Export earnings cross $50 billion in FY22

Very poor quality of discussions here, sadly.

Btw, I know Nilgiri thambi and we hang out on some other forum, I can assure you guys none of the Indian posters here is @Nilgiri. That is if you can take me on face value.

Regards

Indias GDP is 236.6 lakh crore rupees ($3.05 trillion) according to the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementations and the RBI. Not $3.535 trillion which was an expected figure for 2022-2023.

Attachments

• AAXWtel.jpg
    AAXWtel.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 21

Btw, I know Nilgiri thambi and we hang out on some other forum, I can assure you guys none of the Indian posters here is @Nilgiri. That is if you can take me on face value.

Regards

SMX 3.0 is Nilgiri, there is no doubt. I know he is present in other forums and his posting manner there has no resemblance with SMX 3.0. But he is here with that username.

@Nilgiri was/ is worse than @Bossman. @Protest_again is better than both. Why do these guys have to come to the BD section to vent their anger on our development process?

They just do not know that the development process of a country continues for many decades during which time the living standard keeps on improving year after year little by little.

This @Bossman was implying that since Dhaka has rickshaws, so BD is not developing. I ask him Karachi had no rickshaws even in the late 50s but is Pakistan a developed or even a developing country today in 2022?

Its economic situation has remained stagnated for the last few decades. So, better people do not spit upward, it comes down right on your very own face.

Self-criticism is better than criticizing other people's countries or religion.
He had a 'thing' about Bangladeshis. We had lots in common, but this was a friction point. He is no longer with the forum, as @SoulSpokesman points out.

SMX 3.0 is Nilgiri, there is no doubt. I know he is present in other forums and his posting manner there has no resemblance with SMX 3.0. But he is here with that username.
I don't think so. He seems very busy on his forum.

Oh, here comes @Joe Shearer, the Indian Bengali who sucks up to Bongos by playing cop here. :rofl:. Not much unexpected given what kind of cesspool Waste Bengal is.

Indias GDP is 236.6 lakh crore rupees ($3.05 trillion) according to the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementations and the RBI. Not $3.535 trillion which was an expected figure for 2022-2023

Here comes another genius. Go tell the IMF about it. :lol:

Your GDP lags ours by a significant margin. Cope harder.

He had a 'thing' about Bangladeshis. We had lots in common, but this was a friction point. He is no longer with the forum, as @SoulSpokesman points out.

I don't think so. He seems very busy on his forum.

Which is his forum? I know he is a mod in another defence forum, is that the one?

Anyway, I don't care. I have added many trolls in my ignore list as well as posters of low quality content.

Oh, here comes @Joe Shearer, the Indian Bengali who services Bongos by playing cop here. :rofl:. Not much unexpected given what kind of cesspool Waste Bengal is.

Here comes another genius. Go tell the IMF about it. :lol:

Your GDP lags ours by a significant margin. Cope harder.
Can't deny your own countries data, 🤣😂😁. But still talk BS.

As I said, ask IMF about it.

And data given by IMF is for calender year 2022 & not FY2022. But can't expect better from a two patent per year country, can we???

BTW @Joe Shearer What happened "Bengali"?? :rofl: That's a bloody slur in my state lol...

Which is his forum? I know he is a mod in another defence forum, is that the one?
Yes. Very active. Plus his work is catching up with him.
I often see Bangladeshi members randomly gripe about the second coming of an Indian member - Nilgiri. Not sure what was done by this member that people are still terrified. This must be some PDF legend. If the member should ever resurface and the handle reactivate, hell would break loose it seems :laugh:
He was back, under a different name, for a specific purpose. He went back to baiting people, was reported and banned a second time. He won't come in on his own, I think; he had been invited in under that other name, but got entangled in cross-chat.

And data given by IMF is for calender year 2022 & not FY2022. But can't expect better from a two patent per year country, can we???

BTW @Joe Shearer What happened "Bengali"?? :rofl: That's a bloody slur in my state lol...
So your saying your own RBI and MSPI can't do their job? 🤣😂😁 326.6 lakh crore rupee GDP nominal is from your own governments recent end of year GDP figures just released.

Again, do you know the difference between financial year and calendar year?

There is little wonder why you lot will be forever stuck stitching underwear in sweatshops. :lol:

Which state are you from? Monipur! right. you act a bit like one. They have a dog eating culture and you bark too much. Now I see the connection!!!! Plus they hate bengalies.

Heard DMK mp from tamil nadu has threatened to separate from India where the CM of Tamil Nadu was present. This was about time to see what Modi is doing to India. Wah modiji wah.

Which state are you from? Monipur! right. you act a bit like one. They have a dog eating culture and you bark too much. Now I see the connection!!!! Plus they hate bengalies.

Heard DMK mp from tamil nadu has threatened to separate from India where the CM of Tamil Nadu was present. This was about time to see what Modi is doing to India. Wah modiji wah.

Bhai let's not engage in personal slander - you and Bangladeshis and Bengalis in general are better than that.

Let's not return the favor to this guy's troll comments - don't pull yourself down to his level. Let's just all ignore this guy. He's not deserving of our attention.

I respect your good behavior and conscience. I am trying to be better too.

Regards
Ask him to come back. PDF is back to old days. It would be fun.

Lol. Dumb idiot now knows more than us about India.

I am from Kerala, just like @Sudarshan.

And I guess you know TN quite well, after all your kind has invaded CMC Vellore shamelessly leeching off charity of Indian Christians.

BTW you lot scale border fence to work in Kerala. Same is the case with the Middle East where we boss your construction labourers around. So shut up & know your place.