Drop scene of news regarding PM Imran Khan and Qamar Javed Bajwa || Siddique Jaan

Vote is a small thing i wasted my time and money and effort for PTI, though i dnt need to prove that to anyone.
Now, yes those 3 decades were enough for us to learn, we been fooled again n again. And from experience, we are being fooled again. 2/3rd majority doesnt come suddenly, he should have ruthlessly continued his original no compromise policies and if problems arised, call elections again. Ppl will see all and vote again in bigger numbers. Thats how Erdogan solidified himself, his first govt lasted less than a year as he called elections and won bigger majority.
IK has compromised too much and is now firmly in that mud.
If not everything has happened as planned does not mean everything went to shit. You are just looking at the glass half empty, why dont you see the other half? IK government has been struck with one mess after the other yet from taking on India to representing Pakistan the way it never was at the UN, saving Pakistan from a default, fighting at FATF (Courtesy of Nawaz Sharif) and managing Pakistan in the Grey list as compared to black list, brokering peace between taliban and US thus lifting this region out from a long drawn war are some of the highlights of his government. Before PM Khan Pakistan was a whipping boy for India and West alike while our beloved Nawaz had stopped Foreign office and other staff from speaking against India and highlighting Indian sponsored terrorism in Pakistan and Kashmir.
And if PM Khan would had just quit like you are suggesting than people would not have appreciated it instead he would had been labelled as a quitter as evident from the mentality of our nation. Opposition would have had a field day in grilling him see we told you he cannot run a country. Pakistan is not Turkey. We have alot of issues and on top of that a Nation that can never be satisfied no matter what. We have a media that is purposely spreading fake propaganda since IK took over because their lafafa have been cancelled. We have courts who are releasing convicted criminals on bails. This is just the tip of the iceberg and considering the circumstances, i'll say give him a break will you. There is no magic wand that PM Khan can just wiggle and all problems of Pakistan will disappear. Not going to happen. So relax and hold your criticism after completion of his term. The mess of 3 decades cannot be overcome in merely 3 years.

If not everything has happened as planned does not mean everything went to shit. You are just looking at the glass half empty, why dont you see the other half? IK government has been struck with one mess after the other yet from taking on India to representing Pakistan the way it never was at the UN, saving Pakistan from a default, fighting at FATF (Courtesy of Nawaz Sharif) and managing Pakistan in the Grey list as compared to black list, brokering peace between taliban and US thus lifting this region out from a long drawn war are some of the highlights of his government. Before PM Khan Pakistan was a whipping boy for India and West alike while our beloved Nawaz had stopped Foreign office and other staff from speaking against India and highlighting Indian sponsored terrorism in Pakistan and Kashmir.
And if PM Khan would had just quit like you are suggesting than people would not have appreciated it instead he would had been labelled as a quitter as evident from the mentality of our nation. Opposition would have had a field day in grilling him see we told you he cannot run a country. Pakistan is not Turkey. We have alot of issues and on top of that a Nation that can never be satisfied no matter what. We have a media that is purposely spreading fake propaganda since IK took over because their lafafa have been cancelled. We have courts who are releasing convicted criminals on bails. This is just the tip of the iceberg and considering the circumstances, i'll say give him a break will you. There is no magic wand that PM Khan can just wiggle and all problems of Pakistan will disappear. Not going to happen. So relax and hold your criticism after completion of his term. The mess of 3 decades cannot be overcome in merely 3 years.

I know these typical arguments, give him t yrs, 30 yrs mess cant be ckeaned etc. Also the "achievements" u mentioned were not og this govt but of army and establishment. The past 30 yrs gave me experience and we see that PTI is no different yhan PMLN and PPP. Same policies, same ministers, same subsidies, same tax breaks for rich, same bureaucrats, same bureaucratic policies, so where is the change?? Corruption is rampant and i try to look the other way but its everywhere. Just like zardari and noora, he appointed dumb monkeys like buzdar and mehmood khan, such low IQ morons that they dnt even know how to run things. U may think im influnced by media bt thats not true, media has always been crapping fake news. I know internal workings of PTI and internal stuff and believe me if not worse, its same as PMLN and PPP. All this made me realize PTI is just noora 2.0 or zardari 2.0. i dont want to be fooled again. When ur PM takes decision of important postings based on istikhara of his dubious wife then its time to realize our PM is incompetent and dumb.
In no way am suggesting he should have quit, if he cudnt run the country as he wished, he should have called for another election as told the nation why. IK used to say this himself, agar kaam nahi krsakte ya koi krne nahi de raha tu asteefa do, bahanay na banao, dobara election karao.
This man is a habitual liar, he has taken Uturn on each and every promise he made. Heck he cudnt even turn governor and CM houses to libraries as promised. He gets high, utters crap and latter takes uturn. From his young age he had a capability to fool girls and hence earned name of playboy, now he taken that capability further and fooled a whole nation.

I know these typical arguments, give him t yrs, 30 yrs mess cant be ckeaned etc. Also the "achievements" u mentioned were not og this govt but of army and establishment. The past 30 yrs gave me experience and we see that PTI is no different yhan PMLN and PPP. Same policies, same ministers, same subsidies, same tax breaks for rich, same bureaucrats, same bureaucratic policies, so where is the change?? Corruption is rampant and i try to look the other way but its everywhere. Just like zardari and noora, he appointed dumb monkeys like buzdar and mehmood khan, such low IQ morons that they dnt even know how to run things. U may think im influnced by media bt thats not true, media has always been crapping fake news. I know internal workings of PTI and internal stuff and believe me if not worse, its same as PMLN and PPP. All this made me realize PTI is just noora 2.0 or zardari 2.0. i dont want to be fooled again. When ur PM takes decision of important postings based on istikhara of his dubious wife then its time to realize our PM is incompetent and dumb.
In no way am suggesting he should have quit, if he cudnt run the country as he wished, he should have called for another election as told the nation why. IK used to say this himself, agar kaam nahi krsakte ya koi krne nahi de raha tu asteefa do, bahanay na banao, dobara election karao.
This man is a habitual liar, he has taken Uturn on each and every promise he made. Heck he cudnt even turn governor and CM houses to libraries as promised. He gets high, utters crap and latter takes uturn. From his young age he had a capability to fool girls and hence earned name of playboy, now he taken that capability further and fooled a whole nation.
This is where your gave your biased as expected. So all fault belongs to PTI but any achievement belongs to Army and establishment only. Where was this army and establishment when kerry luger bill was passed or OBL raid happened or incidents like Salaha check post happened and NS was openly saying we need to stop sending terrorists to India and things like Dawn leaks were a routine and Pakistan was pushed into FATF grey list. I can carry on and on but there is no point since you never were a PTI follower or voter. Your argument is very typical belonging to a certain class, so let us agree to disagree.

Lolz so u think all those u mentioned were due to govt of that time? That was a different time, we were in war. Ehsanullah ehsan also escaped, should i blame govt? Those old rulers were corrupt and dumb but so is this new one. The ONLY difference is that he is cooperative with army and establishment and the day he is not, will be his last day. Govts should be judged on policies and his policies are same as old ones. And as i said i dnt need u to believe anything, one thing for sure is am no more a PTI supporter as i have seen alot. U can disagree and keep hoping. Good luck

N ignorant like you are even more harmful

Here comes typical youthia, with no concept of getting personal and commenting on politics.

