Everyone including Pakistan forced India to accept conditions for Masood listing as a terrorist

India didn't issued any statement against this year BRI summet.
It promised to stop buying oil from Iran.
Pulwama and Kashmir were removed from original drafts.
LOC is quiet.
Pakistan government openly said that after elections there may be talks between two nations.

End Result > A Pakistani Declared Global Terrorist !

Indians tou aisay uchhal rahay hain jaisay Kashmir ki tehreek khatam hogaee ho.. loll..

Masood Azhar has already completed what he desired in his life.. Kashmiri freedom struggle is standing on its own.. the guy who sent 44 terrorists in Pulwama to hell was a local kashmiri.. no link to any Pakistani organization has been proved.

I say put the name of 10 more Pakistanis in the terror list, the struggle will continue, and if there is a need, we will support it again.. Indians may find new organizations, new individuals working in the cause of kashmir freedom struggle.

Masood Azhar's listing hasn't brought a slightest of the change in the situation.. He will not be handed over to any country, he will not be tried in Pakistan or abroad in his presence.. he will not be linked with Pulawama and other similar successful attacks on Indian terrorist army..

Yes, Pakistani Citizen being labled as "terrorists" by UN , is a great thing to be Proud of !

Hi, China has held the name Masood out of the blacklist for ten years and after all we are not your baby sitters! Pak government recently arrested many JeM members and two close aides of Masood. You should have got the signal!

You can't even be our babysitters. There's something called strategic partnership which you're missing. Even if it was 20 years, there was no point to betray. After all, you guys mean business which India is keen to provide you lol

That's precisely the thrust of my post & precisely why their insurrection has failed with world opinion opposed to them . And that's precisely the elephant in the room which you couldn't see given the blinkers you've on.

The so called pro Pakistan lobby is the most vocal one and punches far above its weight. Further they've succeeded coz of the sheer terror they've unleashed. There's a similar sized pro Indian lobby in the Kashmir valley too, whose adherents join the civil administration the police and the various CAPF's plus the IA. They never receive their share of the publicity in the Indian press too .Please remember that the bulk of civil administration in the Valley & the police force there comprise of locals.

The vast majority of the denizens of the valley desire Azaadi which both India & Pakistan won't allow.
World opinion does not oppose addressing the Kashmir issue. Even USA regional experts admit a heavy handed Indian military presence. Problem is that there is no true way that they can make India or Pakistan stop fighting over it. This confrontation will continue regardless of what the UNSC does.

You can't even be our babysitters. There's something called strategic partnership which you're missing. Even if it was 20 years, there was no point to betray. After all, you guys mean business which India is keen to provide you lol

Why crying China fvcked up everything?

It was just our failure and we should accept it instead of doing aen baen shaen and trying to justify it to ourselves. China fckd up everything through lifting off their objection. That's all.

We've received far more damage for getting Masood into Terror list than we can ever get benefited through the so-called demands we made to India as you mentioned.

India has the benefit of being the illegitimate donkey of the Americans which gets them everything done. They don't even have the right to celebrate.

In #UN decision about Masood Azhar's , following charges omitted

1. 2001 parliament attack
2. 2008 Mumbai false flag attack
3. 2016 Pathankot incident
4. 2019 pulwama attack, &
5. Any activity related to Kashmir

He's declared terrorist on alleged links to Al-Qaeda

By accepting #UN's decision, Modi accepted that all the charges against Masood Azhar as conducting terrorism in India were fake.

So Masood Azhar can roam freely in #Pakistan just like Hafiz Saeed

@Sanchez: Its got done exactly as Pakistan & China wanted

And that's precisely the elephant in the room which you couldn't see given the blinkers you've on.

Pakistan’s provinces also are united together primarily on the basis of religion.

Removing religion for Pakistan would lead to dismemberment and collapse.

We are finally moving in the right direction, but some people want to create new problems for us.

Religion is important for your common Pakistani. We won’t recognize Israel. Pakistan and Kashmir are one cause, because of our shared religion.

If you remove religion, why did you break off from British India?

By accepting #UN's decision, Modi accepted that all the charges against Masood Azhar as conducting terrorism in India were fake.

Lol.
Epic fail.
The list is officially called the Am Qaeda & ISIS sanction list which means all names on the list are because of connevts with Qaeda or ISIS.
Infact when JeM & LeT were listed in 2002, both were because of connection to Qaeda

World opinion doesn't prevent addressing the Kashmir issue "In A Peaceful Manner ".

The present imbroglio is due in large part to Pakistan's sponsorship of terrorism.This is what's engaging the world and that's what's prompting them to box Pakistan in .

Hark back to the period between 2003-2007 with Musharraf at the helm of affairs and the progress Indo Pakistan talks made and the differences they narrowed down only to see Musharraf be deposed and the entire process post 26/11 go down the drain .This is precisely the kind of direction & gravitas the world seeks to see in Indo Pak ties .

Hence , everything from the UNSC's proscription of MA to the FATF later this year to the IMF loans to be disbursed will all be affected if the world doesn't see substantial moves on the ground against those terrorist tanzeems
Pakistan stopped seriously backing insurgency Kashmir in the 2000's. India had no hard evidence that Pakistan is backing terrorism in India today...your government acknowledged this at the UNSC. It is Inda that is backing terrorist movements in Pakistan, we have a senior Indian military officer in our custody that has acknowledged this. An inconvenient truth.

Lol.
Epic fail.
The list is officially called the Am Qaeda & ISIS sanction list which means all names on the list are because of connevts with Qaeda or ISIS.
Infact when JeM & LeT were listed in 2002, both were because of connection to Qaeda

Epic failure is for India.

By accepting the UN's decision, Modi proved that 20 years of Indian rhetoric, about Masood Azhar's involvement in terrorism in India, were all lies; thereby undermined the credibility of India on worldside scale just to win Indian elections for another term in office.

@Sanchez: Its got done exactly as Pakistan & China wanted

What an Achivement Sir Ji !
Bhai.. Kya Misaal Hai !

Epic failure is for India.

By accepting the UN's decision, Modi proved that 20 years of Indian rhetoric, about Masood Azhar's involvement in terrorism in India, were all lies; thereby undermined the credibility of India on worldside scale just to win Indian elections for another term in office.

Yes, Every Single News paper Acorss the Globe has This LINE :

U.N. Adds Leader of Outlawed Pakistan Group to Sanctions List
https://www.nytimes.com/2019/05/01/world/asia/un-pakistan-sanctions.html

U.N. blacklists founder of Pakistan-based militant group Jaish-e-Mohammed
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...sh-e-mohammed-founder-diplomats-idUSKCN1S73XN

What an Achivement !

All important players in Masood Azhar case at UN forced India to accept their conditions for support at UN.
US:
US condition was help sanction Iran.
China:
China wanted India stop opposition for Belt and Road projects. Only condition put forward by China along with Pakistani conditions.
Pakistan:
Pakistan’s five pre-conditions to Delhi: de-escalate the situation; start bilateral dialogue; don’t link the Pulwama attack to Azhar’s listing; don’t push, along with the US, for more listings of other individuals and groups in Pakistan; and, stop violence in Kashmir.

As far as we know delhi seems to have accepted Pakistan conditions.

https://indianexpress.com/article/i...-deal-5707862/lite/?__twitter_impression=true

Let's say China wants India to stop objecting whatsoever ... then it is bad news for Pakistan. ..