Dream on Indians on your farcical surgical strikes claim

tiger hill kyon chhor dia ? dunia ki sabse jyada battle hardened army ne ? :enjoy:

Correct pronunciation: Ziyada

6 out of 7 is not bad. Point 5353 is the highest peak in Kargil...still under Pakistan control.

Oh bhai then why did you guys fail to block Indian Army supply to Siachen if you were at very strategic positions? Just answer this. :enjoy:

Point 5353 and Siachen are nowhere close to each other you mong.

This proves that you lck sense to understand the statements when I said why you failed to block IA supply to siachen. I wasted my precious time with you, thinking you know the facts.

This proves that you have no Idea about Kargil.
I wasted my precious time with you, thinking you know the facts.

I know it well enough that I can drive along the Skardu Kargil Road right on up to the LoC and not be harassed or stopped. Meanwhile in Indian occupied Kashmir.

It seems like India is preventing the media from coming close to the LoC. I wonder why that is. Hmm...odd.

Correct pronunciation: Ziyada

6 out of 7 is not bad. Point 5353 is the highest peak in Kargil...still under Pakistan control.

so kargil mission accomplished from pakistan side :cheers:
mubarak ho .

I know it well enough that I can drive along the Skardu Kargil Road right on up to the LoC and not be harassed or stopped. Meanwhile in Indian occupied Kashmir.

It seems like India is preventing the media from coming close to the LoC. I wonder why that is. Hmm...odd.

so all no go areas are now free to go .

They can come at their own risk because pakistani snipers wouldnt wait to press the trigger to make them their targets.

By the way Pakistan has very good record of free media :lol:

They can come at their own risk because pakistani snipers wouldnt wait to press the trigger to make them their targets.

By the way Pakistan has very good record of free media :lol:

azad media of pakistan :cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

you are welcome .

Whatever organization you join, be it Indian army, be it US army, be it any pvt company like google, you will always find a guy cribbing about his job. It's true in every organization except maybe Ruhanni fauz.

But once the same company throws you out, then you realize value of job and profession. True lesson of life!!!

Sacked BSF man moves High Court, wants his job back

that's true .

""We will retake what is ours ..."" bla bla bla . Bs .
With what.... with malnutritioned hungry soldiers ?
With coward rapist officers ? With military having highest rate of suicides in globe ?
Against whom ... one of most battle hardened Army with highest success rates against terrorists in the world .
Yes one thing you can do and this is your expertise .covert terrorist activities inside Pakistan .
Oops someone claimed " going out of the way " to free kalbhushan yadav . Please one more surgical operation by ur stealthy tangos to free yadav . Come on you super dooper indian army . ......:cheers:
Hope u had a good orgasm

seeing is believing ,proof is there .
lol i could post a clip from game and declare it a proof of my personal surgical strike on somnath mandir .

india mey kuxh bhi bikta ha .
koi **** clip ka title likh do
ala uddin or padmavati xxx clip ye log wo bhi maan ley gey .

What is ur Fcuking confusion ??

see ur own posted video , Each clip of target destruction shows date and Time of attack on that target .

Yaa , 5 hours to cross loc and finish the job and come back safely .
subha 4 bajey vedic dhoop nikalti ha ?

just asking mujhey pata nahi ha na india mey hoti hoga shayed raat ko dhoop.

These were pictures captured during spying on targets .

Attack took place early morning around 5 - 6 am

Video captured from drone with thermal cameras

As said before these were just few of many so operation secrets maintained from enemy

Have a few knowledge on whats on the videos first ...

Pakistan will never agree . Why? Because if they agreed public will think why the hell there was no retaliation or even war. It will lose faith on PA establishment. As Pakistan knows about the outcome of the war. And its Modi. He will give full retaliation to any provocation .

India will go for war the next moment.
sab choor bhia mujhey doctor ney subha 4 am wali dhoop mey jogging kerney ka kaha ha . plzzz batao kahan nikalti ha ....:frown::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::frown:

you have choice to not believe it .
lolz indians be like . mano ya na mano hum to 4am pey bhi dhoop dektey hain :rofl::rofl: