Economic Policies of Nawaz Sharif in 90s - Appreciated Internationally

Saifullah Sani

"Labor, Democratization and Development in India and Pakistan" by Christopher Candland. The author is a professor of political science at Wellesley College.

224918_554786261202001_1855471517_n.jpg

Economic Policies of Nawaz Sharif in 90s - Appreciated Internationally!!!

Oh, they were such great policies, the world bank still remembers them, every Pakistani still remembers them.

1. Freeze the dollar accounts .... a shock to Pakistan's economy that is still shaking.

2. EMPTY Foreign reserves !

3. Tell people about the "Kashkol" policies, and the resultant jokes !

Saifullah, don't lie to people like this.

if you are paid to come to internet forums and post lies, than you need to get some fair mean of employment.

IF you happen to be a policitician, or from a politician, I wish and pray that you rot in hell along with your ancestors and young.

in the history of PAKISTAN

pak economy was indeed good under Musharaf

and may be under Imran khan because of people like asad umar with him

I know a woman who ran her house with excellent economic skills and every year managed to come on top even in case of economic crisis in the rest of the country, maybe she can help Imran too

156907_311348565633722_430165549_n.jpg

this economic policy which brought us to pit ?

How many of us know Indian economy was struggling in 90s? Andhoon mein kaana raja!

getting IMF loans was indeed a very praise worthy policies, especially IMF should be clapping in honour of nawaz shareef

Pakistani rupees devalued in international market dead servicing lavish life style of leaders but Who really wants to destabilize Pakistan due to its nuclear bombs ? Why no policy ?? law made by parliament for highly wanted terrorists who get bail so quickly through courts without strong evidence no one want to speak against such terrorists because of fear same parliament which are daily making new laws for their own interests benefits rather then securing giving priority to public interests,Beside banning 2 people on bikes pillion riding and blocking mobile signals Finish all drugs-Weapons,wines,poppy,bombs industries in the tribal areas of Kpk and Baluchistan and its illegal smuggling and give opportunities to the people of tribal areas in productive things,reduce police squads from all vips pilot squads who are protecting them on the blood and sweat taxes of Pakistani nation,Stop Raw CIA Mossad funded Talibans and intruders through Afghanistan and all other routes,Stop extremist groups of Shea Sunni,Stop drug addicted jobless youth from all family classes,Stop terrorists supported by political parties used against each other and their political rivals,

Political agents of tribal areas busy in corruption there administration is failed in tribal areas no intelligence sharing many intruders penetrating daily through borders of Afghanistan on one side tribals are dying of remote control killing machines DRONES on other side from missiles from their own home grounds unending useless military operations thirst of dollars BY generals and politicians in reward they target civilians as well forces do suicide blasts bomb blasts fire rockets since presence of us isaf NATO is the major source of terrorism if Pakistani government failed its writ in tribal belt why don't they settle down these areas or make it another province?

Jab thak pakistani awaam dehshat ghard iltaf hussain MQM,Mr 50%PPP zardari, Noora show baz sharif Pml N, Qatil league chudry shujat parveza Pml Q, Jui Mma fazulrehman diesel,Asfandiar wali baree naak wala india america ka agent ANP,in logo kai shakanjay or inke party walo kai garam naram baatho,alfaazo moo ki chalakio,jhoot,faraib munafqat,kai chakro mai rahegi pakistan ko corruption thanedaar patwari nizaam dheemak ki thara khokla kartha rahega Jaha shafaf election na mumkin wahee par thamam siyasi leaders,gernals pooray saal kai sirf 55 rupay tax jama kartahi ho,Hukmarano KI Dollars$ ki pyaas nahi bujthee ho waha par cng ,gas,bijlee,bai tahasha tax, aata, Khud Kash Bombar,Rockets,bombs,Target killing, tooti pooti sarake,bai rozgari ye bad qismatia pakistani awam ki jan nahi chornay waale or na janay kya kya masail banthay rahengai,Jo qaum khud nahi badalthi uske thaqdeer khabi nahi badalthi na he khabi sudhar sakti ha sabse afsos kee baat hai kai pakistani awam jan janay ke khof dubao ya sirf chand paiso,dalda ghee kai dabay,yaa aatay ke aik bhoree laikar chand rupao ke khatir apna zameer or qeemthi vote zaya barbaad kar detey hai Mola reham karay pakistan par or iskey awam ko koi aisa maseeha atha farmai jo inko zamana jahiliyat se nikal sake or Dost Dushman ke sahi pehchan karwa sake or inke be qismat badalwa de maghribi mumalik ke thara warna ye log khamesha pisthay rahengai chand nosar baz hukmarano kai khaatho.:lazy:

Oh, they were such great policies, the world bank still remembers them, every Pakistani still remembers them.

1. Freeze the dollar accounts .... a shock to Pakistan's economy that is still shaking.

2. EMPTY Foreign reserves !

3. Tell people about the "Kashkol" policies, and the resultant jokes !

Saifullah, don't lie to people like this.

if you are paid to come to internet forums and post lies, than you need to get some fair mean of employment.

IF you happen to be a policitician, or from a politician, I wish and pray that you rot in hell along with your ancestors and young.

Sorry to say .. its people like you brought MMA into power "Ohhh MMA will do this will do that ohhh sooo loyal they seem" and then wept all five years ... i wish you people have some sort of memory ...
freezing dollar accounts was mistake but i m sure you people forget that i was under which circumstances ..
i m a regular member of this forum so dont you give this employment BS

If i cast aside my hate for Nawaz Sharif on one side for a while (for the reason that he was solely and wholly responsible for the complete 5 years tenure of Zardari with friendly opposition and a healthy dose of hypocrasy) his move to freeze foreign accounts will never be forgotten ... while in Pakistan people forget and r willing to give a second chance , foreign investors on the other hand r not that forgiving. They judge a man/institution on her history and past practices and this is where Mian Nawaz Sharif will no longer be seen as a credible face by the foreign investors .For those who don't know foreign investment is absolutly essential for job creation and local development. I m capable enough to make this comment bcz i work in the financial sector both in Pakistan and abroad (UK).

and obviously God forbid with him coming back to power, what will be the impression that a man has return who froze foreign accounts ???