Drive to evict Bangladeshis from India

There is a saying 'A drop of poison is enough to pollute an entire lake'.
Illegals are practically ghosts. They have no identity cards, even if they have, it'll be fake. If they commit any crime, identification becomes very difficult.

Keep your hate reserved for your own lower class...no Bangladeshi is going to visit your toilet-less land unless forced to and sometimes the poorer of our kind do go but for mercifully short periods...yuck....:blink:

I'm all up for deporting illegal Bangla's. :enjoy: And trust me, no-one from my enclave will feel sorry for them.
I don't think anyone asked your opinion, as insignificant as it is...

Are you suggesting Banglas are vikings? :lol:
No - but a lot better than these fuggly bhoots.

These dalit tribal can jump as much as they like.But the truth is, Bangladesh will not accept anyone without scrutinizing so called 'Bangladeshi' individual case by case basis.There is already a mechanism between India and Bangladesh for deportation of illegal migrants.Under that mechanism, Bangladeshi authority verify individual cases then accept it's national.By this way India deported 1750 Bangladeshi in the last 3 years.

250 Pakistani nationals, 1,750 Bangladeshis deported from India in last 3 years
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...ast-3-years/story-Ja2VfyWDD5wPhhSGZcfRrL.html

We have no problem to accept any Bangladeshi who has gone to other countries after 1971.I am confident that, India will not be able to find genuine illegal migrant of the Bangladeshi origin of more than a couple of hundred thousand people maximum.We will accept those few lakhs and deport similar number of illegal Indian residing in Bangladesh.It's a fair deal.
FYI most or almost all these Pakistanis are poor fisher men who cross the borders by mistake and captured by Indians BTW Pakistan deported almost double indians from Pakistan or even more then that. these Pakistanis are not like Bangladeshis who cross to a country like india to live there.

Keep your hate reserved for your own lower class...no Bangladeshi is going to visit your toilet-less land unless forced to and sometimes the poorer of our kind do go but for mercifully short periods

Still in denial ? :lol:

"the huge flow of Bangladeshis to India, which the UN declared to be “the single largest bilateral stock of international migrants” in the developing world. "

r79Iz9w.jpg

And even in Europe...

Bangladesh single biggest country of origin for refugees to Europe

No - but a lot better than these fuggly bhoots.

ComdJhGVIAArQyu.jpg

Swamp creatures...:lol:

Meh...We are classified as a newly industrialized country, dumbo.
Still in denial ? :lol:

ComdJhGVIAArQyu.jpg

Swamp creatures...:lol:
We didn't even know about Hero Alom until Indian started to become huge fan of him.Hero Alom is an entirely Indian creation.90 percent Bangladeshi people still don't know about his existence.Seems like, Indian have finally found a hero of their liking/looking.What can we do?

The truth is, Hero Alom still look better than majority of Indian man.

We didn't even know about Hero Alom until Indian started to become huge fan of him.Hero Alom is an entirely Indian creation.90 percent Bangladeshi people still don't know about his existence.Seems like, Indian have finally found a hero of their liking/looking.What can we do?

Meh...We hardly give a damn about your 'celebrities' :lol:

Well dumb nitwits,try to comprehend that these are just fanatic Hindutva RSS, electioneering ploys,to enable them to get re elected.
Read the links below:

1. Floodlights installed along borders with Pakistan, Bangladesh
Projects worth Rs 5,188 crore were sanctioned by the central government in the last three years of which Rs 2,138 crore has been released for the Indo-Bangladesh and Indo-Pak border projects.http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ong-borders-with-pakistan-bangladesh-4693382/

