Eating habits during Ramadan?

yes I had some Turkish sweets 2 days ago at iftar in my local mosque, it was incredibly sweet. Gave me a sugar rush.
You mean these Turkish delight . I also had them few times

turkish_delight_1050x700.jpg

17864757-Delicious-Turkish-delight-Stock-Photo.jpg

har cheez beef me hi nahi banti hai. haleem is best with lamb. dont say u guys are prefer beef or chickn haleem over Lamb one.
Sorry don't mean to disrespect your beliefs but beef Haleem and nihari is best and same is true about beef kebabs and mince meat(Qeema)

i eat everything .. so it does not matter. I just want to say that traditional Hyderabadi Haleem is made of Lamb meat mostly. u can use any meat including ( chicken) but taste wont be same.
in my personal opinion Beef dishes are more suitable for Western Dishes like : Steak, Roast etc.

No fried stuff which includes pokoray

Trying to lay off greasy foods.

Minimum desi foods...

Lots of fruits, grains, wholewheat breads, veggies, salad.

Best recipe... blend dates in milk as a power drink.

Not these, Home made sweets. I didn't ask what they were called.

Sehri: Roti salan +lassi and chaye
Iftari : dates + fruit chat + sharbat and chaye before isha