them oppress them and are with evil USA and fighting their war. Islam say that you can even use force against transgressor and evil nazaam then why you ptians stay peaceful and don't take Ak 47 in your hands and do jihad on call of your calipha imran khan and qadri against corrupt systems and leaders with full force lol. At least it will bring some results instead of wasting money and time in these mujra and dances in azaadi march

Let assume your dear captaan will never do any corruption if he manage to overthrow evil Nawaz and ever become PM of Pakistan and will be a infallible leader which i personally doubt because i think he will be just like any others or even worse...let assume all opportunists with him, all his MPAs and MNAs will not be corrupt because they were not part of Pakistani corrupt society and were descended from heaven but still corruption exist in minds of rest of people in our society and it will not never get wipe out overnight . There will be no reform in society unless every single person in society promise to himself that he will never take the route of corruption even if its short route or bring extra money ..there is no other method to make this society corruption free because corruption is there from top to bottom .Gentleman are only those who has not got any power to do any corruption . Baqi app ko app ka naya imaginary Pakistan mubarak but please don't destory our old pakistan further in attempt of purifying it

Talibans are also using same excuse of Islam to take laws in their hand to fight against those who according to them oppress them and are with evil USA and fighting their war. Islam say that you can even use force against transgressor and evil then why you ptians stay peaceful and don't take Ak 47 in your hands and do jihad on call of your calipha imran khan and qadri against corrupt system with full force lol. At least it will bring some results instead of wasting money and time in these mujra and dances in azaadi march
yes and no

Talibans are murdering even those who are frightened and those who are asking to be set free...which is wrong according to Islam (its in the quran those who dont wish to fight you ...escort them to safety - very applicable for war)

but still corruption exist in minds of people in our society and it will not never get wipe out overnight . There will be no reform in society unless every single person in society promise to himself that he will never take the route of corruption even if its short route or bring extra money ..there is no other method to make this society corruption free because corruption is there from top to bottom .Gentleman are only those who has not got any power to do any corruption . Baqi app ko app ka naya imaginary Pakistan mubarak but please don't destory our old pakistan further in attempt of purifying it
Again we are back on square one...agar corruption hori hai...jo ker raha hai, jo kuch nai ker raha donoun say poocha jai ga...

yes and no

Talibans are murdering even those who are frightened and those who are asking to be set free...which is wrong according to Islam (its in the quran those who dont wish to fight you ...escort them to safety - very applicable for war)

Again we are back on square one...agar corruption hori hai...jo ker raha hai, jo kuch nai ker raha donoun say poocha jai ga...

Its all about perception and using selective Islam to make it fit with your own opinions/views. You perceive current government/rule same way as talibans does but they use force against someone whom they perceive as evil/corrupt who sell their imaan for american dollars and even fight for them without caring that it might bring deaths to their own civilians. Their jihad is superior than you because according to them they are one first darja of imaan which is using force against corrupt nazaam :D Explaining to you is like hitting my head with walls. I will say again go for real jihad on call of infallible calipha muhtram hadrat Imran khan sahib ..superior one which is using force against transgressors and corrupt nazaam. so when you are going for it?

Nowhere does it say to provoke others when you can lead it peacefully after all Islam means peace...
You were referring to this na :D now took U-Turn

Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri reported that Muhammed said, "Whoever amongst you sees an evil, he must change it with his hand; if he is unable to do so, then with his tongue; and if he is unable to do so, then with his heart; and that is the weakest form of Faith". (Reported in Sahih Muslim).

You were referring to this na :D now took U-Turn

Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri reported that Muhammed said, "Whoever amongst you sees an evil, he must change it with his hand; if he is unable to do so, then with his tongue; and if he is unable to do so, then with his heart; and that is the weakest form of Faith". (Reported in Sahih Muslim).
Yes but if you look at the hadith and ponder no where does it say hand = danda....it just means take action

hahah :rofl: leave it @Akheilos if i start explaining again then this topic will divert in another direction which i dont want..keep continue your peaceful jihaad but let me know when you get successful toppling this government through peaceful march or through national songs of naya Pakistan or bhangra stuffs :)

will do...Inshallah...Aap bus doa kerain ;)

if my duas and non stop cursing of IK change the destiny of this nation then it could have been change much earlier

Allah IK ko PM bana dey take Mulak anarchist k tabahe se bach jahey aur akhlious ko Naya Pakistan or sohna infallible leader mil jahey :D Kush ?

if my duas and non stop cursing of IK change the destiny of this nation then it could have been change much earlier

Allah IK ko PM bana dey take Mulak anarchist k tabahe se bach jahey aur akhlious ko Naya Pakistan or sohna infallible leader mil jahey :D Kush ?
aysi doa tou saray way dil walay log kertay hain....

No ikhlasness :tsk:

You should pray for ALLAH so that haq wins over batil and to ease our pain and help deliver us to successful and strong Pakistan .

May be that is why NS won the elections? Who knows what Allah wants?

if he won it fair and square that would have been from ALLAH....
Everything is from HIM but it is up to us to ask and move towards better stuff...

aysi doa tou saray way dil walay log kertay hain....

No ikhlasness :tsk:

Aklious i find it hard to blindly dedicate myself with any Pakistani political leader or party and its also hard for me to get in their trap with their so called vision, unrealistic dreams and fake promises before election or before coming in power. I cannot blindly love or hate anyone . I know politics is dirty and people take U-Turns and they talk bigs but act less. I dont love Ik but i wish good for every Pakistani irrespective of his political affiliation I just pray for peace, political stability of country and welfare of common people. Corrupt system even if its working 10 percent is better than destroying that 10 percent or having no system at all . Good luck. Here is for you sine you are die hard fan of IK :D

[video]