Dubai Police chief's stinging tweets on Pakistan more than outburst; reveal Islamabad's unsteady rel

I know many things. I even remember the time back in 90's when we caught them red handed in certain province. Remember the general rule - A-rabs are bastards, unless proven otherwise, and it has never been proven otherwise.

Heck... maybe ... maybe.... in a Millenia or so, we may EVEN become BFF's with India as well, yet A-rabs will remain A-rabs, that is if they haven't been eliminated by then.

You remember Nawab Akbar Bugti episode....Musharraf got to know that a Emarati state financing him he called Sheikh and told him bring more construction missionary since one missile strike will down tall building in minutes...next day that Sheikh came to Pakistan on unofficial visit and hand over the information of Bughti and apologized...We need leader with spine...current lot is spineless creatures....

Are all of you blind.... look at Allah's lanat on this persons face. Looks like Mr. Potato Head that my son plays with, cross that, this fucker is way way uglier....

189260_1488622_updates.jpg

Mr_Potato_Head_2___0001.jpg34402fba-99b6-4093-9c7f-bc6bc26fc420Default.jpg

And this is because Afghanistan. Although I agree that Pakistani authorities are not clamping hard on opium because International players and mafias are involved in this network including US forces in Afghanistan who are letting opium grow in Afghan land deliberately which later comes in Pakistan and distributed across the world even through PIA.
Afghan and west Pakistan has plenty of poppy fields , the distribution is done through Pakistani ports , Iran ports are secure but its the northern wasteland is used as a gateway for the west. Iirc from the last global drug trafficking report .
And according to Indian reports all the drugs peddled into north India is via Pakistan through Punjab .

Yeah... NO! Afghanistan is the major producer for Opium in the world!
afghanistan-opium.png

TBH if Pakistani's had any self respect left, they would show their middle finger to the UAE!
Then read better , i said distributer not producer

Mind mentioning what action can they take?? i am very interested in knowing that :coffee:

A lots of it ,starting from kicking out all Pakistans ,lobbying west to turns against you etc .

Let us change tactics and join Iran wholeheartedly and make Dubai like Beirut. Let the games begin, LOL. Fucking A-rabs. Rabid hounds of hell.

Mera khayyal hai kay Gwadar mashallah Arbon kee maa kee choot mein' poori unggal day raha hai! :D

What do you mean by changing in to Beirut ?

Sadly, no one is immune from 'terrorism' and friendly interventionism, are they? :D

It's never about beating the shit out of someone, it's about the ability to digest the beating.... ... if you still don't get it, may your Gods help you.....

Sadly, no one is immune from 'terrorism' and friendly interventionism, are they? :D

It's never about beating the shit out of someone, it's about the ability to digest the beating.... ... if you still don't get it, may your Gods help you.....

Meaning you starts anarchy in Dubai ?
:D

A lots of it ,starting from kicking out all Pakistans ,lobbying west to turns against you etc .

now this back street rape product has even started Cheerleading for Arabs which they hate most
no wonder you are an hindu Slavery and sycophancy comes natural to you

Afghan and west Pakistan has plenty of poppy fields , the distribution is done through Pakistani ports , Iran ports are secure but its the northern wasteland is used as a gateway for the west. Iirc from the last global drug trafficking report .
And according to Indian reports all the drugs peddled into north India is via Pakistan through Punjab .

Then read better , i said distributer not producer

Pee for brain Indian, It is the Indians that have been supporting the Northern alliance AKA drug lords from day one, it is the Indians who started a flight between Afghanistan and India to carry heroin my bad poopy.

he is implying since UAE has a huge bollywood influence and super power soft power, Pakistan is finished.

you know how it is

All this anger and ego issues for a propaganda article? No one likes drug dealers from another country, no matter how friendly the relations may be ...... and our people have been smuggling drugs to their countries for ages. At best its the inefficiency of State and its checks and its insensitivity for its overseas citizens.

Amazingly the article goes on linking capture of drug dealing Pakistanis to State relations ... brilliant !

It is hypocritical of Pakistanis to react here and try save their criminal countrymen and curse Afghans for the same reasons.

Ummah kee choot ko chatna chor day Bakistani..... warna permanently unn ka khadim bann ja aur hamari jaan chor day!

All this anger and ego issues for a propaganda article? No one likes drug dealers from another country, no matter how friendly the relations may be ...... and our people have been smuggling drugs to their countries for ages. At best its the inefficiency of State and its checks and its insensitivity for its overseas citizens.

Amazingly the article goes on linking capture of drug dealing Pakistanis to State relations ... brilliant !

It is hypocritical of Pakistanis to react here and try save their criminal countrymen and curse Afghans for the same reasons.

now this back street rape product has even started Cheerleading for Arabs which they hate most
no wonder you are an hindu Slavery and sycophancy comes natural to you

Since you share a lot of genes from several men dont think all others are like you .
Got it .
If you use foul language we will also use .

Wtf, are you going on about
he is implying since UAE has a huge bollywood influence and super power soft power, Pakistan is finished.

you know how it is

Think whatever you want .We dont care

Ummah kee choot ko chatna chor day Bakistani..... warna permanently unn ka khadim bann ja aur hamari jaan chor day!

Ja kay pani p chudu ......... q jala jala kay apni aur kali kar raha hy ...... :D

Since you share a lot of genes from several men dont think all others are like you .
Got it .
If you use foul language we will also use .

Think whatever you want .We dont care
you can only do cheerleading