Lavrentiy
Sir yeh Qayamat Masood is tarah keh dramay karta rehta hai.Itni se baat par doctor ka baja buj gaya
Is ki rozi roti aisay hi to chalti hai.
Sir yeh Qayamat Masood is tarah keh dramay karta rehta hai.Itni se baat par doctor ka baja buj gaya
It's very intresting how much you fellow pakistani mediaDr Sahab ke upar bhi Operation Dhabaddoos?
i have corrected my figures sir . as i know zi and mushy were not prime ministers but ISI report them . anyway i am not AQAL E QUL . and yes this SM guy is just creating hypes nothing elsewell if a veteran of PDf is saying ISI is Constitutionally under president what else one cane imagine about his views about dr.SM?and with the pic of ex IsI chief on his Dp, Allah he Hafiz if this is ISI on PDF
that's a different debate.Constitutionally majority of the current parliament including the PM should be in jail under article 62 and 63.
It Might be bad for Indian Bollywood or Star plus like Taste.This guy is a Genius
He has the god given ability to stretch a two minute news into full episode or maybe into many episodes.
Indian serial makers can learn a lot from him.
and specially from operation "Dhabaddoos" people are waiting anxiously for years for the climax.
Keep your friends close and your enemies closerIt's very intresting how much you fellow pakistani media
No ... thats incorrect ... every department has its own rules and regulations and can turn down any order of PM ...constitutionally ISI is under PM.
Gandi nali ka kira always stays happy in gandi nali bcz it feels home for it. But my friend i am not the one so i refuse to live in that gandi naali. Its true that haram ki lut par jayay tu phir haram haram nahi dektha. Good luck with your corrupt leaders and be proud of them. I hope God makes you as respectful as Zardari and as honest as Sharif. I am sure you are pround of such leaders but not me.I don't give a damn about corruption.
It is nothing more than a rhetoric forwarded by the frustrated middle class Marxist Socialists who get jealous by the riches of the political elite. Any yet raise no objections on the DHAs and Military Inc.
The Generals have not been able to do anything against any corrupt politician. Because they too have their hands in the cookie jar.
or obsession and more obsessionKeep your friends close and your enemies closer