Dr.Allah Nazar, the Chief of BLF has been killed.

FC Balochistan has its own SOW (Special Operations Wing) set up with help frm SSG & US... Mostly FC operates in collaboration with FIU (FC's Intel wing)... And in other cases with army... Since this operation was conducted in awaran region? It was most probably conducted by FC & it's SOW... Army has a very small almost insignificant presence in that region...

Indeed... It's carrot & stick approach being taken here...

Operations are being conducted in the entire country... Not just karachi,FATA or Balochistan.:. But also punjab.... Trust me ... You will see PMLN & PPP in crying mood soon.... The decision has been taken...
yar it was led by SSG, trust me on this, i suggest you ask around and get it confirmed. but to be honest, it doesn't even matter to me whether you believe me on this or not.....so if SOW it was for you then let it be sow.....

But still his body disappeared into thin air. I sense tunnel systems underneath safehouse
let's just enjoy the victory and not ask questions......this was a good kill......and inshallah we will hear the aame about mullah fazlu death too

yar it was led by SSG, trust me on this, i suggest you ask around and get it confirmed. but to be honest, it doesn't even matter to me whether you believe me on this or not.....so if SOW it was for you then let it be sow.....

let's just enjoy the victory and not ask questions......this was a good kill......and inshallah we will hear the aame about mullah fazlu death too

My father actually served with FC Balochistan... So I kinda know about the modus operandi ...

Wesay gotta love Pakistan smart move about SOW . FC SOW wing was established with US funds so that they can fight TTP in FATA. But PA diverted the complete wing to Balochistan and SOW played significant part in raids. Much better than Pre-2010 fiascoes.

Blamed for most of the troubles in the Awaran and Panjgur areas, Allah Nazar communicated with his associates on 18th July (Eid day) at 8:14am. At the same time, his location was attacked. Within 10 to 12 minutes of the attack, security forces reached the area and searched the vicinity in a radius of 10 kilometres but couldn’t trace Allah Nazar injured or dead.

After that day, his communication with his colleagues inside Pakistan has ended. Their wireless conversations with each other show their worry over their failure to contact Allah Nazar. Similarly, his supporters outside Pakistan are also worried about him, as he can’t be approached. A call from Nepal was traced last week, showing anxiety of his friends. The callers from Nepal speaking in the Hindi language expressed their resentment in these words, ‘Hazarat je ki chinta hey (worried about respectable man) wo rabaatay mein kion nahi hein”.

:angel:

Baloch rebel Allah Nazar is dead or injured, says IGFC - thenews.com.pk

Wesay gotta love Pakistan smart move about SOW . FC SOW wing was established with US funds so that they can fight TTP in FATA. But PA diverted the complete wing to Balochistan and SOW played significant part in raids. Much better than Pre-2010 fiascoes.

Blamed for most of the troubles in the Awaran and Panjgur areas, Allah Nazar communicated with his associates on 18th July (Eid day) at 8:14am. At the same time, his location was attacked. Within 10 to 12 minutes of the attack, security forces reached the area and searched the vicinity in a radius of 10 kilometres but couldn’t trace Allah Nazar injured or dead.

After that day, his communication with his colleagues inside Pakistan has ended. Their wireless conversations with each other show their worry over their failure to contact Allah Nazar. Similarly, his supporters outside Pakistan are also worried about him, as he can’t be approached. A call from Nepal was traced last week, showing anxiety of his friends. The callers from Nepal speaking in the Hindi language expressed their resentment in these words, ‘Hazarat je ki chinta hey (worried about respectable man) wo rabaatay mein kion nahi hein”.

:angel:

Baloch rebel Allah Nazar is dead or injured, says IGFC - thenews.com.pk
SOG is part of FC KP...

P.S; today SOW took out LeJ C-unts in Mian Ghundi near Quetta..

QUETTA (Web Desk) – Dr Allah Nazar Baloch, the chief of Baloch Liberation Front (BLF) – a militant organisation in Balochistan – has reportedly been killed by parliamentary troops.

However, the location, date or method of this operation cannot be confirmed. It is also not known if he was killed in Pakistan or Afghanistan.

BLF has the blood of over 600 people mostly uncooperative Baloch on its hands. The militant organisation was responsible for the massacre of unarmed and unsuspecting construction workers in Turbat.

Baloch leaders from Mashkay area of Awaran – the home district of Allah Nazar – confirmed to The Nation that the separatist leader has been killed.

Read more: FC kill 13 militants in District Awaran

Security sources said Allah Nazar was ‘eliminated’ in an intelligence-led operation carried out late night last month.

Ali Nawaz Baloch, another senior BLF commander and brother of Allah Nazar, was also killed in the anti-terror action.

An electronic chip planted by an intelligence mole at the BLF camp guided the security operatives to the location.

The soldiers searched the camp when exchange of fire was over but they could not find Dr Allah Nazar or his dead body.

Security sources believed the body of separatist leader might have been left unidentifiable in the mortar shelling or it could have been taken out before the soldiers entered the camp.

Balochistan Frontier Corps Spokesman Khan Wasay neither denied nor confirmed the killing of Dr Allah Nazar. He however said there was no sign that the BLF leader was still alive.

BLF spokesperson Gauhram Baloch had released an old interview of his party chief to certain Baloch media outlets after the operation, claiming the leader was alive. But no fresh audio or video of Dr Allah Nazar has surfaced so far.

Confirming his death, some Baloch leaders belonging to Allah Nazar’s hometown said the militant group fearing demoralisation among its ranks would not announce the death before electing a new chief.

Frontier Corps spokesman said second-line BLF commanders are surrendering along with their foot soldiers after Allah Nazar’s death.

Dr Allah Nazar launched his operations against the state in Awaran, Panjgur and Turbat, coastal line of Balochistan. There has been no major militant activity since the Eid operation.

BLF, considered as the deadliest among the Baloch separatist organisations, made headlines when it claimed responsibility for killing three Chinese engineers in Gwadar on May 2004.

Belonging to a middle class family of Mashkay, Allah Nazar started his political career from the Baloch Students Organisation (BSO). He openly advocated for an armed struggle against the state.

In 2003, he went underground to launch operations against the state. An intelligence agency picked him up in March 2005 from an apartment in Karachi but he was released in August 2006. After his release on bail, he went into hiding again and resumed his subversive activities.

Baloch rebel leader Allah Nazar is ‘dead’

Excellent news, I have been waiting for this news. Looks like even Gen. Janjua is following the foot prints of Gen. Raheel & that's the way how it should be. No mercy should be shown to rented terrorists & those bastards should be crushed once & for all.

This is a solid victory. He was the only insurgent commander who remained in battle. Rest are found intoxicated in European brothels spending RAW's money.

Yes, it sure is.

So i was right :whistle:

Firdous-ki-lawn.jpg

So Dr.Sahab was former chairman of the Baloch Students Organization.........Students

Hope this paves the way for perpetual peace in Balochistan