Dr Imran Rasul resigns from PM's Economic Advisory Council 'with a heavy heart'

good, people that think they are important can gtfo.

anyone connected to IMF should be fired,

many morons butthurt over this descision barking against pakistan, calling it unsafe etc.
IK did a great descision by removing.

libtard etc are exposed

but then the morons dont understand the difference between non muslim minorities and non muslim Qadyanis.

hopefully evrything cools down, atif should be exposed as some morons still cry for him or are "ashamed"

He also said and gave example of Muhammad (P.B.U.H) and how he won makkah so if we take this example there was no non muslim on the post. Even non muslims were ask either leave makkah or accept Islam.
lols please first understand difference btw kafir and a qadiyani!

bc Atif Mian nai koi somanath ka mandir hogaya!! koi toufan e badtameezi agaya hai bhai 1 admi say Pakistan nai 20 caror awaam say hai! aur in 20 caror may hazarun is say bhater hun gay get out your liberal arses your inferiorities gooray na stamp laga di dc bhagwan banna dia aik qadiyani ko! sahi zaleel hai hamari qoum dunai may gooray ki ghulam!

lols please first understand difference btw kafir and a qadiyani!

bc Atif Mian nai koi somanath ka mandir hogaya!! koi toufan e badtameezi agaya hai bhai 1 admi say Pakistan nai 20 caror awaam say hai! aur in 20 caror may hazarun is say bhater hun gay get out your liberal arses your inferiorities gooray na stamp laga di dc bhagwan banna dia aik qadiyani ko! sahi zaleel hai hamari qoum dunai may gooray ki ghulam!
I get your point yes indeed there are better than him also Atif mian interest doesn't lies with Pakistan period.

Can somebody explain please to me why it was okay for the founder of Pakistan - Mohammed Ali Jinnah to appoint the Ahmedi Zafaraulah Khan as Pakistan's first foreign minister. That is a incredibly powerful position and akin to Shah Mehmood Qureshi's post in the present government. But on the other hand a Ahmedi cannot be just a mere advisor?

Plesase explain this contradiction?

I get your point yes indeed there are better than him also Atif mian interest doesn't lies with Pakistan period.
that second para was a different post not reply to your post.

Can somebody explain please to me why it was okay for the founder of Pakistan - Mohammed Ali Jinnah to appoint the Ahmedi Zafaraulah Khan as Pakistan's first foreign minister. That is a incredibly powerful position and akin to Shah Mehmood Qureshipost in the present government. But on the other hand a Ahmedi cannot be just a mere advisor?

in past we allowed corrupts to loot us doesnt mean we have to keep making same mistake again and again and again!

Why make them scapegoats, and take advise from these individuals without pay. They also have family.
Galian b do unko aor advise b inhi se?
This is not Old Pakistan, also not New Pakistan, Signs shows direction is set towards stone age mentality.

Mate the problem with Pakistan is a lack of education amongst the population, Even I was disappointed with IK's decision with Atif mian, but the problem IK has to tread carefully, It will take time to improve, right now IK is the best man out there to lead Pakistan, Pakistan has been battered by endless corruption for so many generations with status quo parties, I would never want to see status quo parties back in power ever again, Pakistan has had enough of these blood sucking leeches who have almost destroyed Pakistan.

What is your opinion about suggestion of appointing Mufti Taqi Usmani in EAC?? Is he good for the job?
yes he is good for the job, but Islamic economics have no place in current times.
it will be good to have someone with different thinking other the usual imf loans/ tarrifs increase etc., type economists. ------- these capitalist economists are tried and tested failures in Pakistan.

Can somebody explain please to me why it was okay for the founder of Pakistan - Mohammed Ali Jinnah to appoint the Ahmedi Zafaraulah Khan as Pakistan's first foreign minister. That is a incredibly powerful position and akin to Shah Mehmood Qureshipost in the present government. But on the other hand a Ahmedi cannot be just a mere advisor?

Ahmedi zafaraulah khan doesn't have dual nationality neither his family was outside nor his bank account if you know what I meant and his was not against the constituion of Pakistan. Zafarula never said anything against constitution of Pakistan. On the other hand atif mian and his family and interest is not in Pakistan neither his bank accounts. This should be sufficient to make you understand why atif mian was forced to resign and can live with it.

yes he is good for the job, but Islamic economics have no place in current times.
it will be good to have someone with different thinking other the usual imf loans/ tarrifs increase etc., type economists. ------- these capitalist economists are tried and tested failures in Pakistan.

Islamic economics must be given the chance.

Ahmedi zafaraulah khan doesn't have dual nationality neither his family was outside nor his bank account if you know what I meant and his was not against the constituion of Pakistan. Zafarula never said anything against constitution of Pakistan. On the other hand atif mian and his family and interest is not in Pakistan neither his bank accounts. This should be sufficient to make you understand why atif mian was forced to resign and can live with it.
The whole thing about Atif Mian was because of his religion and not his passport or bank accounts. Don't try to change goalposts now. Hell we had a Prime Minister until yesterday who looted money from Pakistan and bought homes in London. Please tell me how having dual nationality precludes being a advisor? Try to differantiate between a advisor and executive position.

Why don't change it fact is fact? Imran khan whole democracy is base on this fact. Any person can not be sincere to his country if his interest does not belong within the country. You can listen to his speech and check otherwise nawaz sharif and others are also asset in his supporter's eye. If you don't agree to religious point of view you should agree to this point. If not then no one can help you.

No he should not be allowed even near the post.

He is not the person for this job.

There are many good economists out there who are not linked to WB or IMF we can get them.

Yes for starters, Maulana Diesel (Fazal-ur-Rehman) a fat overweight politician, Asif Zardari MR10%, Mian Nawaz shreif Mr 100% to name a few.

Overwhelming majority voted for PTI because Pakistani wanted change, People wanted Naya Pakistan not old Pakistan with lipstick on it, do you get that!

Yes for starters, Maulana Diesel (Fazal-ur-Rehman) a fat overweight politician, Asif Zardari MR10%, Mian Nawaz shreif Mr 100% to name a few.

Overwhelming majority voted for PTI because Pakistani wanted change, People wanted Naya Pakistan not old Pakistan with lipstick on it, do you get that!
People wanted naya Pakistan in term of no CORRUPTION from the govt. Take any TV shows or speech of Imran khan he always emphasis on CORRUPTION from the govt and criticized it.