Ex-Mossad chief's 'off the cuff remark' prompted CIA to send emergency team to Pakistan

do something in present to secure the future, and stop crying on past.
blame Musharraf, Zia, Ayub, jinnah and then baba aadam for all the problems. if you can not do anything in present your future will be worst then what you have now, keep crying....

whatever we had or have is because of PA/Armed forces. what civilian Govt gave us other then the embarrassment and failure at domestic and international level.

sab log media wars ki victims hain aur dushman ki zuban boltay hai....oh wait NS says the same....

have fun.

Unlike Pakistani government the Chinese have been working hard. 20 years ago no one cares about China even through they had the numbers. Now they not only have numbers but the economy and military to back up the numbers.

they do NOW ask China.......World has changed.

They r trying really hard to stay relevant, remember that jesrusalem decision?

Unlike Pakistani government the Chinese have been working hard. 20 years ago no one cares about China even through they had the numbers. Now they not only have numbers but the economy and military to back up the numbers.
so have us....our armed forces r designed to fight an army which is the 2nd largest in the world, and is technologically more advanced. Now What makes u think Israel has a change against us and even has the ability to withstand even a medium level hammer from Pakistan on its head?

Ok mate you very on in the dream you live in. I am not going to argue with you.

hahahaha have u read my comment in the first place? Sometimes they imagine that our CJCOS says that we can eradicate them in 12 minutes and that same israeli website reports last yr that Their def minister wants to nuke Pakistan presuming our role in Syria.

Well i can understand u being a christian will always be more butthurt then jews themselves if they r threatened by Muslims because WE KNOW who created DAESH, because yr religiously bound to defend/protect them even if its not in any concern for u to begin with like in this thread. But dont expect others and specially those who r the concerned party to toe yr line of thinking.

Thank You.

Let us decide that who live in that ''so called'' big nation

Of course You know, and so do we.
100 % of everyone that left Sweden (a few hundred) to fight for the Daesh came from the Muslim community.
100 % of all terrorists where the Daesh claims responsibility come from the Muslim community.
More or less the same all over Europe.
Those that came from outside Europe, predominantly came from countries considering themselves to be Muslim.
It is all in the statistics.

Here on PDF, the Pakistanis obsessions with Israel are obvious.
No such obsession on Pakistan from Israeli members.

Of course You know, and so do we.
100 % of everyone that left Sweden (a few hundred) to fight for the Daesh came from the Muslim community.
100 % of all terrorists where the Daesh claims responsibility come from the Muslim community.
More or less the same all over Europe.
Those that came from outside Europe, predominantly came from countries considering themselves to be Muslim.
It is all in the statistics.

Here on PDF, the Pakistanis obsessions with Israel are obvious.
No such obsession on Pakistan from Israeli members.
mister like i said, nobody cares abt whats happen in sweden or other places specially here.......This is a Pakistani forum right? none of those DAESH people come from Pakistan thats all matters to us, it shows us that DAESH which is a joint American Israeli intelligence project isnt able to succeed in my country whose forum yr loged in right now.....understood? or i have to spon feed u further?

2nd, abt obsession, :rofl:
Not sure if we can agree with yr claims since u yrself r commenting in a post related to pakistan n israel where a ex mosadi chief himself says something abt pakistan in his book, a country which doesnt even recognize them in the first place.......While i need to remind u that yr a Swedish not israeli and i presume yr no jew either. So the obvious assessment is that anything abt jews cant go down yr throat because of yr belief system as i wrote earlier. Yr religiously bound to defend them even if that has nothing to do with sweden or christianity itself.

This to me and us here TELL A LOT ABOUT WHO IS OBSESSED WITH WHOM AND WHY:omghaha:

Goodbye idiot!

mister like i said, nobody cares abt whats happen in sweden or other places specially here.......This is a Pakistani forum right? none of those DAESH people come from Pakistan thats all matters to us, it shows us that DAESH which is a joint American Israeli intelligence project isnt able to succeed in my country whose forum yr loged in right now.....understood? or i have to spon feed u further?

