Every Air Port in Pakistan named Benazir Bhutto, everything!

aur bhaion dont forget the mulah party .. un kay baray main bhi sochna hamara farz hai

no more joke heera mandi from today bilawal mandi

he is good for that

bilawalMS0501a_468x372.jpg

If God Forbid, in future if by any chance Bilawal becomes the PM of Pakistan he'll surely legalize sex in Pakistan making us 2nd most developed country** after US. :victory:

**[I read in some Biology book, Sex has got a lot to do with development =)]

@ topic
how can we forget (Chaudary) Shujaat Gannay wala!!
Ganna = Sugercane :rofl:

@ topic
how can we forget (Chaudary) Shujaat Gannay wala!!
Ganna = Sugercane :rofl:

Mitt pao jee - mitti pao :lol:

Oh kuriye jaa lassi da glass le ke aa :lol:

PS: I did mention his name in my first post in this thread (1st page)

err Jha jee... "Awan"? whats the joke!? :undecided:

BABAR AWAN is federal law minister...he is distributing money to various LAwyers' group now a days..and has chartered a plane for this:lol:

Politicians both sides are same:devil:

Everything named after someone who has corruption cases pending ...wow , Every effort is being made by PPP to declare her a saint . I wish everything named after BB be named after Mather e millat Fatima Jinnah because she did not sign a secret NRO deal with Field Marshal Ayub Khan . A woman of character worthy of sisterhood of M A Jinnah (may they both rest in peace ...amen)

i want an operation named "MARRO KUTTOUN KO" which kills all our corrupt inept leaders at one time!! then in the vaccum in steps a true AWAAMI LEADER!! i just hope this dream becomes a reality!!

i was on google earth and check that even parachanar air port renamed as benazeer air port. i am not beloved of any political party in pakistan never ever vote .but what its make sence in a country many air ports in same persons name? why not liyaqat ali khan air port why not mather e millat air port. what these moroons doing with this dirty tactic is these kiddish joke will remain there names forever? curruption loot mar killings kidnaps horse trading is there symbols .i feel a sad every thing every street every underpass every bus station railway station air port make it benazeer named label it will satisfy them?damn :disagree:

LOL. At least the name "benazeer" is better than what India named her airport --> "Dum Dum" airport.

I really wish they name an airport after Zardari. Ap samajh tu gai ho gay na

BTW a year back at Islamabad aka Benazir Int Airport, i tried to use the Wifi at the passenger waiting area, the name of the network there was call "Zaradari ki ma &%^&^%^&%&^" hahaha

Even "Nawab shah" is renamed as "Shaheed beynazir Bhutto"...

May be at the end their tenure they will try to change the name of country from Pakistan to Benaziristan..... :lol: