GURU DUTT
Chhoddo yaar...woh kehte hai na..khisiyani billi khamba noche..
kya sir aap bhee na ...charne se pehle hee utaar dee????
Chhoddo yaar...woh kehte hai na..khisiyani billi khamba noche..
Here's the quote verbatim:
Anybody who thanked that post and yet continues to praise the Rafale is a hypocrite.
---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 PM ----------
Troubling me? Nothing's troubling me. I am actually enjoying how you guys are turning all sorts of gymnastics to validate your hypocrisy.
kya sir aap bhee na ...charne se pehle hee utaar dee????
Nice try. I am saying you guys are hurt because I pointed out your hypocrisy.
You guys tried to deride the Pakistani guy for praising Chinese technology. And then you turn around and do the exact same thing, albeit with French technology.
It would be a disaster if IAF goes for Eurofighter instead of Rafale .................. I hope and pray Dassault and the French Government will not do something stupid and let go this deal to EF. IAF needs Rafale more than anything else.
AQ Khan stole the Nuke secrets and Pakistan borrowed tools and help from China and claim themselves as self made nuke powered nation.
On the other hand, India paid for the technology and wrote everything in a agreement which break NO international treaties, Learn the already existing complex technology and apply that knowledge to develop more advanced technology is a sin as per a Pakistani.
Who is a hypocrist here!
AQ Khan stole the Nuke secrets and Pakistan borrowed tools and help from China and claim themselves as self made nuke powered nation.
On the other hand, India paid for the technology and wrote everything in a agreement which break NO international treaties, Learn the already existing complex technology and apply that knowledge to develop more advanced technology is a sin as per a Pakistani.
Who is a hypocrist here!
I thnik India should buy all the planes there are in this world that would make everyone happy and will get ToT from everyone to kick start their industry even though it would be a pain to maintain them. India already operates variety of planes from russian to french. Except americans which I really dont care of
Pakistanis openly acknowledge Chinese help in our nuclear program. In fact, it is held up as one of the hallmarks of our all-weather friendship.
Both India and Pakistan get foreign help and then work on improving the tech.
The only difference is that Pakistanis are up-front about the situation, whereas Indians live in a delusional cocoon of self-importance.
You should learn the tech and apply your brain to improve it or apply it to develop a new thing. What is wrong to claim the new thing as indigenous?
I learned Engineering and developed a small miniature of submarine which travels for 1 minute under water and I claimed that I developed it with the knowledge learnt from the books of great engg authors and advice received from great professors, I claim, I am indigenous, You tell that I am not so!
Claiming indigenous is not going to help either for/against Pakistan or India in the actual battle field... Let us have our definition of indigenous with ourselves, You have your definition to yourself.
Pakistanis openly acknowledge Chinese help in our nuclear program. In fact, it is held up as one of the hallmarks of our all-weather friendship.
dont worry French are also desparate to get the deal. its important for the future of entire Rafale project & support the dipping economy.
IMO they will throw everything they got to get the deal. many of their future deals depend on the outcome of this deal.