2nd, abt obsession, :rofl:
Not sure if we can agree with yr claims since u yrself r commenting in a post related to pakistan n israel where a ex mosadi chief himself says something abt pakistan in his book, a country which doesnt even recognize them in the first place.......While i need to remind u that yr a Swedish not israeli and i presume yr no jew either. So the obvious assessment is that anything abt jews cant go down yr throat because of yr belief system as i wrote earlier. Yr religiously bound to defend them even if that has nothing to do with sweden or christianity itself.

This to me and us here TELL A LOT ABOUT WHO IS OBSESSED WITH WHOM AND WHY:omghaha:

Goodbye idiot!

If You claim that the Daesh is an American- Israeli intelligence project, it is must be the most successful intelligence project ever.
A project to kill Muslims and destroy Muslim countries 99% (or higher) funded and run by Muslims. All they had to do was to ”create it”.

Who is the idiot?

And no, I am not religiously bound to do anything.
It is simply too tempting to put some sense into threads filled with nonsens.

If You claim that the Daesh is an American- Israeli intelligence project, it is must be the most successful intelligence project ever.
A project to kill Muslims and destroy Muslim countries 99% (or higher) funded and run by Muslims. All they had to do was to ”create it”.

Who is the idiot?

And no, I am not religiously bound to do anything.
It is simply too tempting to put some sense into threads filled with nonsens.
off course i agree..........But its goal wasnt to destroy Muslims...it was to destroy the Muslim and specially Islam's credibility. Anyway goodbye.

No need to create a separate organisation for that.
Local subcommunities do a good job.
Much more difficult for most other subcommunities within Islam to counter that by example.

Your point of view is not supported by research, while there are plenty of statistics about the Daesh showing the obvious.

No need to create a separate organisation for that.
Local subcommunities do a good job.
Much more difficult for most other subcommunities within Islam to counter that by example.

Your point of view is not supported by research, while there are plenty of statistics about the Daesh showing the obvious.
Al Qaeda and Taliban were not deemed up to the task by CIA n MOSAD...More over they were in fight with them and their forces in Afghanistan and Iraq and r successful in that....As time progressed they lost leverage on them...they were no longer able to micromanage global conflicts anymore........In order to fill that vacuum a new terrorist organization which is far more brutal in their religious beliefs was made to fight the new 21st century threat level, which is now reorganized Russia and rising China as well as to clear path for long due israeli expansion in middle east. rise of Islam in west....Although some of those goals DAESH has failed to get thanks to Russia and Iran in middle east....Thats why now she has been relocated in Afghanistan for China n Soft Russian soft belly of CARs... Now we have to see if they r able to micromanage DAESH and make it effective enough to penetrate and subvert China and Russia through Afghanistan or not....Thats why Russia, Pakistan, Iran, Taliban and whole region wants DAESH out of Afghanistan and have decided to support the Afghan Freedom movement led by Taliban and Pakistan to evict the foreign presence in Afghanistan to ensure DAESH no longer has support it needs to expand its base of ops in Afghanistan to the whole region and then eventually destroy it just as in middle east....Thats what was decided in Astana talks abt Afghanistan.

But what it mean time has been able to achieve is that it has severely dented the credibility of Islam and Muslims amongst both Muslims n Non Muslims alike across the whole planet.

Whats happening in Europe abt DAESH is a mere side show....its being encouraged by CIA-MOSAD for giving credit to DAESH so that more radical groups from taliban n al qaeda ranks go n join DAESH......because DAESH has always suffered critical issues of manpower and recruitment in Muslim World itself. If it helps them recruit the Muslims in Europe to fight for DAESH's cause in the process, then why not. But CIA's ultimate aim is/was Asiatic powers....MOSAD was or interested in its success in middle east rather then its ops in/against Asiatic powers like China/Russia.

meri jaan naraz ho gye ha!:rofl:
Brother we are on the same side.
I wish paksitan was like you say.
Our military is good but it also suffers badly from corruption. If not then tell me how does a general on his wages do his fighters wedding for 2 crore?
When the wives are the real commanders the men suffer. Pakistan is better than most but a seriously long way to go

Brother we are on the same side.
I wish paksitan was like you say.
Our military is good but it also suffers badly from corruption. If not then tell me how does a general on his wages do his fighters wedding for 2 crore?
When the wives are the real commanders the men suffer. Pakistan is better than most but a seriously long way to go
meri jan, as long as we HAVE nukes, dont worry abt puny, pesky israel.