Even if PTI wins all petitions, it won't be able to form a government: FAFEN

all the excuses and bull shit by media ... let the 4 halqas open ..they will have no where to hide their faces in shame

To be fair with everyone,

in addition to 4 halqas of PTI,
we should allow 4 halqas each to other parties as well.

In this case PTI should withdraw all the cases, this way they keep the bragging rights "ke election to hum ne jeeta hay wo to dhandhli ho gye"

what if PTI still doesnt win, should go ask India to open their halqas now
as i said before ..open it and PMLN will have no place to hide their faces in shame .. If rigging didnt prove PTI will not be able to show their faces in public .. that is why Noon League is so scared of opening up ...
Bro for PTI we dnt care abt seats .. Imran said openely to open his seats when he was asked by khawaja asif .. but he ran way with his tail btw his legs

To be fair with everyone,

in addition to 4 halqas of PTI,
we should allow 4 halqas each to other parties as well.
khawja asif tried the same thing and offered imran khan to open his 4 seats .. PTI accepted his challanage in a heart beat ... then he backed out

all the excuses and bull shit by media ... let the 4 halqas open ..they will have no where to hide their faces in shame

This they will never do but will keep going in rounds. Typical PMLN. Now they have let lose a rented dog on PTI. This is going to so backfire. PLMN still lives in 80s and 90s.

I have not seen a politcian more stupid and illogical than Imran gullu khan :lol:, he is always at war against sanity and logic.

as i said before ..open it and PMLN will have no place to hide their faces in shame .. If rigging didnt prove PTI will not be able to show their faces in public .. that is why Noon League is so scared of opening up ...
Bro for PTI we dnt care abt seats .. Imran said openely to open his seats when he was asked by khawaja asif .. but he ran way with his tail btw his legs

khawja asif tried the same thing and offered imran khan to open his 4 seats .. PTI accepted his challanage in a heart beat ... then he backed out

yes off course you man of wisdom and knower of unknown

Why not find out ? Noora league can just talk called "BAARKHA" and "CHAWALE".

What happened to Khawaja slogan CHAAR HUMARE CHAAR TUMARE ? PTI gave permission in writing that to in a NA. Saad Raffique along with other gullu butts are not even mentioning it now..... DramaBaz league

PTI had like 90-100 seats if election wasnt rigged also PTI won most of seats from Lahore. That would meant END of PMLN

When you become parent of a ziddi child them you will know, there is never an end to his demands

Jab tak Amerika ka Ashirwaad nai milay ga , aur Establisment ki ijaazat , Imran sahab sirf Baaten bana sakte hai , Govt nai

lol once again chawale.... Its very simple rigging has been proofed and massive rigging. Not by PTI but by Nadara and ECP them self saying that also media is claiming same.PTI is just raising voice against rigging based on facts we all know.

PTI wants to close all ways which make it possible to cheat. Also punish ppl who helped cheating. Thats what real fight is about. Noora league trying to save method which gave them fake mandate and trying to save every culprits who helped them cheating. So simple is that.

Plz tell me 1 single case registered against ANY ONE who was involved in rigging ? Any government effort to find out what happened. Why is PMLN trying to hide rigging?

yes off course you man of wisdom and knower of unknown

When you become parent of a ziddi child them you will know, there is never an end to his demands

only a bit of cheating was done in my exam, even if those answers are given a 0, i still might have passed. hence it is okay to cheat. logic, take a hike.

If PTI wins more seats , it will become main opposition Party instead of PEE PEE PEE and it can fulfill its role of a true Opposition insted of a FAKE OPPOSITION that we currently have.

lol once again chawale.... Its very simple rigging has been proofed and massive rigging. Not by PTI but by Nadara and ECP them self saying that also media is claiming same.PTI is just raising voice against rigging based on facts we all know.

PTI wants to close all ways which make it possible to cheat. Also punish ppl who helped cheating. Thats what real fight is about. Noora league trying to save method which gave them fake mandate and trying to save every culprits who helped them cheating. So simple is that.

Plz tell me 1 single case registered against ANY ONE who was involved in rigging ? Any government effort to find out what happened. Why is PMLN trying to hide rigging?

Please tell me of any case against ANP's corruption in KPK in 5 years?

PTI has zero success rate in decided complaints: Fafen
ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has zero success rate to-date in its 37 decided election complaints and there is no evidence that the election tribunals (ETs) are biased, says a post election report of Free and Fair Election Network (Fafen).

Hope the eunuch Ganja sees this, rent a pair of balls from someone and open up 4 constituencies PTI is demanding.

Please tell me of any case against ANP's corruption in KPK in 5 years?

LOL

Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa: Rs5 billion land scam leads to chief minister house – The Express Tribune
Khwaja Hoti to move NAB against ex-CM
PML-N leader claims having corruption files of ex-CM, father - thenews.com.pk

Further ANP's Mr. Balour was MNA from KPK and was Minister of Railways, the man who literally ruined railways in 5 years.