Lolz so u think all those u mentioned were due to govt of that time? That was a different time, we were in war. Ehsanullah ehsan also escaped, should i blame govt? Those old rulers were corrupt and dumb but so is this new one. The ONLY difference is that he is cooperative with army and establishment and the day he is not, will be his last day. Govts should be judged on policies and his policies are same as old ones. And as i said i dnt need u to believe anything, one thing for sure is am no more a PTI supporter as i have seen alot. U can disagree and keep hoping. Good luck
For 1 stop lying ok. Yes you are certainly not a PTI supporter because you never were and you have a choice that you made. There is no point beating around the bush. We were never in a war but dragged into it and we like the fools that we were instead of benefiting from it, became the whipping boy for all the wrong reasons. IK was the only man who stood his ground in saying their is no military solution to Afghanistan. People like you then use to call him taliban khan and what not but time has proven him right and his critics wrong. Similarly time will prove you guys wrong again, InshAllah which is where my hope comes from. You on the other hand can continue to wait for a Messiah in the name of Mariyam or Billawal to come and take Pakistan to new heights something their fathers and fore fathers could not despite ruling Pakistan for more than half of its existence.

To be fair the quicker IK goes the better. He is a moron and morons are more dangerous than corrupts.

So youve outlined the problem being ik please provide the solution whos Pakistan saviour Nawaz sharif or bilo because those are all you got so whats it gonna be a moron or the two clean as milk politicians

For 1 stop lying ok. Yes you are certainly not a PTI supporter because you never were and you have a choice that you made. There is no point beating around the bush. We were never in a war but dragged into it and we like the fools that we were instead of benefiting from it, became the whipping boy for all the wrong reasons. IK was the only man who stood his ground in saying their is no military solution to Afghanistan. People like you then use to call him taliban khan and what not but time has proven him right and his critics wrong. Similarly time will prove you guys wrong again, InshAllah which is where my hope comes from. You on the other hand can continue to wait for a Messiah in the name of Mariyam or Billawal to come and take Pakistan to new heights something their fathers and fore fathers could not despite ruling Pakistan for more than half of its existence.

See u r that typical PTI supporter who thinks anyone who criticise PTI is bilawal or maryam supporter. That elite b**** or that hijra cant do anything for Pakistan, they are stooges but this PM is worthless too. And Plzzz comeon, this meek PM cudnt attend KL summit coz of saudi pressure and u think he could have resisted the US and NATO??? He just uttered anything coz he was in opposition im.damn sure if he was PM, he would have been biggest puppy of bush and would have fought for US better than musharaf and zardari.
The problem with PTI supporters is u ppl are blind goats and get personal. Why the hell would i lie to someone i dnt know? U believing doesnt give me anything, but actually since u guys have no argument left, u become personal and do personal blaming. No talk of policy, no talk of broken promises and uturns, no talk of merit, no talk of party as an institution, just ise personal blaming when there is no argument.

So youve outlined the problem being ik please provide the solution whos Pakistan saviour Nawaz sharif or bilo because those are all you got so whats it gonna be a moron or the two clean as milk politicians

The problem is not IK but statusquo that he wanted to change but instead became part of. Why 220 million ppl and choice of a moron or a b**** or a hijra? This huge nation cant produce good leaders? Nations that cant produce sincere leaders are bound to keep struggling.

See u r that typical PTI supporter who thinks anyone who criticise PTI is bilawal or maryam supporter. That elite b**** or that hijra cant do anything for Pakistan, they are stooges but this PM is worthless too. And Plzzz comeon, this meek PM cudnt attend KL summit coz of saudi pressure and u think he could have resisted the US and NATO??? He just uttered anything coz he was in opposition im.damn sure if he was PM, he would have been biggest puppy of bush and would have fought for US better than musharaf and zardari.
The problem with PTI supporters is u ppl are blind goats and get personal. Why the hell would i lie to someone i dnt know? U believing doesnt give me anything, but actually since u guys have no argument left, u become personal and do personal blaming. No talk of policy, no talk of broken promises and uturns, no talk of merit, no talk of party as an institution, just ise personal blaming when there is no argument.

The problem is not IK but statusquo that he wanted to change but instead became part of. Why 220 million ppl and choice of a moron or a b**** or a hijra? This huge nation cant produce good leaders? Nations that cant produce sincere leaders are bound to keep struggling.

Well in that case even after imran khan the struggle will continue

Your likes army and bearucracy are the ones who using ppp to destroy karachi. Ppp just a bullet.