2. Israel fence systems, quick response team at Pakistan, Bangladesh borders: BSF DG
"Extracts of the articles:
DG BSF K K Sharma said "
What we are now planning is to shift to a QRT (quick reaction team)-based system and a number of new technologies which have not been tried so far are being tested,” the director general of the 2.65-lakh personnel strong force.
“volatile” Pakistan border and then at the Indo-Bangla frontier, will work. “The new equipment and technologies will be integrated and a feed, from CCTV cameras, will go to the border out post where there is a monitor installed.”
“This will be monitored round-the-clock by two or three men.
Now, we have softwares which are in a position to detect any intrusion or any change in the scenario and create an alarm,”.
An automatic alarm will indicate the exact place where this intrusion (at the border) is taking place or an attempt is being made or something is being seen, he said.
“Once we get the alarm, we will zoom our night vision cameras on that and when we come to know what is happening, we will be able to neutralise the threat.
This will be a sea change. We have leap frogged in terms of gaining technology. From the patrolling mode to the QRT mode.
This is the CIBMS.
This is a paradigm shift in what we are going to do now,” he said, adding however, the patrolling will not be totally done away with.

He said the systems, of smart fences and surveillance methods, is from the state-of-the-art technologies being used in Israel. “In fact, we will have the latest versions of all those things that are being used there (Israel),” he added.
There cannot be a thing like 100 per cent fool-proof.
But, this new system will be more effective than the existing system and we will have multi-layered security systems. If one fails, then the second system will detect it. This will be nearly fool proof… as fool proof as it can be,” he said

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...at-pakistanbangladesh-borders-bsf-dg-4794770/

Further,to these expensive technology, the BSF along the Bangladeshi borders have "Shoot to Kill" policy+ strict curfew enforced all along the border after dusk.
The installed floodlights have adequate 24/7 Power Generators as well as separate secured transmission cables, these are of such intensity,more like a football stadium after dusk,you could even count the number of hairs in your forearms.

As, I have personally witnessed a few of these new mechanisms, my question is rather a simple one, "How on Earth is it possible to Pole Vault these High tech mechanisms, by growing a pair of Wings"?
thank you...i didn't know this before.

Meh...We are classified as a newly industrialized country, dumbo.

IMF_Developing_Countries_Map_2014.png

Newly industrialized countries shown in blue, Developing countries are shown in green

Meanwhile you are still a LDC with half our GDP per capita (PPP) after 70 years of independence from the British empire......Now go off tangent & whine about how Pakistanis 'exploited you' for 24 years. :lol:

What a load of crap.
India has mass starvation and is an industrialised country?
Better build toilets for your open air defecating masses than dreaming that you are an industrialised country.

PS Why is "industrialised" India buying weapons from "developing" Russia?

What a load of crap.
India has hass starvation and is an industrialised country?

I knew that stupidity is your forte, but this went way too far. Learn what a Newly industrialized country is...

NICs are countries whose economies have not yet reached a developed country's status but have, in a macroeconomic sense, outpaced their developing counterparts. Another characterization of NICs is that of countries undergoing rapid economic growth (usually export-oriented). Incipient or ongoing industrialization is an important indicator of an NIC.

Now stop whining and go stitch some underwear...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newly_industrialized_country

Since when LDC bangla become spokesperson for Indian muslim?

Then keep billu rhetoric to yourself.

Now I've seen it all, a bhakt renegading and false-flagging as an anti-Chinese South Indian Muslim...kya bichitr cheez hai yeh dhokebaazi :lol: :enjoy:

The truth is, Hero Alom still look better than majority of Indian man.

True....I think we can make tons of money using Rickshaw pullers to star in these 'C' and 'D' grade home-made movies. Somehow 90% of Barbecued Indians find themselves strangely hankering after the 'Aloms' of this world as heroes....:lol:. While at it - give them the gay looking moustaches like the guy at the left....:rofl:

1501399919.jpg
0.jpg

Now I've seen it all, a bhakt renegading and false-flagging as an anti-Chinese South Indian Muslim

@SOUTHie Man, you are screwed... because @Bilal9 didn't give you the certificate certifying you as a Malayali Muslim. You know, that certificate is more important than an Aadhar card or a voters ID... :lol:

Modis is probably 100 inches

How do you know? :rofl: :rofl: