Eid Mubarak...

Ahhh you made this thread dirty by putting mehndi pics. I hate mehndi:suicide::suicide:
Neither do I actually it would be pretty weird for us to wear it...But I guess girls like this kind of stuff so let them be happy....but I don't see the point of sharing it since there is no girl on this thread.

Think about it, it's a temporary tattoo, who in their right minds wouldn't want it, I mean just imagine a dragon on your forearms or a really big tank on your forehead that vanishes after 3 days, we should fund this.

11418992_439247079588592_330929202_n.jpg

eid-soldier-jpg.66475

1098295_450279445071022_967622613_n.jpg

You are life is being interpret by so many people. Acha sorry. :d
No problem... it's Eid enjoy...

lol You 2 :-):-):-):-):-) Sheikh G come back soon :enjoy:

:o::o::o::o::o::o:R You Serious lol I mean Dam Serious :p::p::p::p:
Yes I am serious....I even don't eat any thing made by some one who had mehndi on her hands....

Ha na mere bhai Moonlight.
No problem let her enjoy.
Eid konsa roz roz ati ha.

Think about it, it's a temporary tattoo, who in their right minds wouldn't want it, I mean just imagine a dragon on your forearms or a really big tank on your forehead that vanishes after 3 days, we should fund this.
And I don't like tattoos...Allah ne itni achi clean skin diya hai...why to alter it but it is okay for girls...they enjoy so let them...