Nawaz is like altaf for punjabis. They are more than decade behind karachi.
I myself am from Karachi n given more than 30 years in blood n sweat to this city. So plz.... I speak from actual position on the ground! There was a time when relatives who visited from pindi or lhr actually praised Karachi n showed their tikt towards this city ! Alas Today v have fallen far far behind n new n bigger industrial unitsr moving to Punjab. This is an area where professional competition could've propelled the countryside GDP to new heights but these corrupt parties r only giid for name calling n political revenge n petty politics! That's it.
So spare me army n bureaucracy BS. They come from among the masses...

These kinds r not to b reasoned with dear... Don't hit urself against the wall they're not going to open their minds to the realpolitik! Will keep on living in their Gaga land where everything is hunky dory suddenly one fine day! Wat a joke....

I have not once got personal with you but only requested you to stop lying. This argument that i was a PTI supporter until this or that is pretty old and have been heard numerous time before. People like you simply dont want to listen to the other party even when presented with facts . You can be a supporter to anyone, like i said that is your choice and you are entitled to it however when you present an argument based on rants, this is where the problem arises for example all good things happening in this government must be due to someone else (army & establishment) but all bad are PTI's fault. If you cant equate good things with PTI, why must you equate the bad with PTI than? isnt this bigotry? If you really want to credit army and establishment with every good deed than also hold them responsible for letting criminals escape because like it or not they have been responsible for pretty much the mess we are in by cultivating people like Nawaz Sharif and imposing them on Pakistan for over 3 decades. But i didnt see you complaining then? Why the selective approach? and than you say we are the ones without argument. Please!

These kinds r not to b reasoned with dear... Don't hit urself against the wall they're not going to open their minds to the realpolitik! Will keep on living in their Gaga land where everything is hunky dory suddenly one fine day! Wat a joke....
Well he is entitled to his opinion, as long as he states them honestly and not by masquerading as something else. This is where i have a problem. You dislike IK, fine, You want NS or Zardari to be back...great but at least have the courage to accept it and i would not be bothered responding.

Ask that question to PPP... As long as u ppl chant Bhutto zinda hai.... Karachi will b full steam running towards it's death!
Salvation of Karachi relies upon weakening of the 18th amendment I mean Punjab,KPK and Islamabad will have universal healthcare for all poor citizens will Sindh government do that ?

To be Fair? Right! you mean fair to all those corrupt and launders who benefited for the last 30 plus years and created their own fortune at the expense of Pakistan.
You talk about the friendly opposition, who voted him to become the most power full PM in history of Pakistan?
This many can arrest, appoint and sack any one just on hunch of fortune tellers.
Not to mention, Just 15 years ago, Imran Khan was ally of every politician in Pakistan, including Nawaz Sharif, BB, Altaf Hussein, Jamat Islami, Iftikhar Chaudary... i have no doubt he can sleep with devil, if he's offered life time PM ship.

I have not once got personal with you but only requested you to stop lying. This argument that i was a PTI supporter until this or that is pretty old and have been heard numerous time before. People like you simply dont want to listen to the other party even when presented with facts . You can be a supporter to anyone, like i said that is your choice and you are entitled to it however when you present an argument based on rants, this is where the problem arises for example all good things happening in this government must be due to someone else (army & establishment) but all bad are PTI's fault. If you cant equate good things with PTI, why must you equate the bad with PTI than? isnt this bigotry? If you really want to credit army and establishment with every good deed than also hold them responsible for letting criminals escape because like it or not they have been responsible for pretty much the mess we are in by cultivating people like Nawaz Sharif and imposing them on Pakistan for over 3 decades. But i didnt see you complaining then? Why the selective approach? and than you say we are the ones without argument. Please!

Well he is entitled to his opinion, as long as he states them honestly and not by masquerading as something else. This is where i have a problem. You dislike IK, fine, You want NS or Zardari to be back...great but at least have the courage to accept it and i would not be bothered responding.

As i said before i credit the mess created to army and establishment as well. Please ponder on his promises before elections and now, it sounds familiar, remember 90s.