105256.gif

@Skies

eid-mubarak-new-cards.jpg

@Slav Defence
Baki sub Materaay hain kia??
where r our cards?????:ashamed:
Wasay EID MUBARRAK to you

na BHAI I DIDN'T MEAN THAT!!Actually,itne saaray naam mujhay yaad nahi rehtay..:lol: still jo muhay wish keray ga..i will send him/her back....

here is one for you...
eid-mubarak-2012-eid-cards-eid-greetings-eid-wallpapers-eid-wishes-eid-mubarik-pictures-eid-images-for-facebook.jpeg

@pkuser21k7

Eid-Mubarak-Greetings-Cards-2012-01.jpg

yaar apni ID change kerwao buhat mushkil hoti hai mention kerne mai :hitwall:

Khair Mubarak!

I would like to wish you all a joyous Eid.

Please use this blessed occasion to end seemingly endless feuds among friends and family as has been an Islamic tradition of the past. If you have quarreled with your siblings, you will be rewarded if you forgave them and reunited your families to enjoy Eid together.

Don't let your egos get in the way, Allah does not appreciate arrogance but admires humility.

And give Eidi to the young!

And for the love of god, please try to avoid getting infractions on Eid... Cough @RazPaK Cough.

Khair Mubarak!

I would like to wish you all a joyous Eid.

Please use this blessed occasion to end seemingly endless feuds among friends and family as has been an Islamic tradition of the past. If you have quarreled with your siblings, you will be rewarded if you forgave them and reunited your families to enjoy Eid together.

Don't let your egos get in the way, Allah does not appreciate arrogance but admires humility.

And give Eidi to the young!

And for the love of god, please try to avoid getting infractions on Eid... Cough @RazPaK Cough.

Well thankyou sir,I appreciate your message,especially I would like to add to please stop acting like a P U S S Y ,if you are dishearted over my argument or debate then counter response in the same tone,rather then getting offensive and personal,as Allah will also dislike such act and your reputation will also ruined in PDF.best regards.

I haven't forgot you,but pehlay senior's ko wish kertay hai na...you know Pakistani customs,pehlay baray,phir bachay and ladies first...:D

Here is yours....:)
Eid-Mubarak-Pictures-2013-cards-1.jpg

yaar P U S S Y kab se slang hogaya??:blink:

Well thankyou sir,I appreciate your message,especially I would like to add to please stop acting like a P U S S Y ,if you are dishearted over my argument or debate then counter response in the same tone,rather then getting offensive and personal,as Allah will also dislike such act and your reputation will also ruined in PDF.best regards.

SD I hope you're talking in general and not to me, because I have no reason to dislike any comment of yours!