masoomchichora
30 seconds ki saza gillani nay loot maar mai record bananay kay baad sab say kam saza ka bhi record bana dala
Media should now prefix "Saza Yafta" to his name and address him as "Saza Yafta PM Gilani"
Thori si bhi sharam hogi toh khudi chala jayega.
Gilani sahab, kursi khali karo! "Ab chalay gi pakhraat nahi chief sahab"
By giving such decision Court have made us the laughing stock for entire world, now every person can come to court and ask "sir please give me the 30 second punishment so that i can leave early and snatch more cellfones" this is how u make people understand the rule of law in the country ? this is what the soo called azaad adliya was all about ? and above all in our pakistan studies book we ill be proudly teaching kids that there was one prime minister named as gilani who was punished for 30 seconds. This is what these judges are paid for ? correct me if i am wrong i dont see a difference in zardari and judiciary now.
Muttahida Qaumi Movement
The Muttahida Qaumi Movement has called for a meeting of its legal and constitutional experts to discuss the Supreme Court convicting Gilani of contempt charges and will issue a statement after it hears from experts.
Contempt of court: Khan, Sharif demand Gilani’s resignation – The Express Tribune
bloody cheap politics from MQM!!! i am sure they are doing backdoor bargain AGAIN with PPP!!
while all other parties have clearly stated that prime minister must step down!!!
MQM will now discuss with Zardari what line to choose!
Muttahida Qaumi Movement
The Muttahida Qaumi Movement has called for a meeting of its legal and constitutional experts to discuss the Supreme Court convicting Gilani of contempt charges and will issue a statement after it hears from experts.
Contempt of court: Khan, Sharif demand Gilani’s resignation – The Express Tribune
bloody cheap politics from MQM!!! i am sure they are doing backdoor bargain AGAIN with PPP!!
while all other parties have clearly stated that prime minister must step down!!!
MQM will now discuss with Zardari what line to choose!
why are you so MQM centric???