Mirzali Khan
What thread? I opened a thread on drones and it was locked@ziaulislam This is the thread
Exactly but we need to make sure collateral damage only happen in FATA not in my house or LahoreGood strike. Need to use heavy weapons more frequently to avoid own casualties. Collateral damage is unfortunate but should not deter us ....
Innocent Pashtun children being killed
What thread? I opened a thread on drones and it was locked
Here why does title say exchange of fire rather then drone attacks??
Anyway congratulations for people of urban Pakistan especially Punjab and Islamabad now CSF will resume..that's mashallah a good amount of money for few people as collateral damage in far flung areas
Exactly but we need to make sure collateral damage only happen in FATA not in my house or Lahore
Mohsin dawar is drone supporter...why do v bring them in when people talk about drones..Fraud Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir are part of this government
Let's not forget this. In fact if they quit today this fake government would fall tomorrow
Fraud Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir are part of this government
Let's not forget this. In fact if they quit today this fake government would fall tomorrow
I'll give you 3 Case study...^ Lol.. this guy...
Re education us waqt hoti hai jab education fail hojaye.. Education yehan hai hi nahi, re educate kaisay karain?
Pakistan military (ISPR) took this one on themselves too
But later said sorry it was Americans, not us
ISPR lied.
ISPR also lied in following press release
View attachment 920446
SSG was deployed not too long ago in urban area for an IBO, latter the house was razed. It is rare but sometimes needed....Exactly but we need to make sure collateral damage only happen in FATA not in my house or Lahore
Oh bhai... you didn't get my sarcasm... I wasn't disagreeing with you.I'll give you 3 Case study...
More details how? There will be media black out like always..no one will know and no new channel will report it. People wills say it's okay as long as we get 2b$ in fundingWhy can't we all just STFU till we get more details.. do bodies look like that as a result of a drone attack? No they are nearly unidentifable..
Why should local ttp reports drive our narrative on this?
Mohsin dawar is drone supporter...why do v bring them in when people talk about drones..
It's like atrocities happen in Kashmir and we say modi didn't say it's bad..duh modi support atrocities in Kashmir why would he not?
Mohsin dawar supports western intervention and bombing
Punjabi islamZaid Hamid got exposed very badly
I only respond when someone says something first you can go check all my replies.
Children are innocent in Islam so idk what kind of Islam you are following