Dr. Amir Liaqat gets a Pakistani killed!

No i am not, i am proposing humane private executions only if you dont accept that you are not a muslims. You may do whatever you want it is your right to do so but atleast dont call yourself a muslim while doing it. Actually he has,there are 6 basic necessities for you to become a muslim called the six articles of faith and without believing in any single one you are considered a non muslim. The first one is believing in the oneness of god , the second is believing in angels , the third is believing in all of the heavenly books and scriptures mentioned in the quran, the fourth one believing in all the prophets in quran and most importantly believing that Hazart Muhammad was and will remain to be the final prophet and seal of prophets till the day of judgement, the fifth one is believing in the day of judgement, the sixth and last one is believing in the predestination and decree of Allah(S.W.T).

Now Qadiyanis do not believe that the holy prophet is the seal of prophets and believe that Muhammad (S.A.W) brought prophethood to perfection and was the last law-bearing prophet and the apex of humankind's spiritual evolution. New prophets can come, but they must be completely subordinate to Muhammad and will not be able to exceed him in excellence nor alter his teaching or bring any new law or religion. They also believe that their founder mirza mansoor ahmed was also a prophet (nauzubillah)
Who the F are you declaring someone Muslim or not? These type of debates are not allowed on PDF otherwise I make a ball of your trash post and put it in your back:wink:
Sxxit holes like you go and kill everyone even if they not Ahmadies to impose your believes on others and we are in hell living you created in Pakistan moron.

Media should keep these mullahs away from the TV.A single speech caused the death of a poor innocent man.
Govt should take necessary action to reduce these Gun culture.

This idiot has done it before. Few years ago he did a similar program and Ahmadis were killed the next day.

Who the F are you declaring someone Muslim or not? These type of debates are not allowed on PDF otherwise I make a ball of your trash post and put it in your back:wink:
Sxxit holes like you go and kill everyone even if they not Ahmadies to impose your believes on others and we are in hell living you created in Pakistan moron.
Duuude! I never support the killings of anyone innocent and i have never supported but i have discouraged the killing of anyone belonging to another religion or sect! I only advised private humane execution when they didnt accept that they are not a part of our religion but kafirs. I am no one declaring any muslim as a non muslim, but ahmedis are not muslims because they do not believe in the basic islamic necessities. I am not imposing my believes on anyone but i am just expressing my point of view on how to clean this mess up by relying on previous examples. This will eventually lead to no innocent pakistani ahmedi being killed because a stupid mullah on T.V said so

This idiot has done it before. Few years ago he did a similar program and Ahmadis were killed the next day.
R I P poor man.
Why should the Govt show these much delay to arrest thesecancers?
Once a guy like him try to spit venom like this.Govt should ban his license to organize such preaching class.
In India we were initiate such action against Hindu preachers .

R I P poor man.
Why should the Govt show these much delay to arrest thesecancers?
Once a guy like him try to spit venom like this.Govt should ban his license to organize such preaching class.
In India we were initiate such action against Hindu preachers .

Yeah and here I thought the nation had woken up against extremists. But it seems like it was a knee jerk reaction to murder of innocent children. Why didn't the nation wake up when Peshawar Church was attacked? or 2 Ahmadis mosques were attacked and 90+ people died? Simply because minorities don't count when it comes to ''waking up''.

Duuude! I never support the killings of anyone innocent and i have never supported but i have discouraged the killing of anyone belonging to another religion or sect! I only advised private humane execution when they didnt accept that they are not a part of our religion but kafirs. I am no one declaring any muslim as a non muslim, but ahmedis are not muslims because they do not believe in the basic islamic necessities. I am not imposing my believes on anyone but i am just expressing my point of view on how to clean this mess up by relying on previous examples. This will eventually lead to no innocent pakistani ahmedi being killed because a stupid mullah on T.V said so

You(the majority) will burn in your own fire of Sectarianism. Don't take pride in your numbers.

Irrespective of what he wants to call himself, but this guy is an entertainer.An entertainer of the worst kind.

2 minutes of silence for those who are able to find the time to watch and bear with him.

Yeah and here I thought the nation had woken up against extremists. But it seems like it was a knee jerk reaction to murder of innocent children. Why didn't the nation wake up when Peshawar Church was attacked? or 2 Ahmadis mosques were attacked and 90+ people died? Simply because minorities don't count when it comes to ''waking up''.

You(the majority) will burn in your own fire of Sectarianism. Don't take pride in your numbers.

You have a fire now.A fire against extremism .Just add oil in it.Only Media and civil society can do that.

Sir the last thing anyone wants is for more innocent people to die! If ahmedis just accept the fact that they are not muslim but kafirs no lives will be lost, attacks will stop and every ahmedhi will be able to practice their religion freely without persecutions or any resentment

You have a fire now.A fire against extremism .Just add oil in it.Only Media and civil society can do that.

I doubt there is any fire against extremism. The ones who are anti extremism are the same ones who have been crying out over terrorism in Pakistan. Normal Pakistanis seem to be immune from Peshawar attack.

Sir the last thing anyone wants is for more innocent people to die! If ahmedis just accept the fact that they are not muslim but kafirs no lives will be lost, attacks will stop and every ahmedhi will be able to practice their religion freely without persecutions or any resentment

If we are Muslims then we are Muslims, simple as that. And please stop lying, Christians still die in Pakistan at the hands of Mullahs. I thought Christians are Ahle Kitaab, at least they deserve equal rights, don't they? You still kill Christians, so what guarantee is there that killings of Ahmadis will stop?

I expect any Ahmadis who have money to get out of Pakistan. Next thing you people are going to turn against each other like rabid dogs.

Eh, what? are you proposing genocide here? Wah Bhai wah. I am a proud Ahmadi Muslims. I will remain so till I die, InshAllah. Has Allah given you the copy right patent to decide who can and can't call himself a muslim?

Anyway, you can try this method too, it won't work.

As per your own definition you are a kafir since you are waiting for a jewish prophet to come back and save you. :haha:
Khan jee Hazrat essa AS will come back to earth to fight with dajjal but he will be the ummati ho Hazrat Muhammad SAAW 2no mein farq hai. 1st study our religion then reply kindly bongiyan nah marein :-D :-D

1978732_612323672193913_1921205102_n.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Gunmen in a Punjab village shot dead a member of the Ahmadi religious minority on Saturday, five days after a Muslim leader denounced Ahmadis on a popular television show.

Luqman Ahad Shehzad was shot in the back of the head near Bhiri Shah Rehman village, a small community of Ahmadis in the Gujranwala district, said Saleemud Din, a spokesman of the community.

He is the eleventh person killed for being Ahmadi in Pakistan this year.

Also read: Blasphemy accused Ahmadi man gunned down in Punjab

In 1974, a Pakistani law declared them non-Muslims and made it possible to jail Ahmadis for “posing as a Muslim” or “offending a Muslim's feelings”.

They are often denounced by Muslim clerics and targeted by violent extremists. Some clerics promise that killing Ahmadis earns the killer a place in heaven and distribute leaflets listing their home addresses.

Read more: Mob attack over alleged blasphemy: Three Ahmadis killed in Gujranwala

On Monday, Muslim leader Syed Arif Shah Owaisi appeared on a popular morning television show hosted by Pakistani host Aamir Liaquat Hussain.

“This enemy is a common enemy and is an enemy of all of Pakistan. And this enemy is the sect of Qadiyani,” Owaisi said, using a derogatory term for Ahmadis.

“They are the ones blaspheming against the holy prophet (pbuh). All us Muslims should recognise that enemy.”

Blasphemy is punishable by death in Pakistan. Scores of people have been lynched after being accused of blasphemy.

