England vs India at Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham

Pakistan defeated the same England team in ICC WC 2019. Ab maan bhi jao india janbojh kr haar rhi hai.
Ha bhai. If you accept everything in cricket is fixed then I will also accept it. Pakistan got thrashed by west indies.A team which got thrashed by Bangladesh. Cricket does not follow fixed rules, if it did nobody will watch.

Rashid in...will be attacked..should have given the ball to stokes

Are you even fucking watching the match bro. God, see how english are bowling. We will be lucky if we lose no wicket till 20.bloody trol

No point in occupying the crease if you don't want to fight. No matter how well Eng are bowling, Indians have to play fast especially when rpo is around 8.5.

do they have any pacer left on the bench? bhuvanesh was injured if i remember
He has recovered is my understanding.

No point in occupying the crease if you don't want to fight. No matter how well Eng are bowling, Indians have to play fast especially when rpo is around 8.5.
Now rashid has come, you will see acceleration. No point accelerating against good pacers. England did not try to hit bumrah, they hit shami, pandaya.

If India lose against England Today, What are the chances of Pakistan getting into Semi-Final?

Pakistan defeated the same England team in ICC WC 2019. Ab maan bhi jao india janbojh kr haar rhi hai.
Bro,

This is not sound logic.

Pakistan need to fix its game and count upon own performance to advance further in any competition. Advancing upon the shoulder of other performers, is a gamble and a loosing argument.

Rashid is in, you are seeing acceleration. Cricket jyada dekhiye janaab, apki knowledge bahut kam hai is maamle main.

Indian plan to cross 250-260 only. In this way their NRR won't go down that much. Indian upcoming matches are pretty easy. NZ ain't wining any further matches and bangladesh will get beaten too.

If the score 250 their NRR would be +0.7230 dropped from current +1.16, so considerable.
That would put the cat among the pigeons in the matches against Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.