Exclusive : Pakistani Armed Drone Scores Bulls eye

hahha... hearing them was fun... they were getting excited as kids discover new features in their toy.... oooohhh yea dekhien sir yeaa aag mar raha hai sir... oooooh yea dekhien dhuwaan uth raha hai ...

Yes, you don't know. If you are downloading or getting OS copies from un-reliable/un-trusted/un-verified sources, its on you. I literally just quoted you how I have an updated pirated version of windows 10(and if you want me I will update after the coming may 10th update too, just to prove this simple point) . And it's good, that you are not considering any pirated windows OS copies again, because you don't know how to differentiate between a reliable and un-reliable source.

Now if tomorrow someone complains here about how he got a virus from a downloaded pirated movie. The blame is not pirated movies but on the person not knowing how to search for a reliable version of that pirated movie.

And as I wrote in precious post, Windows 10 October update did create issues. That's why I manually update windows by the end of month and not in the mid.
I obtained a pirated copy from Hafeez Center but it wasn't stable.

A pirated copy [can] receive updates; depends upon the type of crack used. But you are missing the point anyways. Any crack in itself is a malware and a gateway to numerous problems in the long-term. It can never be as secure and stable as the original copy.

I have experienced no issues with my original copy from any type of update thus far - no files removed from my HDD.

Windows XP and that on a network wtf

Bipin asked for a new underwear.
said, abhi aik mushkil se jaan nahi chooti, aur aab ye. "Mera kia bane ga kalia!" Bipin.

Nobody leaked it they wanted it to be out. The way videos is recorded clearly shows he is recording in front of every one.
dont say it with utmost surety when you dont know it. its a leaked video

I like the VIDEO GAME type excitement of the operators! This was the UCAV made by AWC

this is reality, the robotic version of military operators you see in movies and documentaries is just for cameras and audience. This is what it really sounds like when you hit the enemy bulls eye weather its Pakistan or operators sitting in Neveda hitting targets in Afghanistan.
I like the VIDEO GAME type excitement of the operators! This was the UCAV made by AWC

Windows 10 have very good security.

Windows O/S's should be banned in every Government and Military office. All should be encouraged to use LINUX (free, secure and efficient).

Linux should be standard operating system in all government departments, and i am not talking about Ubuntu or Fedora or any other flavor, i believe we have enough talent to compile our own version of Linux keeping our own interests in mind, the hurdle will be third party software's which are mostly compatible with Windows but for that we can always use VM's or Wine

Windows O/S's should be banned in every Government and Military office. All should be encouraged to use LINUX (free, secure and efficient).
this is not a full fledge windows, it is a system computer onboard a control unit. only the interface is made to look like window to make it user friendly.

Linux should be standard operating system in all government departments, and i am not talking about Ubuntu or Fedora or any other flavor, i believe we have enough talent to compile our own version of Linux keeping our own interests in mind, the hurdle will be third party software's which are mostly compatible with Windows but for that we can always use VM's or Wine
you cant just integrate linux or any operating system onto any weapon system. they have their own inbuilt softwares. the interface are made to look like this for ease of use

this is not a full fledge windows, it is a system computer onboard a control unit. only the interface is made to look like window to make it user friendly.

Ok, but which OS is that system using? Windows is notorious for being vulnerable and is targeted more often than any other OS for that reason, in addition to it's global footprint.

this is reality, the robotic version of military operators you see in movies and documentaries is just for cameras and audience. This is what it really sounds like when you hit the enemy bulls eye weather its Pakistan or operators sitting in Neveda hitting targets in Afghanistan.

Lets not get too dramatic or over excited here and bend reality. Since I have witnessed personally such strikes from in operator dens elsewhere, I would disagree.

Ok, but which OS is that system using? Windows is notorious for being vulnerable and is targeted more often than any other OS for that reason, in addition to it's global footprint.
honestly i dont know exactly which OS but what i know is that it does not feature many characteristics of normal OSs for PCs. these OS are toned down versions and only ve limited features required for the task, it is not that you can browse internet on it or watch movies.

Lets not get too dramatic or over excited here and bend reality. Since I have witnessed personally such strikes from in operator dens elsewhere, I would disagree.
OK, you can disagree and u must have seen the ideal most disciplined behaviour elsewhere (which is good and how it is supposed to be) BUT it is not always the case. internet is full of such jubiliations by soldiers when their air support hit their enemies
i wont claim anything further

Linux no doubt is best in terms of security but in choosing the os we have to consider triple constraint and total operational cost.