Saturday's killing was the second time Hussain's show has hosted religious leaders denouncing Ahmadis. In 2008, he hosted scholars who called for the Ahmadis to be killed. Within a day, two prominent Ahmadis had been shot dead.

Explore: Persecuted Ahmadis seek shelter in China

Amir Liaquat Hussain was not immediately available for comment.
Ahmadi man gunned down in Gujranwala - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

After Peshawar massacre, I thought these fanatical Mullahs preaching hatred on daily basis would finally be in jail. Yet, despite what we witnessed on that fateful day, these religious bigots once again got prime time media attention, thanks to the courtesy of Geo News! Shame Shame!

@hacsan @TankMan @Etilla @Srinivas @desert warrior @pumkinduke @wolfpack @rubyjackass @Derolo @Archdemon @Natan @500 @MarkovChain @Solomon2 @F-15I @A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @orakzai4u @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Cheetah786 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @420canada @sathya @HughSlaman @slapshot @raza_888 @SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @WishLivePak @Waffen SS @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @CHARGER @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @Donatello @Darth Vader @wolfschanzze @TheFlyingPretzel @DRAY @narcon @FaujHistorian @1000 @FNFAL @gau8av @abhi21 @naveen mishra @Kunwar Anurag Rathore @AgNoStiC MuSliM @LeveragedBuyout @MastanKhan @Agent Smith @shuntmaster @Slav Defence @sur @XenoEnsi-14 @DESERT FIGHTER @p100 @BDforever @hunter_hunted @Mav3rick @rockstar08 @asad71 @Major Sam @Faizan Memon @Spy Master @ozzy22 @Manticore @war khan @Afridistan @Razia Sultana @madmusti @ghazaliy2k @Khalid Newazi @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @thesolar65 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @Ravi Nair @WAR-rior @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @Pakistani shaheens @ChennaiDude @Akheilos @Hyperion @Soumitra @TimeTraveller @pursuit of happiness @TankMan @T-123456 @madooxno9 @scorpionx @Capt.Popeye @Tridibans @christian warrior @GR!FF!N @SpArK @utraash @Falcon29 @levina @Jf Thunder @Metanoia @halupridol @Krate M @dexter @jbgt90 @Pride @Star Wars @ROCKING @waleed3601 @ShowGun @danish_vij @manojb @Wolfhound @Koovie @KingMamba @venu309 @Pak_Sher @OrionHunter @Dr. NooB NinjA
I totally agree to you but don't blame Islamic schools, no one teaches to kill someone in cold blood .... You mentioned Amir Liaqat, he just put fatwa On Junaid Jamshed he is just an *** whole noting else

As the Allah said killing one innocent is like killing all human kind' so who is Amir or someone else is to order to kill anyone ??

If they do anything wrong then just file a report you are no to kill anybody !

Again "Don't paint all Muslims with one Brush."

If we are Muslims then we are Muslims, simple as that. And please stop lying, Christians still die in Pakistan at the hands of Mullahs. I thought Christians are Ahle Kitaab, at least they deserve equal rights, don't they? You still kill Christians, so what guarantee is there that killings of Ahmadis will stop?.

I am very sorry if this hurts any ahmdis feeling but it is the truth. Sir you do not believe in the basic necessities needed to become muslim, how can you be muslims? Sir i havent heard any anything about any christians or any other minority being killed recently by any pakistani(not terrorist).The thing is if any minority is killed today the whole pakistani government,media and people will take it negatively and appose it. This kind of thing is not being done when any ahmedi is killed. Sir if you simply accept then when any ahmedis will be killed the whole country will oppose it and ahmedis will be allowed protection by police and government.

Khan jee Hazrat essa AS will come back to earth to fight with dajjal but he will be the ummati ho Hazrat Muhammad SAAW 2no mein farq hai. 1st study our religion then reply kindly bongiyan nah marein :-D :-D
They actually are. According to ahmedis belief mirza ghulam ahmed was the messiah instead of Hazrat Essa.